116 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Fred Perry Official Thread, Size Chart in 1st Post

bearbearhong
post Jul 27 2010, 11:49 AM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 27 2010, 11:33 AM)
i am so sorry to hear that you are yet to receive your parcel sad.gif . did you have the local tracking number?

thanks smile.gif ! if you are interested, please do pm me. we may work out something.
it is only a RM tracking number, as pos malaysia has yet to recv, there wont be any local tracking number....

ur tiger is size 7.5, i am wearing uk8+... can fit? if yes, may consider, if u gimme good deal icon_idea.gif
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 27 2010, 12:00 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(bearbearhong @ Jul 27 2010, 11:49 AM)
it is only a RM tracking number, as pos malaysia has yet to recv, there wont be any local tracking number....

ur tiger is size 7.5, i am wearing uk8+... can fit? if yes, may consider, if u gimme good deal  icon_idea.gif
what was stated in the RM tracking system? has it been dispatched to overseas postal services? if yes, our local postal service should have received it.

btw, i just sent you a pm with regards to the oni mini.

hedonkop
post Jul 27 2010, 03:17 PM

orange bicycle shop
848 posts

Fred Parry by Raf Simon sale on Gilt
djduzker
post Jul 27 2010, 03:38 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 27 2010, 12:00 PM)
what was stated in the RM tracking system? has it been dispatched to overseas postal services? if yes, our local postal service should have received it.

That rite!!!
bearbearhong
post Jul 27 2010, 03:50 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 27 2010, 12:00 PM)

no, pos malaysia said the whole bag with no..xx not sent to them, they hv sent note of clarifcation, pdg Royal mail (RM) to reply...i asked normally how soon RM replied, they sd "can up to one month".... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

the only way now is the follow up with seller.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 27 2010, 04:13 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(hedonkop @ Jul 27 2010, 03:17 PM)

Fred Parry by Raf Simon sale on Gilt
interesting but too bad the don't ship to malaysia.

keeting89
post Jul 27 2010, 06:48 PM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 27 2010, 04:13 PM)
interesting but too bad the don't ship to malaysia.
use agent service lor..
go find sub forum (service notice board..)
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 28 2010, 10:45 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Jul 27 2010, 06:48 PM)
use agent service lor..
go find sub forum (service notice board..)
i just checked the shipping within the States and this is what I got:

Orders of $50 or less Orders greater than $50
UPS Ground to 97220 $7.95 $9.95
UPS Next Day Air to 97220 $41.95 $41.95

oh well, i think i can pass.

keeting89
post Jul 29 2010, 03:35 AM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

But then what i saw in tangs and klcc, all made in china..
and the quality obviously degraded..
not worth to buy anymore.. =(
rockdaman
post Jul 29 2010, 12:16 PM

357 posts

made in japan model F1233....is it worth to buy at RM400?

i m wondering normal shirt like these how much?
bearbearhong
post Jul 31 2010, 10:28 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(rockdaman @ Jul 29 2010, 12:16 PM)

made in japan model F1233....is it worth to buy at RM400?

i m wondering normal shirt like these how much?
is about that price, M men shop in the garden Midvalley is having 40% discount for some FP shirts, u may get some below RM300 thumbup.gif

I just went this noon, saw a pair of FP shoes, RM180 only, but not my size, it is US 7, anyone looking for FP shoes, quick go and grab that one last pair...
brandon alexander toh
post Aug 2 2010, 08:05 PM

Bicycleninja
333 posts

this one looks so cool.
http://www.liberty.co.uk/fcp/product/Liber...r-Liberty/50148

available in malaysia?
bearbearhong
post Aug 2 2010, 09:41 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(brandon alexander toh @ Aug 2 2010, 08:05 PM)
this one looks so cool.
http://www.liberty.co.uk/fcp/product/Liber...r-Liberty/50148

available in malaysia?
yes, in M men garden, RM800++
antaeusguy
post Aug 2 2010, 10:18 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(bearbearhong @ Aug 2 2010, 09:41 PM)
yes, in M men garden, RM800++
I went there yesterday, didn't see that shirt.

However, did saw a black Liberty jacket.

New arrivals, so no sales. Didn't see the price but bet it's gonna cost a bomb. biggrin.gif
Mave[rick]
post Aug 3 2010, 12:23 PM

68 posts

Anyone have any clue on this bag?
mind to share the price and place spotted for this bag?
i'm completely new to fred perry, but i read through the thread, seems like it's a good brand to invest in rclxms.gif

bearbearhong
post Aug 3 2010, 01:08 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(Maverick @ Aug 3 2010, 12:23 PM)
i'm completely new to fred perry, but i read through the thread, seems like it's a good brand to invest in  rclxms.gif

hahaha... imho, no brand of clothings is worth invest... it is more of personal preferences to spend their $

I am a RL fan, but getting bored seeing too many imitations on the street prompt me to hop to FP..
antaeusguy
post Aug 3 2010, 10:20 PM

209 posts

Nice MIJ Autumn 2010 Polo rclxms.gif

xphossis
post Aug 4 2010, 05:09 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

Besides KLCC is there other official Fred Perry shop in KL?
bidfordun
post Aug 4 2010, 05:12 PM

2,234 posts

nope, only klcc as for now.
raul88
post Aug 4 2010, 08:32 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(Maverick @ Aug 3 2010, 12:23 PM)
i'm completely new to fred perry, but i read through the thread, seems like it's a good brand to invest in  rclxms.gif

i think i saw this bag in tangs pavi
not exact same color
rm200 if im not mistaken

116 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:24 PM