126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V18 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA and NSU!!!

PrinceCaspien
post Aug 29 2009, 12:18 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(neo_sharky @ Aug 29 2009, 11:54 AM)
Original Nokia 5800 XM (Blue/Red/Black) (avaxx or zitron or sapura set)
No more Video-out Cable (CA-75U), Carrying Case (CP-305), Stand (DT-29), Extra pen stylus in the package.

source HERE

the price drop only RM50 doh.gif
better than no drop right, never use any of the drop out accessories anyway, maybe got use the stand sometimes,

bored with my red tube so just change the product code to become black tube......smile.gif

would like to change to the navigation edition side casing when it is available, less fingerprint magnet....smile.gif
jitshiong
post Aug 29 2009, 12:20 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

change the product code to become black tube?
i dun understand...
prominen
post Aug 29 2009, 12:22 PM

290 posts

guys, I've already installed garminxt .40 version and I install it accordingly to the tutorial...but why I can lock any map at all...? the garmin itself can open but there's no map lock...and the signal is just one bar....
neo_sharky
post Aug 29 2009, 12:32 PM

1,725 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Aug 29 2009, 01:18 PM)
better than no drop right, never use any of the drop out accessories anyway, maybe got use the stand sometimes,

bored with my red tube so just change the product code to become black tube......smile.gif

would like to change to the navigation edition side casing when it is available, less fingerprint magnet....smile.gif
yeah. how is that? does if affect anything?
chewchew
post Aug 29 2009, 12:35 PM

545 posts

does this phone read PDF file...

cos i read in the Gsmarena it din say anything about it...
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 29 2009, 12:59 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 29 2009, 12:20 PM)
change the product code to become black tube?
i dun understand...
well, the product code for red, blue and black are different and also contain different theme color, black tube maybe have black color original theme.

Anyway, just received my Gadgetshieldz today, after 3 weeks of waiting rclxm9.gif
just hope that i do not screw up with the installation doh.gif sweat.gif

Added on August 29, 2009, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(neo_sharky @ Aug 29 2009, 12:32 PM)
yeah. how is that? does if affect anything?
nothing changes, but now have black tube theme instead of red tube theme.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Aug 29 2009, 01:00 PM
aspire2oo6
post Aug 29 2009, 01:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(prominen @ Aug 29 2009, 12:22 PM)
guys, I've already installed garminxt .40 version and I install it accordingly to the tutorial...but why I can lock any map at all...? the garmin itself can open but there's no map lock...and the signal is just one bar....
From my assumption the one bar is red in colour. When the bars turn green only call a lock
helo
post Aug 29 2009, 02:02 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(nulogic @ Aug 26 2009, 05:19 PM)
im not sure how to create passwd for imgs n vids....
but u can hide them all from gallery by setting the folder/file attribute to 'hidden' using Y-browser.
like hidden folder/file in your PC.
WHERE TO GET Y BROWSER? AND THE SMART GUARD can only used in india.
any other apps that is better to hide and set password for image and videos?

another question, y after seeting memory card password, someone can open files in memory card without typing password?
Aishiteru^Suki
post Aug 29 2009, 02:03 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Aug 29 2009, 12:59 PM)
well, the product code for red, blue and black are different and also contain different theme color, black tube maybe have black color original theme.

Anyway, just received my Gadgetshieldz today, after 3 weeks of waiting rclxm9.gif
just hope that i do not screw up with the installation doh.gif  sweat.gif

Added on August 29, 2009, 1:00 pm

nothing changes, but now have black tube theme instead of red tube theme.... biggrin.gif
Don't worry.. you can always reapply if you screw up.. just put more water.. later snap lots of pic ya rclxms.gif
Ataraxis
post Aug 29 2009, 02:22 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 29 2009, 09:14 AM)
yes using killme autokill when startup
how do u set autokill wen startup? wat is the use of that function?
phyzoul
post Aug 29 2009, 02:28 PM

351 posts

kill gps...that drain your batt..hehe..right?
aspire2oo6
post Aug 29 2009, 02:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 29 2009, 02:22 PM)
how do u set autokill wen startup? wat is the use of that function?
Our phones are like windows. When start up it will load alot unnecessary application watever software u install.

Autokill will close all those unnecessary application for u. Then when u open specify application only tat is running not everything running.

Open kill me > option > scroll to autostart something

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 29 2009, 02:34 PM
Ataraxis
post Aug 29 2009, 02:41 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 29 2009, 02:33 PM)
Our phones are like windows. When start up it will load alot unnecessary application watever software u install.

Autokill will close all those unnecessary application for u. Then when u open specify application only tat is running not everything running.

Open kill me > option > scroll to autostart something
well.. tats strange, i couldnt find the autostart something u mentioned. maybe im using an older version @@
phyzoul
post Aug 29 2009, 03:23 PM

351 posts

the 1st page have the info bout autokill...if not mistaken =)
mhn21
post Aug 29 2009, 04:23 PM

savvy
613 posts

guys wanna find out how to delete email headers in e mail folder of my messages. when i delete it deletes the contents but it keeps the headers there.
thanks . tongue.gif
Ataraxis
post Aug 29 2009, 04:48 PM

472 posts

Guys, I have found a nice theme to share. Currently, I'm using this theme without any problems. The only difference from the pic is the tabs at the bottom. The two tabs in 5800 remain unchanged. After downloading the file, u will notice there are 2 sis files. I recommend to use the full version (not lite).

Download here

Source

This post has been edited by Ataraxis: Aug 29 2009, 05:16 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
post Aug 29 2009, 04:53 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

thanks for the share bro but u might wanna resize the pictures sweat.gif anyway when typing in alphanumeric mode does the background of the text color is the same with the font color or not? coz few nice themes i tried the color were the same so ended up could not see the font when typing.. wink.gif
khokk
post Aug 29 2009, 04:58 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 29 2009, 02:41 PM)
well.. tats strange, i couldnt find the autostart something u mentioned. maybe im using an older version @@
Start KillMe Version 1.35
Option>Auto kill on startup>On
jitshiong
post Aug 29 2009, 04:58 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

i have a question here,
how come the music player n radio doesn't show up on the home screen even after i've checked the box at the home screen option
the search n calender will show though...
any idea?
Ataraxis
post Aug 29 2009, 04:59 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Aug 29 2009, 04:53 PM)

thanks for the share bro but u might wanna resize the pictures  sweat.gif anyway when typing in alphanumeric mode does the background of the text color is the same with the font color or not? coz few nice themes i tried the color were the same so ended up could not see the font when typing..  wink.gif
haha sorry for the big pic.
don't worry, fonts are clear with the background... the background is blue and the font is white. so wouldnt be a problem.

Added on August 29, 2009, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(khokk @ Aug 29 2009, 04:58 PM)
Start KillMe Version 1.35
Option>Auto kill on startup>On
yup just downloaded v1.35. my previous version was 1.3 so it doesnt have the autokill function

This post has been edited by Ataraxis: Aug 29 2009, 05:03 PM

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0243sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:53 PM