125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Nokia E71 Thread V4, firmware Version: 400.21.013 ready!!!

bingozero
post Oct 22 2009, 05:16 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(GTI WR6 @ Oct 22 2009, 04:03 AM)

Can anyone tell me how I can install core player 1.36 in my E71? I get the following message during installation:

"Application is for development use only. continuing installation may cause serious problems to your device"

I have signed the application using me certificate and key file. but still I am getting the message. What does the message actually mean? Is it safe to install?

I don't have this message pop up when I install core player 1.36, maybe different langauge or version?
lilko
post Oct 22 2009, 09:20 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 22 2009, 12:45 AM)
Well for me... I dont mobitubia.. I use skyfire.. Stream video faster and clearer.. I watch my weekly dose of bleach anime and football live on my phone.. As for watching movie.. I use smartmovie 4.01 jus convert all the movie or anime i hav to avi or mp4 at resolution of 320x240 then ma can watch full screen lor..
but smartmovie converter only in pc form ar? cuz use mac.. and y say ac 7 something codect missin whn i play vid? its in mp4 format video btw..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 22 2009, 10:29 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(lilko @ Oct 22 2009, 09:20 AM)
but smartmovie converter only in pc form ar? cuz use mac.. and y say ac 7 something codect missin whn i play vid? its in mp4  format video btw..
got ma.. if not how u convert all the movie for ur ipod..search me..

Added on October 22, 2009, 10:34 am
QUOTE(GTI WR6 @ Oct 22 2009, 04:03 AM)

Can anyone tell me how I can install core player 1.36 in my E71? I get the following message during installation:

"Application is for development use only. continuing installation may cause serious problems to your device"

I have signed the application using me certificate and key file. but still I am getting the message. What does the message actually mean? Is it safe to install?

i m not sure bout version 1.36.. but i hav tried 1.30 b4.. worked fine but i dont like so chged to smartmovie 4.01 whistling.gif

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Oct 22 2009, 10:34 AM
thefryingfox
post Oct 23 2009, 12:36 AM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

ok so far 3 days after factory reset my phone
so far no menu hang and my battery life is slightly better.

usually the day off full charge, i end up with 4-3 bars...now i'm left with 5 bars at the same time and almost with the same activity
attahun
post Oct 24 2009, 08:54 AM

593 posts

yesterday first time my E71 hang on me, had to remove battery to reboot. i was turning off the phone when suddenly iON batterytimer powersaver screen came up and it just freeze...hehe

xavi n aspire, hows ur ion? my accuracy still poor and average life now 1d 20hr only..this is my 3rd or 4th recharge already...but i never waited for the phone to go dead before recharging..
TSxavi5567
post Oct 24 2009, 09:33 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(attahun @ Oct 24 2009, 08:54 AM)
yesterday first time my E71 hang on me, had to remove battery to reboot. i was turning off the phone when suddenly iON batterytimer powersaver screen came up and it just freeze...hehe

xavi n aspire, hows ur ion? my accuracy still poor and average life now 1d 20hr only..this is my 3rd or 4th recharge already...but i never waited for the phone to go dead before recharging..
Accuracy still poor.. Average life is 3d18hour.. Phone nvr dead b4..
zcatz
post Oct 25 2009, 11:41 AM

89 posts

hi, new user coming in..
thanks for the thread. a lot of info... smile.gif
thepro91
post Oct 25 2009, 03:36 PM

104 posts

Finally bought myself a e71. biggrin.gif
johnm
post Oct 25 2009, 08:51 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(thepro91 @ Oct 25 2009, 03:36 PM)
Finally bought myself a e71. biggrin.gif
mind if ask u...how u find it? esp batt life....didn't wanna wait for E72, ah?
musclemass
post Oct 25 2009, 08:58 PM

934 posts

Hi, am wondering if those hp pouch with magnet will affect the phone in the long run?
TSxavi5567
post Oct 25 2009, 10:27 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(johnm @ Oct 25 2009, 08:51 PM)
battery life is from 1 day- 5 days max.. depending on ur usage..

muscleamass:
some said it will some said it wont.. i personally dont use it.. so any verdict from any magnetic pouch user?
ice666
post Oct 26 2009, 12:28 AM

211 posts

hi all.,

can i have a quick check for the price of E71 AP/ori set? and whats come with it?m.card capacity?

how much u bought urs thepro91?

thanx all

This post has been edited by ice666: Oct 26 2009, 12:49 AM
thepro91
post Oct 26 2009, 01:01 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(johnm @ Oct 25 2009, 08:51 PM)
For me it's kinda okay. Web browsing and gps ocassionally. already 2 days and still going strong.

QUOTE(ice666 @ Oct 26 2009, 12:28 AM)
hi all.,

can i have a quick check for the price of E71 AP/ori set? and whats come with it?m.card capacity?

how much u bought urs thepro91?

thanx all
i bought it at rm1000. rclxms.gif

Added on October 26, 2009, 1:04 amBtw guys, anyone knows how to disable the flash light during picture taking? I disabled the shutter sound though.

This post has been edited by thepro91: Oct 26 2009, 01:04 AM
TSxavi5567
post Oct 26 2009, 01:05 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

flash light sadly will still show lor.. cant be deactivate.. although u deactivate it but a slight blink will still present.
thepro91
post Oct 26 2009, 01:08 AM

104 posts

exactly. i find it damn frustrating although in a way it gives insurance to the person in the frame.
ice666
post Oct 26 2009, 01:10 AM

211 posts

yours is AP set thepro91?
whats the price for ori set, have any idea?
thepro91
post Oct 26 2009, 01:35 AM

104 posts

if im not mistaken it's 100 to 150 bucks more. Mine is ap set.
TSxavi5567
post Oct 26 2009, 01:36 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(thepro91 @ Oct 26 2009, 01:08 AM)
exactly. i find it damn frustrating although in a way it gives insurance to the person in the frame.
wat insurance? i find it always overexpose my picture de.. i mean upclose picture..
for ori u can direct pm etradepj..his thread
ice666
post Oct 26 2009, 02:01 AM

211 posts

thepro91 : thnx bro for the reply
xavi : thnx for the link bro.
jenwai
post Oct 26 2009, 07:36 AM

704 posts

I don't know this has been asked or not.

Anyway, my phone was hanged tat day and I was forced to off and restart my phone. But, I was shocked tat all my data was gone.

Anyone can save?

125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:22 AM