3,557 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Oct 2 2009, 06:56 PM)
BUY BUY BUY!!!!!  50mm on FF manyak suiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
haha.. but 50mm only?? can i survive? unsure.gif

QUOTE(destfull @ Oct 2 2009, 07:16 PM)
then quote me ur 18250 price tongue.gif
still undecided wor sweat.gif

QUOTE(hazril @ Oct 2 2009, 07:17 PM)
no need to think la...just buy...many ppl waiting for ur a700....

still considering wor tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Oct 2 2009, 07:17 PM)
Eh sig you asked me ystd whether I want your 18250 anot ma. Nvr PM me also. LOL.
not sure lagi maa.. later la laugh.gif
nickilala
post Oct 3 2009, 08:35 AM

elusion
594 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Oct 3 2009, 08:23 AM)
the vignetti at the corner was photoshop or original? look pretty serious..
It's photoshop:), can original do like this?

Added on October 3, 2009, 8:40 amspam..

This post has been edited by nickilala: Oct 3 2009, 08:40 AM
ianho
post Oct 3 2009, 08:44 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Clive, the test chart easy oni. just follow the instructions to the letter.
e-jump
post Oct 3 2009, 08:57 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

sup sifus wave.gif

i think its time for me to get larger storage as my 4Gb MSPD only alow sub 200 pics if i shot RAW+JPG.
Im using A300.
Between CFIII and MSPD HiSpeed/HD, which has the faster/better write speed?
*im leaning to MSPD as my lappy do not have CF reader and i may need to use the usb cable =__=
Or any other suggestion that good enough for me to get that my Alpha can fully utilize. I'm looking for 8/16Gb as I do cosplay random stalking shoots tongue.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: Oct 3 2009, 08:58 AM
freddy manson
post Oct 3 2009, 09:07 AM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Oct 3 2009, 08:57 AM)
sup sifus wave.gif

i think its time for me to get larger storage as my 4Gb MSPD only alow sub 200 pics if i shot RAW+JPG.
Im using A300.
Between CFIII and MSPD HiSpeed/HD, which has the faster/better write speed?
*im leaning to MSPD as my lappy do not have CF reader and i may need to use the usb cable =__=
Or any other suggestion that good enough for me to get that my Alpha can fully utilize. I'm looking for 8/16Gb as I do cosplay random stalking shoots tongue.gif
does price concerns u?
and availability is an issue?
or are u planning to buy it online?
e-jump
post Oct 3 2009, 09:35 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Oct 3 2009, 09:07 AM)
does price concerns u?
and availability is an issue?
or are u planning to buy it online?
it will be scouting lowyat/sg wang or resorting to online.
I would like to get the right storage that my a300 can utilize. If my camera is going to bottleneck the storage, i'll look for something a stepdown.
I believe storage is a long term investment(will use it till it kong/meets its end of warrantly life at the least).
Budget would be ~rm500
Str33tBoY
post Oct 3 2009, 09:41 AM

1,874 posts

wana ask dat how gd is A700...?
coz might plan to upgrade from A300...
is dis camera able to take gd pics @ low like condition...?
since i saw go comment on Nikon D90 for photo quality in all light condition...
can a700 on par wif dis camera...?
TSamadeo
post Oct 3 2009, 09:51 AM

Mafia
3,503 posts

Ok guys.. This is the end of V31 thread.. Please proceed to V32 thread to continue your discussion!!!

This post has been edited by amadeo: Oct 3 2009, 10:00 AM

0.0160sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:18 AM