693 posts

QUOTE(Icerry @ Jan 30 2010, 01:44 AM)
I wanna buy 2 female winter white hamster[2 -3 months old]
anyone have it?
if its winter pearl will be great
with budget of RM 5 each...
wish to COD at Midvalley...
will pay you RM 10 for coming Midvalley around 3pm at McD
Hi dear,i noe somebody in lowyat she is sellin her hamster for rm15 each..vry cute..i bought 2 from her..tame n cute summore..if u are interested,i can giv u her name.. Rm5 hard,unless u adopt from ppl.. U have a cage yet?
Icerry
post Jan 30 2010, 02:02 AM

QUOTE(Snoopie @ Jan 30 2010, 01:48 AM)
Hi dear,i noe somebody in lowyat she is sellin her hamster for rm15 each..vry cute..i bought 2 from her..tame n cute summore..if u are interested,i can giv u her name.. Rm5 hard,unless u adopt from ppl.. U have a cage yet?
yup T.T
my male hammy too pity...
looking soul-mate for them...

cause 1st i brought a female 1, when it grow up... it became a male =.="
then 2nd time i go back shop to buy another female again...
but... it happens same way... become a male again...
and another 3rd times....

This post has been edited by Icerry: Jan 30 2010, 02:14 AM
Snoopie
post Jan 30 2010, 02:58 AM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

QUOTE(Icerry @ Jan 30 2010, 02:02 AM)
yup T.T
my male hammy too pity...
looking soul-mate for them...

cause 1st i brought a female 1, when it grow up... it became a male =.="
then 2nd time i go back shop to buy another female again...
but... it happens same way... become a male again...
and another 3rd times....
hahahaha.. laugh.gif but do u know if they are bought from different places, is hard to put them together.. they will tend to fight.. Like mine when i bought them, they are together.. Then when i separate them for like 2days, den both dun recognize one another and when i put them together, they tend to fight.. Now i have to put both of them in different cage.. sad.gif

How come from female can become male? blink.gif blink.gif They didnt check properly the gender? How old is your hamster?
If u wan to get a hamster, find this lady call Liscars.. I bought 2 hamster from her.. 1 brown and 1 white.. Very cute and tame.. One of the best selling hamsters in LYN.. biggrin.gif

Here are one of my hamster
atok194
post Jan 30 2010, 06:44 AM

26 posts

hello guys.after look times not being here.
my WW couple have 3 kids already(actually its was 5 but the mother ate it=( ).the kids now are 1 weeks old...
RyoKenzaki
post Jan 30 2010, 02:23 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(samsoong @ Jan 30 2010, 01:00 PM)
Hey all,
Come to pet store section to check out my thread!
Do something memorable for your lovely pets. There're discount for thread members too! So you have to tell prove to me that you are.  wink.gif
Click here for interesting details !
** Rules and Regulations for Pets Wonderland **
Advertising of Pet sales or wanting to purchase/adopt a pet is prohibited. Do it in the Garage Sales instead.

My Button finally decided to give up her life yesterday
She passed away quietly when i came back from work sad.gif
Will post some pic tonight, meanwhile here's some vid of her when she is still young

She is 2.3 years old when she passed away cry.gif
samsoong
post Jan 30 2010, 02:30 PM

499 posts

aiks.. sorry again bro.. notworthy.gif
anyway.. may i ask what is your hamster eating in video1? she seems cute in that thing..
RyoKenzaki
post Jan 30 2010, 02:41 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Hmm, that's a gourd, i was planning to use it as her food bowl but at the end she ate the whole thing doh.gif
atok194
post Jan 30 2010, 03:08 PM

26 posts

erm.guys.if i put my bebe and meme + their 3 kids in this tank.it will be just fine right??or not?they are WW.
the size of the tank is 2X1X1 Feet

This post has been edited by atok194: Jan 30 2010, 03:08 PM
RyoKenzaki
post Jan 30 2010, 03:14 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

I would say that's a bad idea, inbreeding will happen soon enough
Unless all same sex
atok194
post Jan 30 2010, 03:17 PM

26 posts

ooh..i dont mine if they breed more.lol
i have 4 extra tanks. tongue.gif
i love hammie~.
one more thing.
how much will u guys offer for this tank set?
RyoKenzaki
post Jan 30 2010, 03:35 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Do u have any idea what is inbreeding????
I thought some ppl here ady told u bout the danger of inbreeding last time?
Din get it yet?
atok194
post Jan 30 2010, 03:42 PM

26 posts

err...sorry.maybe i forget edi.
pls teach me sifu

ohh..now i know.inbreeding = anak cacat?like that right? hmm.gif

so i will put the couple in the same cage.and the sons in their tank.when they have grown up.i will check the sex.okay ma?

This post has been edited by atok194: Jan 30 2010, 03:55 PM
speedhunter
post Jan 30 2010, 04:17 PM

!!!!!
881 posts

hi everyone =)

i need some help here on food for my roborovski. i have vitacraft life before, but forget which one, my hamster did not eat everything, which is a waste, a lot of waste.

i'm considering buying prestige or harry hamster food. i read on the 1st page that nezu hamster is eating everything of harry hamster food. so, which of those 2 will be eaten by hamster everything.

thank you =)
Snoopie
post Jan 30 2010, 04:46 PM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jan 30 2010, 04:17 PM)
hi everyone =)

i need some help here on food for my roborovski. i have vitacraft life before, but forget which one, my hamster did not eat everything, which is a waste, a lot of waste.

i'm considering buying prestige or harry hamster food. i read on the 1st page that nezu hamster is eating everything of harry hamster food. so, which of those 2 will be eaten by hamster everything.

thank you =)
my hamsters also didnt eat everything of their foood.. which is a waste too.. but no choice, i still need to change it everyday cause after changing it only they will eat the fresh food.. Very demanding... trying to figure out this problem also.. sad.gif

So which is the best hamster food i should give? im currently give them Prestige Fruits and Herbs..
atok194
post Jan 30 2010, 05:09 PM

26 posts

eh..
if im not mistaken.u guys give maelstorm/cricket to your hammie right??u all give them as treat??if yes,my ww also can chop2 them??

This post has been edited by atok194: Jan 30 2010, 05:10 PM
speedhunter
post Jan 30 2010, 06:03 PM

!!!!!
881 posts

QUOTE(Snoopie @ Jan 30 2010, 04:46 PM)
my hamsters also didnt eat everything of their foood.. which is a waste too.. but no choice, i still need to change it everyday cause after changing it only they will eat the fresh food.. Very demanding... trying to figure out this problem also..  sad.gif

So which is the best hamster food i should give? im currently give them Prestige Fruits and Herbs..
its not about only eat fresh food, it is that, most of the hamster food i bought, most are vitacraft and before this some cheap hamster food, that have that long greenish color look like staple (if u call it), they dont eat that, so what i'm trying to say is, which hamster food dont have that thing. its almost that half of the packet contain that thing.
Snoopie
post Jan 30 2010, 08:40 PM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jan 30 2010, 06:03 PM)
its not about only eat fresh food, it is that, most of the hamster food i bought, most are vitacraft and before this some cheap hamster food, that have that long greenish color look like staple (if u call it), they dont eat that, so what i'm trying to say is, which hamster food dont have that thing. its almost that half of the packet contain that thing.
ohhh.. If u buy habitrial food surely got that.. Vitacraft i not sure got or not, cuz i nvr buy b4.. But i know Prestige dont have as im feeding them now.. Only got alot of small colurful biscuit inside which my hamster tend to eat few bites and leave it there..

Icerry
post Jan 30 2010, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(Snoopie @ Jan 30 2010, 02:58 AM)
hahahaha..  laugh.gif but do u know if they are bought from different places, is hard to put them together.. they will tend to fight.. Like mine when i bought them, they are together.. Then when i separate them for like 2days, den both dun recognize one another and when i put them together, they tend to fight.. Now i have to put both of them in different cage.. sad.gif

How come from female can become male?  blink.gif  blink.gif They didnt check properly the gender? How old is your hamster?
If u wan to get a hamster, find this lady call Liscars.. I bought 2 hamster from her.. 1 brown and 1 white.. Very cute and tame.. One of the best selling hamsters in LYN..  biggrin.gif

Here are one of my hamster
maybe because different smells... hahaha...
i've brought 1 female today...
before let her join in to da family i've clean up everything...
im so happy that they didnt fight and my male hammy keep chasing the new female... lol....

last time tht case maybe tht time i brought the gender was not so visible to c...
and i got ask the boss to change back female...
he say cannot.... =.="

yellow.hunter
post Jan 31 2010, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Jan 30 2010, 02:23 PM)
** Rules and Regulations for Pets Wonderland **
Advertising of Pet sales or wanting to purchase/adopt a pet is prohibited. Do it in the Garage Sales instead.

My Button finally decided to give up her life yesterday
She passed away quietly when i came back from work sad.gif
Will post some pic tonight, meanwhile here's some vid of her when she is still young

She is 2.3 years old when she passed away  cry.gif
So sorry bout ur hammie sad.gif
I'm really worried that my hamster will just leave one day.
cos he mighe b having cancer. still under medication & observation.
I know he's gonna leave someday.. but of old age, & not sickness.

u planning to get a new one?
Snoopie
post Jan 31 2010, 01:02 AM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

QUOTE(Icerry @ Jan 30 2010, 11:06 PM)
maybe because different smells... hahaha...
i've brought 1 female today...
before let her join in to da family i've clean up everything...
im so happy that they didnt fight and my male hammy keep chasing the new female... lol....

last time tht case maybe tht time i brought the gender was not so visible to c...
and i got ask the boss to change back female...
he say cannot.... =.="
Hahaha.. yeah, different smell.. i try changing everything and put them together back, but still failed sad.gif
Your male hammy itchy already, so long nvr met a female.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
After when they breed, remember give me one baby ya laugh.gif laugh.gif

I have the same case like u b4, i bought a robo 1 pair ended up 2 males doh.gif I didnt plan to get another female as i scared later cant put them together..

192 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:42 PM