::V6::Scorpion-Thread::V6::, Scorpion Conservation
s98432512
Apr 8 2010, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(Balthasar @ Apr 8 2010, 12:37 PM) Hi guys...seems like more rare species are available now  would love the hector morph ozzies though Hey u know where to get the real longimanus ? i might want to try some for the fun of collecting local heterometrus spp...  hi try finding sam  i think he is having some lol ...
Balthasar
Apr 8 2010, 01:06 PM
Erm...who is that ? I just looking to collect Hets and Pandinus spp for the fun of it...or some rare buthids
s98432512
Apr 8 2010, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(Balthasar @ Apr 8 2010, 02:06 PM) Erm...who is that ? I just looking to collect Hets and Pandinus spp for the fun of it...or some rare buthids  lol... sam = akagidemon
rafiqos
Apr 8 2010, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(Balthasar @ Apr 8 2010, 01:06 PM) Erm...who is that ? I just looking to collect Hets and Pandinus spp for the fun of it...or some rare buthids  Helo specky. How have you been?
TSRyoKenzaki
Apr 8 2010, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(Balthasar @ Apr 8 2010, 11:37 AM) Hi guys...seems like more rare species are available now  would love the hector morph ozzies though Hey u know where to get the real longimanus ? i might want to try some for the fun of collecting local heterometrus spp...  U lambat la garry, last month i just gave a few to rafiqos Glad that u are back to the hobby
Balthasar
Apr 8 2010, 01:48 PM
As usual... miss the thrill of a missing escape buthids in the bedroom days  so thought i get some for keep sake
rafiqos
Apr 8 2010, 01:56 PM
Please come and take them away before this weekend. I'm clearing up my last remaining things. Free 4 x Longimanus for anyone who can self collect in Ampang. Will throw in Brachypelma smithi, Brachypelma boehmei, Brachypelma ruahnui, Brachypelma vagans, Pokie regalis. All single numbers, slings measuring 1.5 cm and above. A 1.5 feet and a 2 feet glass tank to go to.
Take the money and run.
Balthasar
Apr 8 2010, 02:07 PM
Ahahaha...sound so familiar a few years ago What you wanna throw ? i want black thing only like Pandinus and hets
rideon
Apr 8 2010, 03:09 PM

hmm i might b interested in ur Longimanus.. but have to b male.. but then again.. my longimanus is gravid.. mayb not la.. U take all la Balthasar..
rafiqos
Apr 8 2010, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Balthasar @ Apr 8 2010, 02:07 PM) Ahahaha...sound so familiar a few years ago What you wanna throw ? i want black thing only like Pandinus and hets  Gone full circle. I've sold, given away and released most of my black things. Not much left for the taking bro. If possible I want to pass everything listed above to ONE person. Don't want to waste time waiting for one by one to go. Everything's for free anyway.
Balthasar
Apr 8 2010, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(rafiqos @ Apr 8 2010, 03:34 PM) Gone full circle. I've sold, given away and released most of my black things. Not much left for the taking bro. If possible I want to pass everything listed above to ONE person. Don't want to waste time waiting for one by one to go. Everything's for free anyway. What u have wor ? let me know what they are lor...see can help anot
yltanisaac
Apr 8 2010, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(rafiqos @ Apr 8 2010, 03:34 PM) Gone full circle. I've sold, given away and released most of my black things. Not much left for the taking bro. If possible I want to pass everything listed above to ONE person. Don't want to waste time waiting for one by one to go. Everything's for free anyway. Can I come over?
akagidemon
Apr 8 2010, 05:06 PM
somebody go and get it from rafiqos then we can yamcha over who gets what.lol/ aku dah la lambat lagi nak balik.arrrggggghhhhhh ngeeeeeeeeeeee.
rideon
Apr 8 2010, 05:13 PM

seems im free this week... Bro when u free? I can come to ampang.. I take it for u sam... untill u arrive here. can pass u straight if i pick u up on the day.
This post has been edited by rideon: Apr 8 2010, 05:22 PM
rafiqos
Apr 8 2010, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Balthasar @ Apr 8 2010, 04:39 PM) What u have wor ? let me know what they are lor...see can help anot  Listed - QUOTE(rafiqos @ Apr 8 2010, 01:56 PM) Please come and take them away before this weekend. I'm clearing up my last remaining things. Free 4 x Longimanus for anyone who can self collect in Ampang. Will throw in Brachypelma smithi, Brachypelma boehmei, Brachypelma ruahnui, Brachypelma vagans, Pokie regalis. All single numbers, slings measuring 1.5 cm and above. A 1.5 feet and a 2 feet glass tank to go to. Take the money and run. QUOTE(yltanisaac @ Apr 8 2010, 04:54 PM) You have a pm waiting Isaac. QUOTE(akagidemon @ Apr 8 2010, 05:06 PM) somebody go and get it from rafiqos then we can yamcha over who gets what.lol/ aku dah la lambat lagi nak balik.arrrggggghhhhhh ngeeeeeeeeeeee. Take a the earliest flight back bro. It might be your lucky day.
Balthasar
Apr 8 2010, 05:34 PM
Maybe saturday after work at 3 like that i can go over lor  Added on April 8, 2010, 5:34 pmMaybe saturday after work at 3 like that i can go over lor This post has been edited by Balthasar: Apr 8 2010, 05:34 PM
TSRyoKenzaki
Apr 8 2010, 05:53 PM
I hate my working schedule..... If not can join in and pass those afs and liocheles to issac also
yltanisaac
Apr 8 2010, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Apr 8 2010, 05:53 PM) I hate my working schedule..... If not can join in and pass those afs and liocheles to issac also Some people are too occupied of the song "Tonight's going to be a good night" in their head. Forget brother already. LOL~
TSRyoKenzaki
Apr 8 2010, 06:36 PM
Lol sorry bro, tired of my work and stuff, easily forgot stuff nowadays Maybe i ll forgot my own name tomorrow
yltanisaac
Apr 8 2010, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Apr 8 2010, 06:36 PM) Lol sorry bro, tired of my work and stuff, easily forgot stuff nowadays Maybe i ll forgot my own name tomorrow I was just playing you la bro .  Enjoy yourself.. Don't go overstress~