4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V18 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA and NSU!!!

aspire2oo6
post Aug 24 2009, 11:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Aug 24 2009, 11:00 PM)
Why pulak redscorpion jadi new TS.. @_@

change of power so frequent here..

anyway Askar Perang, the epik case bulk closed already ah? Ah man.. i just wanted to order frm you.
now ppl dont respect each other who wan create they feel like they create di not like last time. If you notice the things i used to update no one continue to follow the tradition. They just create the thread for post count purpose
aspire2oo6
post Aug 25 2009, 12:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 25 2009, 12:00 AM)
btw guys, how 2 log in to the internet? it always says invalid WPA pre-shared key.... @@
because u type in the wrong password
aspire2oo6
post Aug 25 2009, 10:20 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

its a crap investment. Just because of lifetime ovi maps. Better go buy da older version = cheaper and install garmin
aspire2oo6
post Aug 25 2009, 10:28 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Aug 25 2009, 10:23 AM)
agree.

Added on August 25, 2009, 10:26 am
install nokia pc suite then backup everything, then hard reset the fon.
because of the word Navigation Edition they make up the phone back to 1.3 k and above.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 26 2009, 06:12 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Aug 26 2009, 03:57 PM)
gosh... i really HOPE ppl START reading the FP... ( whats the use of FP if ppl dont READ it? ) if u REALLY cant get it then u can ask ur questions more specificly...

or SEARCH previous threads coz maybe older post have similar problems and u can abuse the search engine in the thread...
Because last time only i do it myself. Know no one bother. Worse now FP no one bother update. Since i stop doing no one keep updating the FAQS further more ppl ask they reply for spam count not refer to frontpage
aspire2oo6
post Aug 27 2009, 09:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(riazorblues @ Aug 27 2009, 08:53 AM)
arrrhh..

really make me dizzy when baca all the forum bout tube..but I really need to know cause I want to buy it this weekend..So gonna be part of yours team rite..

So need advice and helps first here..

1.Do ur guys know where can get ori one with affordable price and full package plus any accs available? Kl area only..
2.If I bought it, what first thing shud I do with it??
3.Does I need to install some apps that important to tube? If yes, what is that? and where can I get?
4.I heard tube cannot bunyi when msg come in, it is rite?

Pls guys guide me..I really pening baca all the posts..still xpham coz im noob la..

Thnks guys, I will honor ur helps & sure la I proud to be one of tube owner.

Thanks bro askarperang..others?? Some more guys..Pls..
actually most of the question u ask is already at front page. Because of your laziness so ppl keep asking the same question over and over and over.

4) No such thing it works fine for mine V30
aspire2oo6
post Aug 27 2009, 10:18 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Aug 27 2009, 09:46 AM)
im afraid it is not possible for now,or maybe in the near future.
based on what cannot? U can since 2months ago

http://www.talktogadgets.com/2009/08/16/ho...800-xm-and-n97/
aspire2oo6
post Aug 27 2009, 11:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(LemonBraders @ Aug 27 2009, 11:04 PM)
guys, i have just installed Garmin v5.0040.
the satellite signals seem weak, only 1 bar, sometimes none.
any1 experiencing this b4?
if u on V30 its very normal. I am having tat problem too
aspire2oo6
post Aug 28 2009, 08:02 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(bluhapp @ Aug 27 2009, 11:44 PM)
mine is on v30. but my gps reception seems to be working fine.

fast locking (under 15secs) and signal usually 4-5 bar.

but thats in car.

indoor i dunno
fast lock because u are paying for a-gps or network based. There no logical way for u lock for free under 15 sec
aspire2oo6
post Aug 28 2009, 08:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 28 2009, 08:35 AM)
Nope I think you misunderstood.
I can access maybank2u via the phone web browser as well.

But the M2Umobile is an application install to your phone. Java application.
I already registered. But the problem is I can't type the 6 digit activation code when I use that application.
Maybe it's not touchscreen support yet?
yes not touchscreen support yet. For PBB i know it works except for MBB
aspire2oo6
post Aug 28 2009, 12:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 28 2009, 12:19 PM)
NOKIA center while the warranty still sover ur touch screen...
my headphone cannot work..
i can hear but the caller cannot hear me...
anyone facing this problem as well?
for every call or sometimes. Its very often happening to maxis line lately
aspire2oo6
post Aug 28 2009, 12:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i guess only solution is send for warranty lor.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 28 2009, 12:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 28 2009, 12:33 PM)
guess i'll have to do that then...
will it take a long time to repair?
i need to bring my warranty card right?
for original nope. They have your IMEI registered in their system di
aspire2oo6
post Aug 28 2009, 12:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 28 2009, 12:39 PM)
Ooooohhh..
so cool!!
great!
then they will also know when my warranty expire?
yes even u fake the sticker they know. Tats why they dont need your warranty card.

Added on August 28, 2009, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(doomx @ Aug 28 2009, 12:44 PM)
yep they record yr warranty on their database already so they will know when yr warranty expires besides yr sticker there got write date what smile.gif
u know la tis is malaysia ppl like to find ways to abuse it. AP company u can fake la no record they see your sticker 1

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 28 2009, 12:46 PM
aspire2oo6
post Aug 29 2009, 08:22 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 29 2009, 08:12 AM)
HOw long does the battery last in ur phone?
Mine can't last more than 1 day...
jsut normal usage, i dun even listen to song or anything
occasional web browsing, that's it...
is this normal for 5800?
normal usage my 5800 can last 3 days.
If heavy mp3,games and BT 1 day flat
aspire2oo6
post Aug 29 2009, 09:14 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 29 2009, 08:58 AM)
That is after u kill all those unused application or before?
cos i just got my dev cert
haven't use killme to close unwanted apps yet...
yes using killme autokill when startup
aspire2oo6
post Aug 29 2009, 01:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(prominen @ Aug 29 2009, 12:22 PM)
guys, I've already installed garminxt .40 version and I install it accordingly to the tutorial...but why I can lock any map at all...? the garmin itself can open but there's no map lock...and the signal is just one bar....
From my assumption the one bar is red in colour. When the bars turn green only call a lock
aspire2oo6
post Aug 29 2009, 02:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 29 2009, 02:22 PM)
how do u set autokill wen startup? wat is the use of that function?
Our phones are like windows. When start up it will load alot unnecessary application watever software u install.

Autokill will close all those unnecessary application for u. Then when u open specify application only tat is running not everything running.

Open kill me > option > scroll to autostart something

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 29 2009, 02:34 PM
aspire2oo6
post Aug 30 2009, 09:07 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

a-gps for me in me clear sky takes 3 sec to 10 sec
aspire2oo6
post Aug 30 2009, 07:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Aug 30 2009, 06:41 PM)
rich la u keep changing phone.. i wanna change my hobby already, keep changing phone won't increase my gadgets, need to invest in others too, digicam, ps3 etc etc.. thats why decide to sell-off Innov8, get this tube.. and buy buy buy other gadgets  wink.gif
conclusion = you and him are rich. Whoever invest in thing tat depreciate are rich. After 50 years u keep taking out more and more money to spend and spend and spend. If you have an investment tat generate cash for you to buy gadgets then you are in good shape.

Using salary and parents money makes the person rich not smart. Just my 2cent

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 30 2009, 07:06 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:27 PM