ivanau88
post Aug 26 2009, 11:04 PM

3,777 posts

WAGS
Our player's lover

I think is better than not to rush rosicky and eduardo so fast. They will be good in our second half of our season.
Scrambler
post Aug 26 2009, 11:30 PM

59 posts

Arsenal vs Celtic got live at astro?
ivanau88
post Aug 26 2009, 11:32 PM

3,777 posts

dont know you guys know about this blog. it seems to be interesting to me
http://arsenalanalysis.blogspot.com
kazek
post Aug 26 2009, 11:41 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(Scrambler @ Aug 26 2009, 11:30 PM)
Arsenal vs Celtic got live at astro?
Yeah Sure...

ESPN: 27-Aug 02:40 Arsenal FC vs. Celtic FC

This post has been edited by kazek: Aug 26 2009, 11:42 PM
TSkimhoong
post Aug 26 2009, 11:43 PM

5,154 posts

Just wanna advise to those who want to have a gathering for match viewing (MU clash is nice one to start with brows.gif )

As our number of members are not many and due to logistic difference, I normally suggest member to initiate their own gathering sessions.

1. Just state where you normally watch Arsenal match and those who are interested, PM directly to this member.

2. After a few of these "mini" gatherings, they (the gatherings) will become more consistent.

3. Then, I will post these gatherings in a list - allowing others who are interested to join.

4. These mini gatherings can cross-joining one another thumbup.gif

Currently, successful gatherings held have been:

1. Asia Cafe, Subang Jaya (am I right about the venue?)
2. BRJ, Wangsa Maju (my "territory" brows.gif )
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 26 2009, 11:46 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Aug 26 2009, 11:43 PM)
Just wanna advise to those who want to have a gathering for match viewing (MU clash is nice one to start with brows.gif )

As our number of members are not many and due to logistic difference, I normally suggest member to initiate their own gathering sessions.

1. Just state where you normally watch Arsenal match and those who are interested, PM directly to this member.

2. After a few of these "mini" gatherings, they (the gatherings) will become more consistent.

3. Then, I will post these gatherings in a list - allowing others who are interested to join.

Eh, I tot you moved liao, wanna go watch at BRJ?
TSkimhoong
post Aug 26 2009, 11:50 PM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Aug 26 2009, 11:32 PM)
dont know you guys know about this blog. it seems to be interesting to me
http://arsenalanalysis.blogspot.com
This is indeed interesting for some technical analysis (whether the analysis is professional or not)
Lynixx
post Aug 26 2009, 11:54 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

am going to asia cafe with my (mu's) friend cry.gif
chika138
post Aug 27 2009, 12:04 AM

Happy-No-Lucky
853 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Aug 26 2009, 11:43 PM)

bro
remember me?
the one who met u at wenger's
i'm considering staying at my bro's room in wangsa maju this saturday
if i'm going then join u la for wangsa maju gathering
or any1 else gathering around bukit jalil?
TSkimhoong
post Aug 27 2009, 12:14 AM

5,154 posts

Yup, I'm still staying in Wangsa Maju thumbup.gif

Cannot confirm whether I'm going for the match or not, but most probably, yes. Will keep you guys updated. But since Gr3yL3gion seems to be interested, maybe we set at least, one venue:

BRJ, Wangsa Maju thumbup.gif
skod
post Aug 27 2009, 12:52 AM

1,038 posts

brj seems cool..wish i was still there @ wmaju cry.gif

i think we can get past this. my main concern will be this weekend. if we can win this weekend, morale will be running high for few months i assumed..which kinda shape up our performance for the season..
Corrupted Spirits
post Aug 27 2009, 01:55 AM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

To those who needs to stream like me and kaka

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=47290&part=sports

Quite a lot of choices this time smile.gif
sigheart
post Aug 27 2009, 02:12 AM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

So Van P and Arshavin being saved brows.gif

Team:

Almunia

Sagna Gallas Vermaelen Clichy

Eboue Song Denilson

Diaby Bendtner Eduardo

subs: Mannone, van Persie, Ramsey, Silvestre, Wilshere, Arshavin, Traore

This post has been edited by sigheart: Aug 27 2009, 02:12 AM
kaka91
post Aug 27 2009, 02:16 AM

2,228 posts

team looks fine. jack on the bench, hopefully he plays some part =) and there is great streaming today coz mu not playing at the same time wink.gif

This post has been edited by kaka91: Aug 27 2009, 02:18 AM
ivanau88
post Aug 27 2009, 02:19 AM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Aug 26 2009, 11:54 PM)
am going to asia cafe with my (mu's) friend cry.gif
same with me biggrin.gif hope tease them this time
Scrambler
post Aug 27 2009, 02:26 AM