Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V31!, The Orange Legion

e-jump
post Oct 3 2009, 08:57 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

sup sifus wave.gif

i think its time for me to get larger storage as my 4Gb MSPD only alow sub 200 pics if i shot RAW+JPG.
Im using A300.
Between CFIII and MSPD HiSpeed/HD, which has the faster/better write speed?
*im leaning to MSPD as my lappy do not have CF reader and i may need to use the usb cable =__=
Or any other suggestion that good enough for me to get that my Alpha can fully utilize. I'm looking for 8/16Gb as I do cosplay random stalking shoots tongue.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: Oct 3 2009, 08:58 AM
e-jump
post Oct 3 2009, 09:35 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Oct 3 2009, 09:07 AM)
does price concerns u?
and availability is an issue?
or are u planning to buy it online?
it will be scouting lowyat/sg wang or resorting to online.
I would like to get the right storage that my a300 can utilize. If my camera is going to bottleneck the storage, i'll look for something a stepdown.
I believe storage is a long term investment(will use it till it kong/meets its end of warrantly life at the least).
Budget would be ~rm500

0.0446sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:03 AM