119 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Photography {▀} Panasonic Leica LX-3 King of the King: V3 {▀}, ▇ Ultimate F2.0 24mm Manual Digicam ▇

dazzle
post Sep 15 2009, 11:45 AM

Peace Seeker's
799 posts

QUOTE(sebastianchan @ Sep 15 2009, 02:21 AM)
thanks dazzle...
after reading, i know what is bokeh means now... =D
(time to shoot some bokeh shots... XD)
practice make perfect.......
deqwan
post Sep 15 2009, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(dazzle @ Sep 15 2009, 12:45 PM)
The Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF1 will be available in two variations — a single lens 14-45mm (35mm equivalent: 28-90mm) lens kit for RM3,499 and a dual lens kit with 14-45mm and 45-200mm (35mm equivalent: 90-400mm) for RM5,189.

the Star Monday September 14, 2009

Meanwhile, Panasonic also unveiled the latest edition to its G series cameras – the GF1 interchangeable system camera and two new lenses during the event.

“Combining the features commonly found in a DSLR camera with the stylish build of a compact camera, the GF1 caters to the young and trendy camera enthusiasts as well as more advanced DSLR users,” said Endoh.

The GF1 is available in the market at RM3,299.

the Sun Tue, 15 Sep 2009
bboyrice
post Sep 15 2009, 01:47 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(laichong @ Sep 15 2009, 11:14 AM)
some one has to be the organiser.... how bout u? hehehe
i organize you come or not? keke..
anyway you must appear le cause you're the daigor who supply us all the good stuff... XD

can i see a how of hand
is anyone interested to have a TT session at MidValley??
what time or day basically you guys are free?? =)
ttplayer
post Sep 15 2009, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(sowhon @ Sep 9 2009, 07:59 PM)
wow , so fast V3 ledy...too bad i m selling off mine...  sad.gif
Can i knw y r u goin to sell off urs??
i'm still 'researching' whether to buy LX3 or other brand...but i'm seriously wanting to get one~~hehe... thumbup.gif
Nightstalker1993
post Sep 15 2009, 03:12 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(bboyrice @ Sep 15 2009, 01:47 PM)
anyway you must appear le cause you're the daigor who supply us all the good stuff... XD

can i see a how of hand
if mau buat TT, must have at least 10 ppl. lol.

depending on the date, i shud be able to go! haha.

anywy, ping pong ball flash diffuser! rclxm9.gif

the effect is a lot nicer if ure shooting close distance.

1/6"
f2.2
iso200
flash fired
sowhon
post Sep 15 2009, 07:29 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ttplayer @ Sep 15 2009, 01:48 PM)
Can i knw y r u goin to sell off urs??
i'm still 'researching' whether to buy LX3 or other brand...but i'm seriously wanting to get one~~hehe... thumbup.gif
the camera is great, if i have a choice i would not sell it, just that i am in need of urgent cash....too bad...its sold now... sad.gif
baimeipower
post Sep 15 2009, 09:32 PM

Just got my Lumix LX3 camera not more than a month . I love it very much , getting a DLSR camera always is my dream ,unfortunenately due to my back problem , I had been adviced by doctor not to carry any heavy goods for longer time. I had been looking for a camera which capable of catching quality pictures and light in weight.

Until recently , I saw this LX3 and after I studied all the features provided , without any hesistation Iinstantly grab it home and started to try a few shot by wodering around Penang's island.

I just want to share my happiness , No Regret and satisfaction of this babe and also to tell you all I'm a proud owner of this little but powerful gadget !

View All My LX3 photos

This post has been edited by baimeipower: Sep 15 2009, 10:02 PM
x_X
post Sep 15 2009, 10:57 PM

139 posts

guys, i wonder where i can find panasonic camera bag around slgr/kl
actually the bag is for G1 but it can fit Lx3 nicely
tRiXie
post Sep 16 2009, 12:46 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(baimeipower @ Sep 15 2009, 09:32 PM)
Just got my Lumix LX3 camera not more than a month . I love it very much , getting a DLSR camera always is my dream ,unfortunenately due to my back problem , I had been adviced by doctor not to carry any heavy goods for longer time. I had been looking for a camera which capable of catching quality pictures and light in weight.

Until recently , I saw this LX3 and after I studied all the features provided , without any hesistation Iinstantly grab it home and started to try a few shot by wodering around Penang's island.

I just want to share my happiness , No Regret and satisfaction of this babe and also to tell you all I'm a proud owner of this little but powerful gadget !

View All My LX3 photos
nice pic... smile.gif
you bought ur lx3 in penang? can i know where? i been looking around penang for lx3...all seem to be out of stock sad.gif
laichong
post Sep 16 2009, 01:19 AM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

QUOTE(bboyrice @ Sep 15 2009, 01:47 PM)

can i see a how of hand
u invite me sure come lor~ lol..... rclxms.gif
x_X
post Sep 16 2009, 02:00 AM

139 posts

already found the bag model but anyone know where i can this bag?

DMW-BAG1
or
DMW-CZ18
baimeipower
post Sep 16 2009, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(tRiXie @ Sep 16 2009, 12:46 AM)
nice pic... smile.gif
you bought ur lx3 in penang? can i know where? i been looking around penang for lx3...all seem to be out of stock sad.gif
KY Digital Photo Sdn Bhd (Gurney Plaza)
Address:
170-03-50 (3rd Floor) Plaza Gurney, Pesiaran Gurney, 10250 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang

Tel: 04-2266476
lejoant
post Sep 16 2009, 12:27 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(dazzle @ Sep 15 2009, 11:45 AM)
but its still hard or near impossible to take nice bokeh shots with the lx3 simply bcoz of the lack of dof
tRiXie
post Sep 16 2009, 03:31 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(baimeipower @ Sep 16 2009, 10:55 AM)
KY Digital Photo Sdn Bhd (Gurney Plaza)
Address:
170-03-50 (3rd Floor) Plaza Gurney, Pesiaran Gurney, 10250 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang

Tel: 04-2266476
thanks! can i know how much did u bought urs?
harrychoo
post Sep 16 2009, 04:50 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(x_X @ Sep 16 2009, 02:00 AM)
already found the bag model but anyone know where i can this bag?

DMW-CZ18
I got this bag, free when i bought G1.
Nice and compact bag.
x_X
post Sep 16 2009, 08:01 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Sep 16 2009, 04:50 PM)
I got this bag, free when i bought G1.
Nice and compact bag.
dont want to sell me ah? ^^
u have any idea where i can get the bag?
photohood
post Sep 16 2009, 08:45 PM

harrychoo
post Sep 16 2009, 08:54 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(x_X @ Sep 16 2009, 08:01 PM)
dont want to sell me ah? ^^
u have any idea where i can get the bag?
It's a nice bag, think to keep it for own use, somemore sell also dunno sell how much biggrin.gif

I'll try to ask for u. icon_rolleyes.gif
x_X
post Sep 16 2009, 09:15 PM

139 posts

hope u knoe where to get
i really want that bag, looks like it will fit lx3 nicely
ethanhan
post Sep 16 2009, 09:19 PM

288 posts

Hi all.

I am looking for LX3 in KL.

Can i know is this model still avail around here?

119 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:12 PM