Size chart for M4396 Small Collar

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Jun 24 2011, 11:02 AM
YellowCello
post Sep 8 2009, 09:47 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(asepa @ Sep 8 2009, 09:01 PM)
Who know which shop around KL/Selangor selling Fred Perry?
I only know one, Tangs at pavillion. But the saleswoman there kinda rude la.
i dont know her name but she's like.. think i got no money.  rclxub.gif  vmad.gif

So i dont want to buy there. I dont know other shopping mall. Help me ya! thanks.
You should've sounded her or something.

hanhanhan
post Sep 8 2009, 10:57 PM

(͡ ͡° ͜ つ ͡͡°)
1,197 posts

'M store' at gardens
asepa
post Sep 9 2009, 12:54 AM

380 posts

M store at garden? Can search for me directory? i can't find in internet. thanks.

Added on September 9, 2009, 12:56 am
QUOTE(YellowCello @ Sep 8 2009, 09:47 PM)
You should've sounded her or something.
no. I'm making ohmy.gif shakehead.gif, then go out. lol

This post has been edited by asepa: Sep 9 2009, 12:56 AM
jind86
post Sep 9 2009, 01:37 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(asepa @ Sep 9 2009, 12:54 AM)
M store at garden? Can search for me directory? i can't find in internet. thanks.

Added on September 9, 2009, 12:56 am

no. I'm making  ohmy.gif  shakehead.gif, then go out. lol
its somewhere behind Hugo Boss if i recall correctly.. behing Alain Figaret..
asepa
post Sep 9 2009, 03:30 AM

380 posts

Okay. i'll head there tomorrow. thanks all. biggrin.gif
shymx
post Sep 9 2009, 04:32 PM

379 posts

Lots more than Tangs ? Wads the price for the a cheap Fred Perry polo tee ? Tat time i saw at tangs after dc is around 230+
lanatir
post Sep 9 2009, 05:14 PM

472 posts

the ones at Tangs are made in china. the ones in M store are made in england and costs more
asepa
post Sep 9 2009, 06:14 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(lanatir @ Sep 9 2009, 05:14 PM)
the ones at Tangs are made in china. the ones in M store are made in england and costs more
ah? i'm looking for shoes. and yes, very expensive at the M store. I didnt look at the shirt. again (only another shop), they think i'm not buying. Or is it like that? i mean, how they treat the customer. shouldn't they ask me if they can help or is it like.. " nvm, let he choose, don't interupt customer. " hmm.gif

so i go out, and decided to but at tangs, a little cheaper.

(btw i found fred perry replica shoe at bb, very nice. almost the same design, 190) dunno want buy which one.
fake = 190, original, 2++. cry.gif can help me choose?
hanhanhan
post Sep 9 2009, 06:28 PM

(͡ ͡° ͜ つ ͡͡°)
1,197 posts

save up for the original.. craftsmanship and quality surely better
TangChristo
post Sep 9 2009, 06:39 PM

166 posts

Hahaas. They dont layan you when you enter the shop, just flash your platinum card lah laugh.gif
fique_xerox
post Sep 10 2009, 02:21 AM

i think the same with you. but before raya i think i can't get the money. hahahaha only if my item sold. tongue.gif (promotion) hahahha

i dont have any card. hahahaha i paid cash for everything. except car or house la. tongue.gif
asepa
post Sep 10 2009, 02:22 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(fique_xerox @ Sep 10 2009, 02:21 AM)
i think the same with you. but before raya i think i can't get the money. hahahaha only if my item sold. tongue.gif (promotion) hahahha

i dont have any card. hahahaha i paid cash for everything. except car or house la. tongue.gif
Sorry. this is me. I dont know my friend using my pc. tongue.gif
chuakz
post Sep 10 2009, 12:48 PM

1,192 posts

damn....190 for fakes? original at 200+ is not bad what.....
TSattacusatlas
post Sep 10 2009, 12:49 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

'M Men' in Garden carries Fred Perry Laurel which is a higher end of Fred Perry. To reflect the exclusivity of this line, the pricing is tagged higher than the normal Fred Perry which can be found in 'Tangs' Pavillion. However I find that the cutting for both lines is bigger (it could be just me as I have a slimmer figure).

If you are traveling to Singapore, you may want to visit Singapore 'Isetan' for the Japanese Fred Perry. This line is specially created to meet the already-booming Japanese market and it comes with a slimmer cutting which IMHO is more suitable for Asian. And yeah, it is made in Japan and used to be exclusive-only to Japanese market.

Also, there is a newly launched Fred Perry flagship in 'ION' Orchard, Singapore. You may want to give her a visit too.

Alternatively, you may place your order online from www.fredperry.com. This site furnishes international shipping to virtually anywhere globally.

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Sep 10 2009, 02:08 PM
djduzker
post Sep 10 2009, 02:55 PM

921 posts

Fred Perry have more design

Common Design for FP Polo

(M12 - M1200 - normal cutting)
M12 - Made In England Totally
M120 - Made In Japan Totally
M1200 - Made In China / Portugal but more from china

M3600 - Slim Fit
More made in china and some made in portugal

To Check Fake Fred Perry

This post has been edited by djduzker: Sep 10 2009, 03:19 PM
asepa
post Sep 11 2009, 03:33 PM

380 posts

OMg, that's so helpfull. nasib baik xbeli lagi. rclxms.gif I'm going to the singapore la then. tongue.gif cheaper + can ask my brother pay for it. tongue.gif

M3600 - Made In China ( is this the one at uptown or whatsoever?)
djduzker
post Sep 11 2009, 04:20 PM

921 posts

QUOTE(asepa @ Sep 11 2009, 03:33 PM)
OMg, that's so helpfull. nasib baik xbeli lagi.  rclxms.gif I'm going to the singapore la then. tongue.gif cheaper + can ask my brother pay for it. tongue.gif

FAKE ONE'S NEVER SAY M1200 OR M3600 IN THE TAG

ONLY AUTHENTIC ONE'S HAVE IT LIKE THIS

Added on September 11, 2009, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(asepa @ Sep 11 2009, 03:33 PM)
OMg, that's so helpfull. nasib baik xbeli lagi.  rclxms.gif I'm going to the singapore la then. tongue.gif cheaper + can ask my brother pay for it. tongue.gif

Just see my thread have Authentic Fred Perry M1200, you can't compare the fake one's

This post has been edited by djduzker: Sep 11 2009, 05:28 PM
asepa
post Sep 11 2009, 11:44 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(djduzker @ Sep 11 2009, 04:20 PM)
FAKE ONE'S NEVER SAY M1200 OR M3600 IN THE TAG

ONLY AUTHENTIC ONE'S HAVE IT LIKE THIS

Added on September 11, 2009, 5:28 pm

Just see my thread have Authentic Fred Perry M1200, you can't compare the fake one's
oh.. omg, soooooooooooooooooooo lucky i still didnt buy. any idea how to trace fake shoe? fred perry, to be exact.
anep
post Sep 14 2009, 02:01 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

Tangs saleswomen? whats her name? i worked part time there triple time.. let me sound her.. at the lower level mostly not tangs staff,there are conses..

116 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:12 AM