>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net

edwardgsk
post Dec 25 2009, 03:23 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Er ppl, i have problem update my X1 software here sad.gif
The sony ericsson upgrade program says that i have manipulated program in my X1 so it cant upgrade the software of my X1.

How should i deal with this?
edwardgsk
post Dec 25 2009, 04:31 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Oh i got it d, thx man smile.gif

Btw, My software ver is currently running R3AA010 which i think is SEUK lah... Do i have to update it?

*How to check it is SEUK or US or what ah?

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Dec 25 2009, 04:38 AM
edwardgsk
post Dec 28 2009, 01:46 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

er people, my x1i running on R3AA010, but my garmin doesn seems to show the map even after i put in the map file in the garmin folder. How come?
edwardgsk
post Dec 29 2009, 11:17 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Will try out Valkyrie when im free tongue.gif

rkwan67 pls add me to x1 owner list as well, mine is silver geh tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Dec 30 2009, 01:06 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Yo guys, sorry yeah asking a random question here... The bluetooth headset that comes with the aino compatible with x1 also ah?
edwardgsk
post Dec 31 2009, 12:11 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Damn, so many steps to flash...

rkwan can help me flash ah? tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Dec 31 2009, 12:25 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Great!! When and where to find you then? Maybe we can make a yamcha gathering too brows.gif
edwardgsk
post Dec 31 2009, 12:49 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(dywx07045 @ Dec 31 2009, 11:47 AM)
guys, if my ori x1 got prob n the warranty expires, where should i sent it to repair? thorus or those handphone shop out there?  which 1 cheaper?
^Same question i would like to ask as well laugh.gif
edwardgsk
post Dec 31 2009, 01:21 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Search online for the service centre?

Added on December 31, 2009, 1:21 pmPJ not that far wat...

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Dec 31 2009, 01:21 PM
edwardgsk
post Jan 2 2010, 12:51 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Damn, so many bugs and errors for X1 3rd pt rom...

So i bet winmo 6.1 is still most stable rom for x1? Any other 3rd pt room more stable than that?
edwardgsk
post Jan 5 2010, 01:18 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Install software for battery indicator, then you can choose the clock for the top right.
edwardgsk
post Jan 6 2010, 12:56 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^My god, sorry but your X1 looks like wreaking titanic doh.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 6 2010, 03:08 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Wow, why u guys's xperia all crack here crack there geh... You guys dropped it or open the battery casing isit? sweat.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 6 2010, 04:02 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 6 2010, 03:15 PM)
wrong..its called MANUFACTURING DEFECTS!!
Isit the crack already there when you guys buy or it only appear after you guys use for some time oh?
edwardgsk
post Jan 6 2010, 04:14 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Eeee, why this weekend... I also want to go but im going back hometown this weekend cry.gif

Well if talk about crack, i also have a crack right at the sliver plastic above the camera part but it is very tiny lah so i never think of wanna change it, since my warranty period also over d sweat.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Jan 6 2010, 04:18 PM
edwardgsk
post Jan 6 2010, 10:13 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^
^I think he meant X2 lah doh.gif

Btw you guys TT this sunday ah? What time? If evening then i most probably will be back frm hometown d. Go sunway pyramid lah tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 6 2010, 10:44 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Lawl ppl, whole sunway pyramid got wifi one lahhh... doh.gif

rkwan, McD ok? tongue.gif Or you ppl want Tony Romas, Sushi Zanmai? whistling.gif

0.0323sec    1.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:04 AM