Nokia E71 Thread V4, firmware Version: 400.21.013 ready!!!
sandking
Nov 21 2009, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(2286 @ Nov 20 2009, 03:40 PM) be4 that ,wat had u did?!..=.= Did nothing,i can't access the menu when i press the menu button..,so i just switch off the phone..when i restart it back it just stuck on the nokia menu.  Added on November 21, 2009, 1:00 pmQUOTE(bingozero @ Nov 21 2009, 01:34 AM) thanks for ur help bro...but i didn't try it i just left the phone dead for a few hours then i just try my luck and restart it...heng a...it can start but now i got phobia dun dare to switch it off...thanks for all the help.... This post has been edited by sandking: Nov 21 2009, 01:00 PM
radi0head
Nov 21 2009, 09:54 PM
if it alwiz hang... i think the best thing to do is to master reset ur hp... and if still can't... u gotto send it in to NCC (if it's still under warranty and being ORI set)...
fiqqq
Nov 22 2009, 03:57 AM
QUOTE(SEIKO^WATCHES @ Nov 21 2009, 08:50 PM) ah, same case with my brother's. just reflash your firmware by sending your phone to nokia centre.
Nov 22 2009, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(SEIKO^WATCHES @ Nov 21 2009, 08:50 PM) juz update ur firmware, ori or ap seT?
safone
Nov 22 2009, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(SEIKO^WATCHES @ Nov 21 2009, 08:50 PM) Bro..Alrdy try to use restore factory setting?.. Or u can also try MASTER reset.. BTW..anyone facing problem that this phone is using quite alot of battery is have garmin install in it.. i mean not during using garmin..
TSxavi5567
Nov 22 2009, 11:29 PM
no.. garmin issues is solve after version 5.03 and above is installed.. jus disable the background process..
SEIKO^WATCHES
Nov 22 2009, 11:43 PM

CSL set, i duno how to master reset...
how to save contact, message,calendar and note ?
keep hang!...
OMG!!!
Added on November 22, 2009, 11:55 pmafter press restore factory setting, why garmin missing? PLS HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This post has been edited by SEIKO^WATCHES: Nov 22 2009, 11:55 PM
bingozero
Nov 23 2009, 01:48 AM
You need to reinstall again if you factory setting on your phone.
mrfarhatadib89
Nov 23 2009, 12:56 PM
can any1 help me.my e71 took 6 hour to cmpletely charge.n it hold just 2 days to fnsh.any problem wth this?my e71 is v200 firmware.
e_trade_pj
Nov 23 2009, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Nov 23 2009, 12:56 PM) can any1 help me.my e71 took 6 hour to cmpletely charge.n it hold just 2 days to fnsh.any problem wth this?my e71 is v200 firmware. which model of the charger you use? AC-5X or AC-3X..
pangping1510
Nov 23 2009, 09:33 PM
i would like to install clients for the following: skype - skype lite twitter - twibble msn - msn mobile facebook - facebook mobile gmail - email setup hotmail - email setup
any lagfree light software that bundle all these?
Nov 23 2009, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(pangping1510 @ Nov 23 2009, 09:33 PM) i would like to install clients for the following: skype - skype lite twitter - twibble msn - msn mobile facebook - facebook mobile gmail - email setup hotmail - email setup any lagfree light software that bundle all these? google is ur helping hand.. i juz got use msn and fb ... skype got.. twitter also got c be4... gmail and hotmail din use be4 This post has been edited by 2286: Nov 23 2009, 09:51 PM
mrfarhatadib89
Nov 23 2009, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Nov 23 2009, 12:58 PM) which model of the charger you use? AC-5X or AC-3X.. can u explain?  Added on November 23, 2009, 10:05 pmmine is ac-12x This post has been edited by mrfarhatadib89: Nov 23 2009, 10:05 PM
TSxavi5567
Nov 24 2009, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Nov 23 2009, 10:01 PM) can u explain?  Added on November 23, 2009, 10:05 pmmine is ac-12x Ac-12x??? Where u get tat from.. Ori charger should b ac-5x..or get ur self a ac-8 for fast charging.. Ac-12x is not really compatible.. It is for nokia 1100i if i m not mistaken right? This post has been edited by xavi5567: Nov 24 2009, 01:49 AM
Shah_15
Nov 24 2009, 06:19 PM
any of u can pm me the link for garmin please....and u know what im talking bout..ehem..
SUSVelocity
Nov 24 2009, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Nov 24 2009, 06:19 PM) any of u can pm me the link for garmin please....and u know what im talking bout..ehem.. www.garmin.com and i think ure talking about prepare credit card to buy about USD99 only
TSxavi5567
Nov 24 2009, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(Velocity @ Nov 24 2009, 06:21 PM) www.garmin.com and i think ure talking about prepare credit card to buy about USD99 only Lol.. Lazy people get lazy answer.. Lol.. There is no free lunch.. U wan free stuff.. Go do somemore searching.. If not y those shop r chargin to get it installed..
adrive
Nov 24 2009, 09:44 PM
hey guys....id like to ask. When you receive a new sms, it appears on the bottom screen. Is there any shortcut keys to directly open the sms instead of having to scroll until that shortcut is selected then baru can open?
Shah_15
Nov 24 2009, 10:59 PM
if i can find it myself, i wont be asking here. more over, i got it before right here from people here. those people are gone i think. got the free lunch for yourself is just plain selfish.