125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN

kink_ass
post Oct 26 2009, 12:53 AM

79 posts

any say on the two youngsters who had cameo feature last night?

i think bruma was very calm on the ball towards the end of the game. the early minutes he looked nervous and played like a school boy but good thing he adapted quickly.

sturridge's workrate last night was pretty good. that kid backtracks whenever he loses the ball. coulda scored one himself, if im not mistaken? as a whole, he was playing with confidence last night.
ken0777
post Oct 26 2009, 01:09 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Oct 26 2009, 12:36 AM)
and we were good enough to take advantage of their weakness which would mean that we're strong. its good to set high standards but give the lads some credit for that awesome display. essien and ballack might have made mistakes, but our midfield is very solid with those two around. would u prefer the likes of mikel and malouda? the main thing is, 3 points in the bag, i dont give a nuts how we got it, as long as we win the league at the end of the season. all i want to see is terry lifting the cup.
Yes yes... That will a very emotional success for beloved captain~~~Terry laugh.gif

Added on October 26, 2009, 1:10 am
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 26 2009, 12:40 AM)
Joey....yes ! More speed in the team...
I really miss that lad... Good thing to see him coming back to play and won a big game.... laugh.gif

Added on October 26, 2009, 1:11 am
QUOTE(kink_ass @ Oct 26 2009, 12:53 AM)
any say on the two youngsters who had cameo feature last night?

i think bruma was very calm on the ball towards the end of the game. the early minutes he looked nervous and played like a school boy but good thing he adapted quickly.

sturridge's workrate last night was pretty good. that kid backtracks whenever he loses the ball. coulda scored one himself, if im not mistaken? as a whole, he was playing with confidence last night.
Bruma.. my fav player in FM... Performing really well... Good thing to see him doin the same thing in real life too... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ken0777: Oct 26 2009, 01:11 AM
Ichighost
post Oct 26 2009, 01:12 AM

358 posts

Congratz to Stoch scored again...looking forward to see he play with us next season...
socratesman
post Oct 26 2009, 01:23 AM

1,807 posts

What's the secret of Lamps' penalty skill?

21 consecutive successful penalty and counting..... thumbup.gif
Krovaxq
post Oct 26 2009, 01:31 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Oct 26 2009, 01:23 AM)
What's the secret of Lamps' penalty skill?

21 consecutive successful penalty and counting..... thumbup.gif
now that u mentioned it, haha yeah... i wonder >.<

he has the ability to manipulate keeper's decision? haha
Nabeyl
post Oct 26 2009, 01:35 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Oct 26 2009, 01:31 AM)
now that u mentioned it, haha yeah... i wonder >.<

he has the ability to manipulate keeper's decision? haha
lamps has matt parkman ability... unsure.gif
Krovaxq
post Oct 26 2009, 01:36 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Oct 26 2009, 01:35 AM)
lololol rclxms.gif

"listen, dive left, coz a big truck is about to run u over if u dive right"
ken0777
post Oct 26 2009, 01:43 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Oct 26 2009, 01:35 AM)
lolz... this is indeed a FTW comment... laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Oct 26 2009, 01:54 AM

358 posts

3 more players linked since yesterday with us due to the annoucement made by Ray that we may put on hold the ban and spend this january...

Real Madrid Offer Rafael Van Der Vaart To Chelsea - Report - Goal.com
Hiddink urges Chelsea to sign Dzagoev - tribalfootball.com
Chelsea willing to offer £18M for Napoli ace Hamsik - - tribalfootball.com

Krovaxq
post Oct 26 2009, 02:00 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

eh? we can? i tot the ban is effective immediately

we get to spend the next transfer meh?
Ichighost
post Oct 26 2009, 02:05 AM

358 posts

we still work on to put it on hold until the hearing...

and if that possible yes we can spend this january...I mena if that happen it will be a biggest spending ever...yap...spend for the 2 transfer windows...
krk24
post Oct 26 2009, 02:41 AM

277 posts

we r back at summit of BPL rclxm9.gif
retrosnare
post Oct 26 2009, 02:48 AM

214 posts

regardless of how we get to the top, we deserved it mates!!!!

cmon2 chelski!!!
Ichighost
post Oct 26 2009, 03:02 AM

358 posts

I prefer the term The Blues...
ken0777
post Oct 26 2009, 03:32 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 26 2009, 03:02 AM)
I prefer the term The Blues...
Yes indeed... flex.gif
Ichighost
post Oct 26 2009, 08:24 AM

358 posts

any1 other than me want to congratz stoch?
Kerplunk
post Oct 26 2009, 08:33 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Oct 25 2009, 08:29 PM)
did anyone saw joey flick cross? i wanna see it again, but cant find it at any video highlight...

carefree.
oooh i know what you're talking about. outrageous backheeled cross in the second half! only from joey cole rclxm9.gif
will carletto put deco in the next game? or keep joey in the team..that's the big question for me.

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 26 2009, 01:12 AM)
Congratz to Stoch scored again...looking forward to see he play with us next season...
congrats stocchhhyyy!! i'd hazard a wild guess and say probably twente's best loan deal in quite some time tongue.gif

Ichighost
post Oct 26 2009, 09:11 AM

358 posts

Stoch score as early as minute 5...and he is improving from game to game...good for him....
shah_ho_nam
post Oct 26 2009, 09:22 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

now we are back on track. we need to shape our players back on par. our current squad is already on the verge of full flesh all out rampage offensive team. we proved it now. 5 - 0 is just a beginning for all the sweet dreams later on.

2 goals from lampard. and as usual mr didi yeah thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Ichighost
post Oct 26 2009, 09:38 AM

358 posts

now we must regularly rotate the players...make sure every1 happy...

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:33 PM