125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN

Ichighost
post Oct 26 2009, 03:36 PM

358 posts

yap but the last 3 game will decide everything...i think rafa can work it out...pool will go to the next round...
retrosnare
post Oct 26 2009, 03:42 PM

214 posts

i dont think we will be seing liverpool in the ko round. ill glad for a match against barca n mu at cl stage!! enuff against liverpool at bpl.
Jimbitz
post Oct 26 2009, 05:38 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Oct 26 2009, 03:35 PM)
i hate man u so much.. much much more compared to liverpool. i wonder why also. i really don't mind if we play liverpool sometimes. but i really hate when we play man u. there must be something about it
Well.. in two weeks time we will meet MU at Stamford Bridge.. heh.
Another big test for Carlo Ancelotti and the Blues.
madfag
post Oct 26 2009, 06:03 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

actually we've already beat them early this season. we just need to do again. i think we're much stronger when it comes to that game.

more settled i suppose.
sanfa
post Oct 26 2009, 07:22 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Oct 26 2009, 03:35 PM)
i hate man u so much.. much much more compared to liverpool. i wonder why also. i really don't mind if we play liverpool sometimes. but i really hate when we play man u. there must be something about it
its not really the Man Utd team that annoy me, but the fans of them vmad.gif vmad.gif
Ivan Sac
post Oct 26 2009, 07:32 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Oct 26 2009, 07:22 PM)
its not really the Man Utd team that annoy me, but the fans of them vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Ya thats true bro..
I've seen Liverpool and Arsenal fan , but MU fans are the worst..
So arrogant and wont admit their mistake..
Even if they lose , they will give all sort of reasons...(Just saw one of my fren posted in facebok saying that yday Liverpool won coz of luck.)
I dun think they won coz of luck , it is deserved victory for them..

So our next match is against Bolton at Home on 29th early morning..(Carling Cup)
Then 31st nite against Bolton , away match..(BPL)

This post has been edited by Ivan Sac: Oct 26 2009, 07:42 PM
krk24
post Oct 26 2009, 09:26 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Oct 26 2009, 07:03 PM)
actually we've already beat them early this season. we just need to do again. i think we're much stronger when it comes to that game.

more settled i suppose.

dude..we beat them in penalties...but in FT we drew....so this time have to beat them in 90 mins. brows.gif
Kerplunk
post Oct 26 2009, 10:48 PM

802 posts

our setpiece defending will really be tested against bolton for both games. we'll findout if the defense has been reorganised after what happened at villa. i don't think a terry + riccy partnership vs kevin davies is a good idea. we need someone more aggressive and physical in there. ivanovic or alex if he's fully fit.
sukun
post Oct 26 2009, 10:55 PM

471 posts

hell yeah... just look at the quality of torres goal
i must say ferdinand is a wonderful defender
but he had absolute no chance on "pulling" torres away from the path
ken0777
post Oct 26 2009, 11:28 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Oct 26 2009, 07:22 PM)
its not really the Man Utd team that annoy me, but the fans of them vmad.gif  vmad.gif
That the reason why i despise manu that much... thumbup.gif
Tonyy
post Oct 27 2009, 12:04 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Oct 26 2009, 07:32 PM)
Ya thats true bro..
I've seen Liverpool and Arsenal fan , but MU fans are the worst..
So arrogant and wont admit their mistake..
Even if they lose , they will give all sort of reasons...(Just saw one of my fren posted in facebok saying that yday Liverpool won coz of luck.)
I dun think they won coz of luck , it is deserved victory for them..

So our next match is against Bolton at Home on 29th early morning..(Carling Cup)
Then 31st nite against Bolton , away match..(BPL)
Seems like we have the same bunch of "MU" friends...ahahah...
or is it all the MU fans around the world have the same lcly attitude?
sukun
post Oct 27 2009, 12:07 AM

471 posts

MU fan base is huge mahhh
more backup lo
madfag
post Oct 27 2009, 12:25 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

check out my new home made banner guys! biggrin.gif along with my home made avatar! two of my favourite players ivanovic and terry. too bad couldnt fit drogba in there. lol.
Krovaxq
post Oct 27 2009, 01:57 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Oct 26 2009, 11:28 PM)
That the reason why i despise manu that much... thumbup.gif
cant agree more...

but yeah, they have the biggest volume of crowd in my area at least(my least means, all the way from Klang, shah alam, subang, pj, damansara, hartamas, KL) lol

wherever i go to watch ball games, it feels like im stepping into Old Trafford XD
retrosnare
post Oct 27 2009, 02:31 AM

214 posts

Big 4 suffer sop much lost man. We must tighten up.
Daily mail called us this

From Chelsea's skaky zonal defending and Liverpool's dependence on Gerrard and Torres to Arsenal and United's uncharacteristic lapses, the big boys are certainly not having it all their own way this year.

SKAKY????
guitarleo
post Oct 27 2009, 09:03 AM

146 posts

chelsea chasing 42mil pound Sergio Aguero....
wow~
madfag
post Oct 27 2009, 11:59 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

QUOTE(guitarleo @ Oct 27 2009, 09:03 AM)
chelsea chasing 42mil pound Sergio Aguero....
wow~
where is the sauce bro.
guitarleo
post Oct 27 2009, 12:29 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Oct 27 2009, 11:59 AM)
where is the sauce bro.
thesun.co.uk

well, rumours rumours rumours.

if the ban stand still, then no january transfer. sad.gif
madfag
post Oct 27 2009, 12:35 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

42 million. is he really worth it. doesnt seem like he is worth 42 million. maybe 30 million.
guitarleo
post Oct 27 2009, 01:28 PM

146 posts

42 mil maybe is too much. but with age of 21, then is quite a good investment.

125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0324sec    1.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:13 AM