126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!

xphr3ak
post Oct 5 2009, 03:42 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 5 2009, 03:34 PM)
free?
Absolutely free.
You can get it from Ovi Store.
Aishiteru^Suki
post Oct 5 2009, 03:45 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Radeon @ Oct 5 2009, 03:24 PM)
who cares as long as it turns the light on
Well i care rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
nicholasbeh

4,518 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Oct 5 2009, 03:41 PM)
the name is offscreen strobe
search for offscreen on ovi store

btw most of offscreen software is nice to use
the response is:unable to find any results for "offscreen".try a different search word.
cuttlefish

493 posts

phonetorch is free too...
it can make not only 'SOS' morse code but any text that u write...
but as long as it can act as a torchlight then okie la...
haha
akkihiko
post Oct 5 2009, 03:46 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 5 2009, 03:45 PM)
the response is:unable to find any results for "offscreen".try a different search word.
how can I get the result n you can't
if so then just browse thru the recomended app on OVI store
it's there
nicholasbeh
post Oct 5 2009, 03:47 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Oct 5 2009, 03:45 PM)
phonetorch is free too...
it can make not only 'SOS' morse code but any text that u write...
but as long as it can act as a torchlight then okie la...
haha
where to download?
cuttlefish
post Oct 5 2009, 03:48 PM

493 posts

go google phonetorch...lol
riazorblues
post Oct 5 2009, 03:50 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 5 2009, 03:47 PM)
where to download?
google for it la
jitshiong
post Oct 5 2009, 03:53 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

i think the morse code not very accurate wan....
too long de....
carbonytte
post Oct 5 2009, 03:53 PM

659 posts

5900? I thought it was a bewildered scam? 5MP for an XM phone is just too phony.

Anyway, I think my memory card is corrupted. Sometime I'm not able to boot my phone after restart. Problem solved when I remove it and boot it again.

So I guess the best way to go is formatting my mem card. but if I backup it, and then reformat, and then restore it again with the backup data, will the problem also be restored eventually?
nicholasbeh
post Oct 5 2009, 03:55 PM

4,518 posts

if everything just answer:"google" then what for this thread exist?
Ataraxis
post Oct 5 2009, 03:59 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 5 2009, 03:55 PM)
this thread is useful for those who had tried using google but failed to get intended results. as a last resort, dey come here to find for help. we simply will not help people who are just too lazy to search for answers themselves.
u don't seem to understand the no spoonfeeding principle here, do u?
nicholasbeh
post Oct 5 2009, 04:02 PM

4,518 posts

im not longer 3 years old kid.of coz i had tried to search at google.thats y im asking here.
akkihiko
post Oct 5 2009, 04:03 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 5 2009, 03:55 PM)
some app is not allowed to be shared here known as "warez" in this forum
we can get warned by posting them
nicholasbeh
post Oct 5 2009, 04:04 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Oct 5 2009, 04:03 PM)
some app is not allowed to be shared here known as "warez" in this forum
we can get warned by posting them
i know.but free software is allowed right?
Aishiteru^Suki
post Oct 5 2009, 04:07 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 5 2009, 04:02 PM)
im not longer 3 years old kid.of coz i had tried to search at google.thats y im asking here.
Strange.. i just tried googling "phonetorch" just now and there were bunch of results and plenty of sites where i can download the software from.. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Oct 5 2009, 04:07 PM
akkihiko
post Oct 5 2009, 04:07 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Oct 5 2009, 04:04 PM)
i know.but free software is allowed right?
the link is on front page post #8

http://dev.meh.at/
WhitE LighteR
post Oct 5 2009, 04:09 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

i vaguely remember someone mention on oct there will be new firmware.. waffak happen? laugh.gif
lek_e30
post Oct 5 2009, 04:10 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 5 2009, 12:57 PM)
This problem all phones also got la.  smile.gif
If you want to tighten the screw and close the gap, you can send to NCC to do it.
But it is actually design that way for a reason and not a manufacturer defect.
oic... then its ok le... thx
nicholasbeh
post Oct 5 2009, 04:10 PM

4,518 posts

thanks.

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:27 PM