post Dec 4 2010, 04:30 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Dec 3 2010, 09:40 PM)
yup, instagram is good
but the loading and the saving part is a bit slow, though
still, it's good, i like it
icon_rolleyes.gif
Try photobucket it is easy to get picture URL for posting purpose! To download YouTube video clip try power downloader!
QuickFire
post Dec 4 2010, 04:53 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(I_bryan @ Dec 4 2010, 04:06 PM)
I nvr received the access code through SMS...Did u ? wat number u dial? after (+60)
I didn't get it too. Are you under Digi? Coz according to my friend all those under maxis got it.
kohwaihin
post Dec 4 2010, 09:30 PM

40 posts

Hi guys.
I"ve developed an apps just like myeyes traffic.

Check it out
http://itunes.apple.com/my/app/mytraffic-m...d405842704?mt=8

The interface and icon sucks
But I have next coming update.
That would better interface look and
Got new additional info to provide u all.
It's free now.

U may give comment so I could improve myself
Thank you for your support.
preducer
post Dec 4 2010, 09:43 PM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Dec 4 2010, 04:53 PM)
I didn't get it too. Are you under Digi? Coz according to my friend all those under maxis got it.
got the code within 5 sec and im on maxis.
cheefai7
post Dec 4 2010, 10:08 PM

making coffee constantly
609 posts

Em in maxis and get those code in seconds.
Shinichi
post Dec 4 2010, 10:13 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(cheefai7 @ Dec 4 2010, 10:08 PM)
Em in maxis and get those code in seconds.
I'm using hotlink but never receive the code...
zsbong
post Dec 4 2010, 11:17 PM

85 posts

I'm digi user i got it in 5 seconds
QuickFire
post Dec 5 2010, 12:26 AM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

I've tried the major free and lite IM apps, and can conclude meebo is by far the best. There are no ads. Interface looks pretty nice. Push notifications limit that seems to last forever. The only things that can be improved is the display pictures for most of the contacts don't show up for me, and it doesn't automatically change my status to away when I close the app, so I'm online 24 hours a day lol.

No idea why people pay $10 for beejive and IM+

This post has been edited by QuickFire: Dec 5 2010, 12:27 AM
zsbong
post Dec 5 2010, 02:01 AM

85 posts

Erm why not just use the messenger app itself?
kael90
post Dec 5 2010, 02:19 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Dec 4 2010, 10:13 PM)
I'm using hotlink but never receive the code...
wats ur prefix?...i guess those with 012 only able to get it....
jimbet1337
post Dec 5 2010, 02:28 AM

meh
2,671 posts

My number is 012 and I'm on Digi Network (MNP). Viber works well for me... and so does my friend, she's on Celcom.

Should be no problem I think.

Viber is awesome, I put the icon on the dock, side by side with the native phone app.
mr11
post Dec 5 2010, 02:38 AM

1,017 posts

i'm using digi,i cant get the viber code too sad.gif
benQue
post Dec 5 2010, 02:43 AM

i hate nasi lemak
1,324 posts

using digi 010, cannot get the code.
kael90
post Dec 5 2010, 02:49 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Dec 5 2010, 02:28 AM)
My number is 012 and I'm on Digi Network (MNP). Viber works well for me... and so does my friend, she's on Celcom.

Should be no problem I think.

Viber is awesome, I put the icon on the dock, side by side with the native phone app.
lol this proves that no matter which operator u r in, as long as ur with the prefix 012 u can get the access code...wait for the developer to fix it for now
zsbong
post Dec 5 2010, 11:48 AM

85 posts

Oh ya i'm on digi but with 012 prefix
Shinichi
post Dec 5 2010, 11:54 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

I'm on Hotlink with 016 prefix... tried many times but never get the code... also tried enter phone number in following formats but none working... eg: 016xxxxxxx, 16xxxxxxx, +6016xxxxxxx
deepan84
post Dec 5 2010, 02:58 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

viber no problem for me.. manage to insert the code. massive app.
RyanHo
post Dec 5 2010, 03:05 PM

155 posts

cant use. 014. digi sucks
Shinichi
post Dec 5 2010, 03:14 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

I tried to enter another 017 hotlink number and received the code, then activated viber...

For those who cannot receive the code, you may try to enter another phone number...
deepan84
post Dec 5 2010, 03:35 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

i cant seem to see my frens on viber..although he has viber installed. how to rectify d issue?

126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:58 AM