126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Tennis Lovers V3, continued in V4

lelucky
post Aug 25 2009, 04:10 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Aug 25 2009, 03:43 PM)
how can u make such a mistake man tongue.gif

top coach for penang.. penang i only recommend SK and Md Noor and father Noordin.. others tau chiak and pien chiak one  whistling.gif

Added on August 25, 2009, 3:44 pm@zdepth
spoiler the photos dude... load page time slow due to it
that's why I only put the name which recomended only....lucky i dont recomend the snake hahha
pooh88
post Aug 25 2009, 04:13 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

Knnnnnnnn chip don pretend to be tiger in sheep skin !! mad.gif
chip73
post Aug 25 2009, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Aug 25 2009, 04:13 PM)
Knnnnnnnn chip don pretend to be tiger in sheep skin !! mad.gif
And speak of the devil!.....VOILA!!!! hahhaa
~Battousai~
post Aug 25 2009, 04:20 PM

4,477 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Aug 25 2009, 04:10 PM)
that's why I only put the name which recomended only....lucky i dont recomend the snake hahha
u got put snake name there la..u go read again whistling.gif

@chip
i try la k tongue.gif next sat need to paint the room sleep.gif
lelucky
post Aug 25 2009, 04:24 PM

73 posts

penang got two name similar to the name i put laa....let them wonder
Yan
post Aug 25 2009, 04:26 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(jameschee @ Aug 25 2009, 02:47 PM)
oh yea...even grips and guts all also marked down. head 3 pack grip for rm5.70(rrp 19.90) and the head rip intellistring rm 25.90(rrp rm89.90)....
i was not a big head fan cos of the price factor, now so freaggin affordable - why not venture? anyways this will be my 2nd racquet.
currently i'm using a babolat pure drive cortex and prince o3 shark....
where is this shop james ? i'm interested leh .. might wanna grab a youtek MP 16x19 smile.gif to test test ...

Added on August 25, 2009, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(lelucky @ Aug 25 2009, 04:24 PM)
m......mmm... now i wonder this coach .. Danny Toh a snake or not ..haha... he coaches near the rich man's area jesselton and frequent the penang sports club ( a member there too ). saw lots of his students there when i went play. even the CM's wife his student...

This post has been edited by Yan: Aug 25 2009, 04:27 PM
~Battousai~
post Aug 25 2009, 04:28 PM

4,477 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Aug 25 2009, 04:24 PM)
itu "c" got coach meh ?

the son also pass to sk what..only tues and thurs play at crc ma

This post has been edited by ~Battousai~: Aug 25 2009, 04:29 PM
lelucky
post Aug 25 2009, 04:38 PM

73 posts

last time he coach also, and since his son pandai already he pass to sk...

yan....dont worry, the snake is nowhere near u

~Battousai~
post Aug 25 2009, 04:40 PM

4,477 posts

actually right..the son was having group lessons at snake place one tongue.gif

now snake grooming MM to take over..but dont know why MM dont want..maybe wanna become rival ? tongue.gif

Added on August 25, 2009, 4:41 pmeh if YAN goes PSC means he may meet snake one la tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ~Battousai~: Aug 25 2009, 04:41 PM
Yan
post Aug 25 2009, 04:50 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Aug 25 2009, 04:40 PM)
actually right..the son was having group lessons at snake place one tongue.gif

now snake grooming MM to take over..but dont know why MM dont want..maybe wanna become rival ? tongue.gif

Added on August 25, 2009, 4:41 pmeh if YAN goes PSC means he may meet snake one la tongue.gif
basket ... meet snake lagi in the grass... dangerous man ... haha... u guys better warn me via PM siapa itu ?hehehe... then next mth i go .. i'[ll lookout for the ular... but nice place to play tennis PSC..
lelucky
post Aug 25 2009, 04:53 PM

73 posts

just played there on 16th Aug....unlucky for me, rain in the previous night so canot utilized grass court ...so had to play on omni some more the 1st to the 4th is newly layered....it's hard thou
jameschee
post Aug 25 2009, 07:51 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Patt_Hup @ Aug 25 2009, 02:54 PM)
James .. U hainanese ??? laugh.gif
yes yes i am...pedigree...
seems ur half also still eligible to join our forum.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/724180

thumbup.gif whistling.gif rclxm9.gif
Crimson Viper
post Aug 25 2009, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(jameschee @ Aug 25 2009, 02:47 PM)
oh yea...even grips and guts all also marked down. head 3 pack grip for rm5.70(rrp 19.90) and the head rip intellistring rm 25.90(rrp rm89.90)....
i was not a big head fan cos of the price factor, now so freaggin affordable - why not venture? anyways this will be my 2nd racquet.
currently i'm using a babolat pure drive cortex and prince o3 shark....
You have a Babolat Pure Drive Cortex too? notworthy.gif That's a great racquet. I loved the original PD, the cortex version a little too muted for my liking.
The PDC is an intermediate to advance level racquet, what made you go for the Head Liquidmetal Heat, that is a more mid range racquet (well, apart from the price ) ? I would think you'd enjoy the PDC more.It's a beast! You'd probably get bored with the Head. smile.gif
o3 shark hybrid is pretty cool too...,but I dislike Prince racquets....hahahahahaha ( bad childhood memories!) tongue.gif

The stuff you bought are really worth it. Must let us know know where you got them. drool.gif
Yan
post Aug 25 2009, 11:41 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Crimson Viper @ Aug 25 2009, 09:58 PM)
You have a Babolat Pure Drive Cortex too? notworthy.gif  That's a great racquet. I loved the original PD, the cortex version a little too muted for my liking.
The PDC is an intermediate to advance level racquet, what made you go for the Head Liquidmetal Heat, that is a more mid range racquet (well, apart from the price ) ? I would think you'd enjoy the PDC more.It's a beast!  You'd probably get bored with the Head.  smile.gif
o3 shark hybrid is pretty cool too...,but I dislike Prince racquets....hahahahahaha ( bad childhood memories!) tongue.gif

The stuff you bought are really worth it. Must let us know know where you got them. drool.gif
yah me too ...james pls share ur watering hole ... whistling.gif rclxms.gif i'm a sucker for good deals ... haha..

btw i'm back and will be here for at least 2 weeks... just realized this weekend is a long weekend... tennis till u drop ? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Yan: Aug 25 2009, 11:42 PM
Patt_Hup
post Aug 25 2009, 11:50 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(jameschee @ Aug 25 2009, 07:51 PM)
yes yes i am...pedigree...
seems ur half also still eligible to join our forum.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/724180

thumbup.gif  whistling.gif  rclxm9.gif
Just update my profile in there~ icon_idea.gif
TSyanhui95
post Aug 26 2009, 08:15 AM

Already started
1,441 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Aug 25 2009, 11:41 PM)
yah me too ...james pls share ur watering hole ...  whistling.gif  rclxms.gif i'm a sucker for good deals ... haha..

btw i'm back and will be here for at least 2 weeks...  just realized this weekend is a long weekend... tennis till u drop ? smile.gif
i also want to know where to get grips for that price... thumbup.gif

thx
kokolomondo
post Aug 26 2009, 08:20 AM

Good Morning Everyone.

I'm looking for the Original Dry TournaGrip & basket for tennis ball. I'm thinking of getting them both this afternoon during lunch hour. I'm in tight schedule so it would be great to get them both at one shop.

I know Sportprises79 in Bangsar sells the TournaGrip. But not sure about the basket.

Questions:
Does HockEng in Bangi sells TournaGrip or basket for tennis ball?
Does Sportprises79 in Bangsar sells basket for tennis ball?
Anyone could recommend any shops that sells both of these items?
Does anyone has their contact number?

Any help is very much appreciated. Thanks in advanced. biggrin.gif
Yan
post Aug 26 2009, 08:26 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(kokolomondo @ Aug 26 2009, 08:20 AM)
Good Morning Everyone.

I'm looking for the Original Dry TournaGrip & basket for tennis ball. I'm thinking of getting them both this afternoon during lunch hour. I'm in tight schedule so it would be great to get them both at one shop.

I know Sportprises79 in Bangsar sells the TournaGrip. But not sure about the basket.

Questions:
Does HockEng in Bangi sells TournaGrip or basket for tennis ball?
Does Sportprises79 in Bangsar sells basket for tennis ball?
Anyone could recommend any shops that sells both of these items?
Does anyone has their contact number?

Any help is very much appreciated. Thanks in advanced. biggrin.gif
sportsprises sells tournagrip and basket as well. not sure the brand of basket they sell... i think is pete sampras (saw a signature basket version there). i'm sure of it as in they hav both ... saw a few basket lying on the floor near the PRINCE 5000 stringing machine ..keke ... will go visit him soon ... time to change my PDRGT's string

ty

This post has been edited by Yan: Aug 26 2009, 08:26 AM
sophisticatedren
post Aug 26 2009, 08:52 AM

108 posts

crimson viper... ready for this friday??
Yan
post Aug 26 2009, 08:57 AM

551 posts

hey chip73, viper... today mau main ? me body aching already but hands still itching to reach for a racq..

ahwee... ini hari boleh dapat green card ?

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:34 AM