bugger... dun wei.. im sure that girl still waiting for me there wei...
LYN Tennis Lovers V3, continued in V4
Sep 24 2009, 04:44 PM
108 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
bugger... dun wei.. im sure that girl still waiting for me there wei...
Sep 24 2009, 05:08 PM
2,367 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
Sep 24 2009, 05:12 PM
197 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hiyaaa... i wanna invite everyone to my place today at 7pm for nite session.. call me at 017-394 8736
if interested... sorry for last minute invite... only manage to get court at 7pm today as there are 300 people playing in my club ... zzzzzz |
Sep 24 2009, 05:12 PM
tat fella tauke besar d..
i wanna play with him also need to book one year in advance.. Added on September 24, 2009, 5:13 pm QUOTE(zdepth @ Sep 24 2009, 05:12 PM) hiyaaa... i wanna invite everyone to my place today at 7pm for nite session.. call me at 017-394 8736 weii u now only say... wat la uif interested... sorry for last minute invite... only manage to get court at 7pm today as there are 300 people playing in my club ... zzzzzz This post has been edited by sophisticatedren: Sep 24 2009, 05:13 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 05:16 PM
964 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Ipoh! |
Hello guys, just bought a bunch of balls from yan (very fast and reliable seller) , so here are some questions I want to ask.
1. How do I preserve the pressure in tennis balls without buying any others equipment? 2. What can I do with a bunch of balls except training my serve? 3. Is it appropriate to bring a lot of balls playing with my friends when there are others bunch of players playing beside me? Thanks. |
Sep 24 2009, 05:30 PM
7 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(SticH @ Sep 24 2009, 05:16 PM) Hello guys, just bought a bunch of balls from yan (very fast and reliable seller) , so here are some questions I want to ask. 1.no way to preserve,dont open can la.. 1. How do I preserve the pressure in tennis balls without buying any others equipment? 2. What can I do with a bunch of balls except training my serve? 3. Is it appropriate to bring a lot of balls playing with my friends when there are others bunch of players playing beside me? Thanks. 2.new one become not new,not new throw or donate,thats the circle of life.. 3.only use minimum eg.3,or as many as ur pockets can carry,thats it |
Sep 24 2009, 05:32 PM
Stich..
1. once opened from can cant preserve 2. u can use it for all tennis drills & court trainings. You can also use it to open a human chopping booth in a fun/school fair ... 1 coupon gets 3 balls, u stand 20 meters away as a target dummy. Whoever that can knock u down, bring back a prize. 3. Well depend on the court design.. some courts have fencing or netting beside each other. If no fencing, dont do it... people can sue u for causing health hazard by spraying balls around their court |
dun keep in car under the sun wei.. one can exploded in my car when i left it there.. lucky it's kept in my tennis bag
964 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Ipoh! |
Sorry, forgot to mention it's used balls lol haha
Sep 24 2009, 05:33 PM
92 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(SticH @ Sep 24 2009, 05:16 PM) Hello guys, just bought a bunch of balls from yan (very fast and reliable seller) , so here are some questions I want to ask. 1. Saw some ball pressure container u can purchase to mantain the ball pressure of new balls. To mantain the pressure, try to keep the balls in their container after play and avoid putting in too hot places ... 1. How do I preserve the pressure in tennis balls without buying any others equipment? 2. What can I do with a bunch of balls except training my serve? 3. Is it appropriate to bring a lot of balls playing with my friends when there are others bunch of players playing beside me? Thanks. 2. You can play with a wall .. haha.. 3.I'd advice u mark your balls so that they're easy to be identified when mixed with others. |
Sep 24 2009, 05:36 PM
14,037 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
I have one of those screw in container to "maintain the pressure" of the balls. Most of the time useless since after one session the ball condition not too good already.
Sep 24 2009, 05:36 PM
hey kev.. when coming back?? when is our next showdown wei?
Sep 24 2009, 05:38 PM
7 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(zdepth @ Sep 24 2009, 05:12 PM) hiyaaa... i wanna invite everyone to my place today at 7pm for nite session.. call me at 017-394 8736 ko mmg la ,if bgtau awal sure aku balik rumah cepat2 amik my gear..if interested... sorry for last minute invite... only manage to get court at 7pm today as there are 300 people playing in my club ... zzzzzz |
Sep 24 2009, 05:43 PM
Sep 24 2009, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(celciuz @ Sep 24 2009, 05:36 PM) I have one of those screw in container to "maintain the pressure" of the balls. Most of the time useless since after one session the ball condition not too good already. Yo, those things are pricey man.. saw them in shops here but didnt buy them cos too expensive.. thanks for the heads up.. |
Sep 24 2009, 05:57 PM
2,367 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
Bro,
Can i know how much u paid for those old balls. I just curios to know QUOTE(SticH @ Sep 24 2009, 05:16 PM) Hello guys, just bought a bunch of balls from yan (very fast and reliable seller) , so here are some questions I want to ask. 1. How do I preserve the pressure in tennis balls without buying any others equipment? 2. What can I do with a bunch of balls except training my serve? 3. Is it appropriate to bring a lot of balls playing with my friends when there are others bunch of players playing beside me? Thanks. |
Sep 24 2009, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Sep 24 2009, 05:43 PM) Coming back for the Malaysian Open ... oi i challenge u for the msian open ticket can? hahaha Added on September 24, 2009, 5:58 pm QUOTE(SticH @ Sep 24 2009, 05:32 PM) har?? old balls comes in cans ??This post has been edited by sophisticatedren: Sep 24 2009, 05:58 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 06:26 PM
866 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
dun think so, I think its balls that yan and gang use, but you know lah, they cerewet bola , so a bit no bulu already open brand new can, damn man I wish here got kaki like here, here kaki play till ball bulu sampai botak , hit plastic ball..... go figure!
Sep 24 2009, 07:26 PM
4,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bandar Utama,PJ,Subang Jaya, TTDI |
QUOTE(SticH @ Sep 24 2009, 05:16 PM) Hello guys, just bought a bunch of balls from yan (very fast and reliable seller) , so here are some questions I want to ask. get those can containers..its like those mentioned screw on to tighten.. they really can keep the pressure well.. and come out super hard ..my dad used to buy them from US..but never seen one that can contain more than 3 balls at 1 time1. How do I preserve the pressure in tennis balls without buying any others equipment? 2. What can I do with a bunch of balls except training my serve? 3. Is it appropriate to bring a lot of balls playing with my friends when there are others bunch of players playing beside me? Thanks. |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:00 AM |