130 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net

ssshe
post Jan 6 2010, 02:28 PM

18 posts

it's great if some of the member here can help me to flash it.
i dare not to flash it by myself since i m really new and noob in WinMo,once it become brick,i cry until no tears....

so anyone willing to help me flash it.i m around bukit bintang area and cheras maluri (condo Miharja).how much it roughly cost me?
tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 02:29 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(ssshe @ Jan 6 2010, 02:09 PM)
i dont wish to flash it since i stil cant find a reliable softwre shop to do so.
Do it yourself like we all do.
All you need is a reliable ROM + a working PC preferably the one that uses Windows Vista / Windows 7.
ssshe
post Jan 6 2010, 02:35 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 6 2010, 02:29 PM)
Do it yourself like we all do.
All you need is a reliable ROM + a working PC preferably the one that uses Windows Vista / Windows 7.
i did google and try to learn to flash it.
but it seems like complicated to me..need to rename, hard SPL...i dont even know what is hard SPL....

I dare not....this is the 1st time..
atleast find a person to teach me to do so leh...pls.

wanna ask,is it will become brick (cannot fix in any method and become a useless gadget) if the flash is failed?

This post has been edited by ssshe: Jan 6 2010, 02:37 PM
yeelin04
post Jan 6 2010, 02:54 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Jan 6 2010, 02:26 PM)
Here are my ever so beautiful cracks.. wub.gif

well, for mine from what I think is the bulge that caused the crack to form..
ahaksss...

well i wrote a e-mail to sony waiting for them to clear my doubts since they said "not very significant cracks they will change the housing with claims.."

wah got =) + heart shaped summore laugh.gif wub.gif

my seller said it wont bulge 1 wor..your crack how long ady?

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jan 6 2010, 02:55 PM
TSrkwan67
post Jan 6 2010, 02:56 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Jan 6 2010, 02:26 PM)
Here are my ever so beautiful cracks.. wub.gif

well, for mine from what I think is the bulge that caused the crack to form..
thx for the post.. so i confirmed mine dun hav... hehehe..

QUOTE(ssshe @ Jan 6 2010, 02:28 PM)
it's great if some of the member here can help me to flash it.
i dare not to flash it by myself since i m really new and noob in WinMo,once it become brick,i cry until no tears....

so anyone willing to help me flash it.i m around bukit bintang area and cheras maluri (condo Miharja).how much it roughly cost me?
if i flash, it costs zero.. lol

QUOTE(ssshe @ Jan 6 2010, 02:35 PM)
i did google and try to learn to flash it.
but it seems like complicated to me..need to rename, hard SPL...i dont even know what is hard SPL....

I dare not....this is the 1st time..
atleast find a person to teach me to do so leh...pls.

wanna ask,is it will become brick (cannot fix in any method and become a useless gadget) if the flash is failed?
eerr, it will only brick if hard-spl failed. if flash rom failed, nothing much wrong. it will juz cant boot. then reflash the rom will do.
ssshe
post Jan 6 2010, 03:07 PM

18 posts

hopefully all this crack will not happen to mine...althought mine is under the same problem category 08W44
edwardgsk
post Jan 6 2010, 03:08 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Wow, why u guys's xperia all crack here crack there geh... You guys dropped it or open the battery casing isit? sweat.gif
yeelin04
post Jan 6 2010, 03:15 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ssshe @ Jan 6 2010, 03:07 PM)
hopefully all this crack will not happen to mine...althought mine is under the same problem category 08W44
u dont play play..after no more warranty then u GG d... laugh.gif

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 6 2010, 03:08 PM)
Wow, why u guys's xperia all crack here crack there geh... You guys dropped it or open the battery casing isit? sweat.gif
wrong..its called MANUFACTURING DEFECTS!!
ssshe
post Jan 6 2010, 03:39 PM

18 posts

how do i know whether my phone is fully hard spl or not?
do i need to hard spl everytime..or it only need to do once and i can flash it anytime...??
zeroblaze
post Jan 6 2010, 03:42 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ssshe @ Jan 6 2010, 03:39 PM)
do i need to hard spl everytime..or it only need to do once and i can flash it anytime...??
U only need to hard SPL ur phone once and u're ready to flash it any amount of times u need smile.gif
TSrkwan67
post Jan 6 2010, 03:42 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(ssshe @ Jan 6 2010, 03:39 PM)
yeah u r right. only once.

there is procedure to check whether u r hard-spl over xda-developers.. to be simple said. boot into bootloader, and if it show olinex 0.72. then it is hard-spl already.
ssshe
post Jan 6 2010, 03:51 PM

18 posts

to be simple said. boot into bootloader, and if it show olinex 0.72. then it is hard-spl already.

above sound easy as ABC....
but how to boot and where is bootloader...???
sorry..really noob...
tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 03:58 PM

467 posts

rkwan, let's go TT lar, can teach this guys to flash liao, easier mah. biggrin.gif
zeroblaze
post Jan 6 2010, 04:02 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Jan 6 2010, 03:58 PM)
rkwan, let's go TT lar, can teach this guys to flash liao, easier mah. biggrin.gif
May I join u guys for TT biggrin.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 6 2010, 04:02 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 6 2010, 03:15 PM)
wrong..its called MANUFACTURING DEFECTS!!
Isit the crack already there when you guys buy or it only appear after you guys use for some time oh?
zeroblaze
post Jan 6 2010, 04:07 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 6 2010, 04:02 PM)
Isit the crack already there when you guys buy or it only appear after you guys use for some time oh?
From what I read, it'll only appear after using it for sometime. I believe it's due to the stress accummulated frm opening and closing of the cover.
Design failure... doh.gif
dywx07045
post Jan 6 2010, 04:08 PM

112 posts

yer... i also dun dare to flash the phone myself la...
btw, about the crack on the phone , i tried to claim it from SE b4, but they just seal the crack for me only leh...
TSrkwan67
post Jan 6 2010, 04:09 PM

2,455 posts

lol... so this weekend? how about place and time then?

QUOTE(zeroblaze @ Jan 6 2010, 04:02 PM)
May I join u guys for TT  biggrin.gif
lol.. everyone are very welcome to join bro.. no worry. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Jan 6 2010, 04:02 PM)
of caz come out after months of usage. u wont notice when it is out wan.. juz suddenly "eh, why there is a line. Oh shit, is a CRACK!"

liddat la.. sob..
ssshe
post Jan 6 2010, 04:10 PM

18 posts

TT?what does it mean?
it's great if u all can teach me to flash it.
really appreciate it.
dywx07045
post Jan 6 2010, 04:12 PM

112 posts

me too smile.gif .... coz usin windows xp oni leh.... haiya.. dad dun wanna lend me his lappy...

This post has been edited by dywx07045: Jan 6 2010, 04:18 PM

130 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:50 PM