125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN

wajibtayang
post Nov 27 2009, 10:02 PM

58 posts

a big game upon us~ i think carlo will not play kakuta in this big game.
Ichighost
post Nov 27 2009, 11:57 PM

358 posts

For me still the best lineup will be
Cech
Iva,terry,ricky,ashley
Essien
Ballack,lampard
Deco
Dd,nic

ericling
post Nov 28 2009, 12:00 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 27 2009, 11:57 PM)
For me still the best lineup will be
Cech
Iva,terry,ricky,ashley
Essien
Ballack,lampard
Deco
Dd,nic
I prefer Deco more than Malouda..But deco kinda ustable,sometimes hes good but sometimes hes not.

But this may our best lineup rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
I feel 80% carlo will use this icon_rolleyes.gif
wajibtayang
post Nov 28 2009, 01:19 AM

58 posts

Kakuta will be on the bench i think. Big game, only can play on the last minute me think
SUSOurHeroes
post Nov 28 2009, 02:01 AM

36 posts

wow 100m for aguero o.O WORLD RECORD
kink_ass
post Nov 28 2009, 02:17 AM

79 posts

As Arsenal's injury problems worsen heading into the weekend, Chelsea's continue to diminish, as Blues boss Carlo Ancelotti confirms that versatile midfielder Frank Lampard will be returning to his line-up.

"Frank is fit yes, he trained yesterday and today very well," the Italian coach told a press conference ahead of the Sunday showdown that pits the two London heavyweights against each other.

"He is in good condition and is ready to play," he added.

Source

good news for us, and probably some bad news for arsenal rclxms.gif
jdreamer
post Nov 28 2009, 05:47 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Nowadays, not much people discuss about the match performance in details anymore? Unlike the past? Or you guys are only interested in next match line-up and rumours? That's a bit sad.
wajibtayang
post Nov 28 2009, 09:41 AM

58 posts

Thats bad for th Gunners. We want a real matchup!!
kamkamparadise
post Nov 28 2009, 01:01 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 27 2009, 09:55 PM)
what is chelsea fan opinion on ageruo? since soccernet said he might come at jan..

do you guys think he will fit in chelsea?
depends on the position that carlo will deploy him. with his pace, he will be supporting Drogba either on the left or right just like Anelka. even when Drogba off for African nation, Aguero will be supporting Anelka or the other way around.

QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Nov 27 2009, 10:02 PM)
a big game upon us~ i think carlo will not play kakuta in this big game.
a cameo appearance would suffice. a big game like this will give Kakuta more confidence in his game.
kink_ass
post Nov 28 2009, 02:45 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Nov 28 2009, 05:47 AM)
Nowadays, not much people discuss about the match performance in details anymore? Unlike the past? Or you guys are only interested in next match line-up and rumours? That's a bit sad.
i think alot has been done in the previous pages, do check them up.
ericling
post Nov 28 2009, 03:11 PM

323 posts

---------cech
ivan--jt--riccy--ashley
--------essien------
--ballack--deco
-------lampard-------
-----didier anelka---

I hope Chelsea will use this.Arsenal really unlucky...We are lucky because LAMP is BACK!
nshady
post Nov 28 2009, 03:13 PM

354 posts

Drogba, lampard, ashley cole all back? Means first team all available expect bosingwa ?
Ichighost
post Nov 28 2009, 03:41 PM

358 posts

Yap all return except bos..and i like the lineup..lampard and deco can play at any of the LM or AM..
nshady
post Nov 28 2009, 03:44 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 28 2009, 03:41 PM)
Yap all return except bos..and i like the lineup..lampard and deco can play at any of the LM or AM..
I see..thanks for the info smile.gif
ericling
post Nov 28 2009, 03:46 PM

323 posts

Lamps great on the middle .Essien as half defender I think..Hope Drogs can be a beast tomorrow..
Kernkraft400
post Nov 28 2009, 03:55 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

He has always been a Beast when it comes playing against strong/weak clubs. So, don't worry about him. He does his best all the time, his work rate is fantastic, so whatever it is, just expect the best from the squad.

Also, I am quite in doubt with the purchase of Aguero for 100million pounds sad.gif
ericling
post Nov 28 2009, 04:00 PM

323 posts

WOW??!! 100 MILLION POUNDS?Worth?! Did Carlo choose it?or Roman choose ?

Drog does not become a beast against Man U last match... Kinda worry..But Chelsea must not over confident and must be cooperate..
leymar7
post Nov 28 2009, 04:10 PM

86 posts

100 mil pound is crazy,hes not even 80mil worth!
nshady
post Nov 28 2009, 04:24 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Nov 28 2009, 04:10 PM)
100 mil pound is crazy,hes not even 80mil worth!
The £100 million includes the player's salary which will be scaled up to reach nearly £250,000-a-week in the final years of the proposed Chelsea playing contract, the £40 million transfer plus near-£10m add-ons related to Chelsea's success, meaning a near £50 million transfer fee, with added agents' fees.

While Chelsea might start to pay the youngster £6 million-a-year, that will rise quickly to £10 million and that will go even higher in the final year of his deal.

Basically, the transfer deal is 50m. Added with his total salary it is 100m.

This post has been edited by nshady: Nov 28 2009, 04:25 PM
ericling
post Nov 28 2009, 04:26 PM

323 posts

I dun really know about the football economic..ahaha Thanks for explain anyway...

But we must concentrate our next game instead of this ..
Good luck chels..

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0685sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:04 PM