22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Tutorial : Link your Maybank Debit Card to Paypal, (Updated Jan 2012)

Merrinette
post Oct 3 2009, 06:04 AM

148 posts

wow nice one
thanks hehe smile.gif

funtasy
post Oct 4 2009, 08:54 PM

88 posts

so how about PBE public debit? no every one using maybanking.

TSIcedNyior
post Oct 5 2009, 01:41 AM

1,768 posts

I dont hv PB debit card, so cant do a tutorial for it. sorry
post Oct 5 2009, 01:23 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(funtasy @ Oct 4 2009, 08:54 PM)
so how about PBE public debit? no every one using maybanking.
why would anyone want to use PBE?

Public bank is too much hassle.

Wait 1 month to get that card..

Unprofessional.

Maybank, eon bank, rhbbank and other banks, u can get ur debit card on the spot.. No need to wait 1 month like public bank.
macille
post Oct 5 2009, 02:04 PM

i think i screwed up by checking on my maybank account too early - i get the paypal entry but the 4-digit code is not there.

do i need to repeat the process or would the code just appear later?
TSIcedNyior
post Oct 13 2009, 02:18 PM

1,768 posts

check again. it shold show the code in ur statement
wideawake
post Oct 13 2009, 05:02 PM

88 posts

I'm trying to get my Maybank Visa Debit Card linked and verified.

I'm getting the message below every time I click on to the verify link.

We were unable to verify this credit card. Please check if the information you entered is correct. If the problem persists, please try to enter a
different credit card.

Any ideas?
ibnuasad
post Oct 14 2009, 11:22 PM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

I just successfully added my card. Now waiting for 24 hours to get the code smile.gif
TSIcedNyior
post Oct 15 2009, 12:21 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(wideawake @ Oct 13 2009, 05:02 PM)
I'm trying to get my Maybank Visa Debit Card linked and verified.

I'm getting the message below every time I click on to the verify link.

We were unable to verify this credit card. Please check if the information you entered is correct. If the problem persists, please try to enter a
different credit card.

Any ideas?
Are u sure about the address? is it exactly the same as your billing address? spelling and lines
rukawa
post Oct 15 2009, 11:21 AM

::+::KukuKawa::+::
1,903 posts

Good day to all.

After reading this, I still can't figure out something.

Can you withdraw your funds from paypal to your maybank debit card? (If that's so, I might ditch my plan to get the Public Bank Debit card)
hello23
post Oct 19 2009, 04:10 PM

i got this message when trying to make payment via paypal using maybank visa debit

'We were unable to verify your credit or debit card. To proceed with your purchase, please select a different payment method or add a different credit or debit card, then click Continue'

what is the problem? i've verified my paypal using this card successfully
TSIcedNyior
post Oct 19 2009, 04:21 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(rukawa @ Oct 15 2009, 11:21 AM)
Good day to all.

After reading this, I still can't figure out something.

Can you withdraw your funds from paypal to your maybank debit card? (If that's so, I might ditch my plan to get the Public Bank Debit card)
I havent tried, but if u google, t here are some ppl that managed to do it successfully

QUOTE(hello23 @ Oct 19 2009, 04:10 PM)
i got this message when trying to make payment via paypal using maybank visa debit

'We were unable to verify your credit or debit card. To proceed with your purchase, please select a different payment method or add a different credit or debit card, then click Continue'

what is the problem? i've verified my paypal using this card successfully
You card is verified already?

Thats weird.

Apparently sometimes you can pay stuff online, and other times u cant. I had the same error when I was purchasing from www.doyoupoken.com but renewing my domain at www.godaddy.com was okay
ibnuasad
post Oct 19 2009, 05:45 PM

558 posts

VISA debit does not work on all merchants...Mastercard works everytime smile.gif
hello23
post Oct 19 2009, 10:09 PM

i felt weird too since i was able to verify using the card sad.gif

zari_millenium
post Oct 19 2009, 10:53 PM

nice tutorial...gj!!

i oso got problem to link my maybank debit card via paypal..

now i know something need 2 be done..

thx alot.. rclxms.gif
wersofcked
post Nov 6 2009, 10:10 PM

185 posts

Hmm.. I have a question,
Is there a limit on how much can I withdraw my funds from Paypal account to my Maybank Debit Card? If yes, how much ya? Hope you guys can help! Thanks! biggrin.gif
ibnuasad
post Nov 6 2009, 10:12 PM

558 posts

^500 USD per day
wersofcked
post Nov 7 2009, 10:52 AM

185 posts

Ohh! Thanks alot mate! Appreciate it much! notworthy.gif
aliqueamyrei
post Nov 9 2009, 11:59 AM

318 posts

Help, I didn't receive any expuse from paypal. Its been 4 days already. Normally how long it takes to get the expuse?. I think I screwed up somewhere. What to do?

genjo
post Nov 10 2009, 10:41 AM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

it took me one day to get the code

TS warned us not to check the transaction but i keep checking it all day and night and yet i got the code.

now i am verified smile.gif wahahahaha

thanks TS!

22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:07 AM