17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

I Feel Suicidal Foreigner Girlfriend, Sharing & Expressing experience

wangpr
post Aug 5 2009, 05:45 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 05:09 PM)
To all guys and girl, i just wanted to share my experience on a relation with a foreign girl from Philippines.

7 months ago, i met her in an Online game.  I was disguise as a girl and ended up to be sisters with her. we both was very close to each other. Whenever what happened, we used to share it together. After that, she was inlove with a guy and i seldom stick with her anymore. Later on, she changed boyfriend again. I asked the guy who previously coupled with her. He says that this girl very spoiled. Very "Manja" and he cannot tahan.

After few months, i asked her. Why you seem to be changing bf so often? She tell me that those guys dont appreciate her. After this words, i feel like the same like her. No girls appreciate me either. I always got cheated almost 10 times.

Few weeks later, I've coupled with this philippines girl. on the 1st day, she called me. When i answer the call, OMFG!! Her voice is very sweet. Later on, i started to call her everyday. Our love was very deep for each other. After 1 month i've coupled with her, she start asking money from me. Ofcouse, i sent her. Since philippines economic is very bad, she can't find any job yet. So, she been asking money from me almost every month for her nephew medical and sometimes she going vacation somewhere with her friends, she asked money from me also. And recently, her dad was in hospital and she asked money from me also.

Many friends told me dont send her money anymore. She might be cheating me. Some even says if the girl loves me, she dont ask money from me. From what my thoughts, She asked money from me cause i'm the closest person with her now and  i really love her. We dont know if she really telling the truth or just trying to cheat on me. If you love someone, you need to trust her. So far, i've send her almost 20,000 pesos. Extimated RM1,500. My friends always asked me to find another girl but they dont understand how i feel. It's not easy to forget someone you love and it's painful. We promised that we wont leave each other. so i must keep my promise as a man.

i always tell her that i'm scare that she might leave me like i experienced before. She told me to trust her. If you love someone, you need to trust him/her. I read many articles from websites. They says that Pinoy or Phillippines girls is loyal on their relationship. Phillippines girls is the best girl to choose as a long term life partners as they was a very loving and caring wife to their family and humble. Philippines girls was taught not to yell or shout whenever they're angry but stay calm and talk all over in a polite way. These article was truth cause my gf wont Yell or shout whenever she's mad or angry.

Recently, i have lost my job since company is closing down. I can't send her money as i promised her for her dad's medical treatment. She says it's ok if i can't help. She can try borrow money from other ppl. I feel sorry for her, but i send her money too even i'm jobless. But i told her that this is the last time i'll send her money untill i have met her.
It's not easy for us to meet each other cause she lost her ID card and need time and money to fix it. Then, she says her dad dont allow me to meet her but she still trying to talk with her dad. She told me that she can come to see me but i'll need to bear the cost for everything like valid documents and flight ticket.  I dont know if i can believe her but i tried to believe her cause i really need her.

From the 1st day i start my relationship with her, i already prepare for the worst. So, i willing to gamble because i'm totally tired to find girlfriend again. Just hope i can meet her someday.....
Very sad to hear, i understand ur feeling ........... Coz i experienced before.
yinyum
post Aug 5 2009, 05:45 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 05:31 PM)
i already told her everything yesterday. This is the last time i'll send her money till i meet her and she agreed on it. Till this morning, i called her. She still telling me that she loves me even i told her it's the last time i'll send her.

Well anyway, i hope she's serious about this relationship
All the best to you smile.gif
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 05:51 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Aug 5 2009, 05:41 PM)
sorry , i can't restrain myself from saying u dumb.
or perhaps too naive ????????????????????????????

internet game-->telephone calls-->$$

and u didn't even met her b4?

omg plz.

wake up.

can't u see this?

obviously she is just playing with u and any other guy.

move on plz, go find some chicks in real life.

dont be so silly.

u r not atm.

even atm need down payment .
Many girls told me that. But i need to trust her cause i loves her.

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Aug 5 2009, 05:42 PM)
TS, instead of sending RM1500 to her, why don't you spend this amount of money to fly to her and meet her up instead?

You don't have to meet her father, just meet her up. By the way, how old is she? Is she still under 18 that under parents' control?
She just reached 19. If her dad says no, means i need to respect that decision also.

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Aug 5 2009, 05:42 PM)
It amazes me and still probably will, how do you love someone whom you do not know.

Maybe I'm the odd one out.

Side note, you used Yui in your avatar and siggy tongue.gif as much as I want to flay the actor for Kouru, I'll withhold my flaming cause of Yui.
you're a fan of Yui too? Maybe you can visit my forum for latest info. www.yui-station.co.nr.
Well, love comes from feelings. It's really hard to explain...

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 5 2009, 05:45 PM)
Very sad to hear, i understand ur feeling ........... Coz i experienced before.
thanks bro, i hope things goes well for you

QUOTE(yinyum @ Aug 5 2009, 05:45 PM)
All the best to you  smile.gif
Thank you
happy4ever
post Aug 5 2009, 05:57 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

So whats your problem?

you love her so much and trust her so much and is willing to give all your money to her. Happy ending then

Can we close thread now?
yinyum
post Aug 5 2009, 06:01 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Aug 5 2009, 05:57 PM)
So whats your problem?

you love her so much and trust her so much and is willing to give all your money to her. Happy ending then

Can we close thread now?
ya... kinda agree

since some of us told u it might be a tarp but u still saying u should trust her and decided to carry on... Do u still need advise from us?
jinkinz
post Aug 5 2009, 06:01 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

sohai lar u , ppl dont love u .

ppl love u cash .

tats all.

love = give and take.

lulz.

u give she take.

how nice.

Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 06:05 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I cant believe this.

You like a girl that you never meet before? Now,you are giving her your money.

Seriously,have you ever think that "she" could be a guy that is lying to you? Or she's just lying you so that she can have your money?

To be honest,get out and meet some real girls.I mean those that you can actually touch with your hands,not just seeing them off the internet.
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 06:05 PM

118 posts

i think there's some mistaken, actually i didnt asking for advice cause i already decide what to do. i just wanna express out my situation and feelings here....
KVReninem
post Aug 5 2009, 06:08 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 5 2009, 07:05 PM)
I cant believe this.

You like a girl that you never meet before? Now,you are giving her your money.

Seriously,have you ever think that "she" could be a guy that is lying to you? Or she's just lying you so that she can have your money?

To be honest,get out and meet some real girls.I mean those that you can actually touch with your hands,not just seeing them off the internet.
Yes! Meet Real girl!, fck internuts..so many Tarp around!

Added on August 5, 2009, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 07:05 PM)
i think there's some mistaken, actually i didnt asking for advice cause i already decide what to do. i just wanna express out my situation and feelings here....
but u r 50/50 dude..

u r not sure if your are loving a wall or you are loving a person. icon_rolleyes.gif

why dont when you see her, ask her this. if I did not send you money at the first place; will you stay on with me or you will create a mess that what others said? icon_rolleyes.gif see eye to eye. You can spot a lie smile.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Aug 5 2009, 06:10 PM
KirklandLee
post Aug 5 2009, 06:10 PM

34 posts

he happy give, let him be la....i wish i was rich like ts.
Xonius
post Aug 5 2009, 06:10 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

TS, forgive me for calling you an idiot.

Have you even seen what she looks like? or if you have, can you prove that it is indeed her? You met her in an online game? for god sakes, how old are you? knowing pinoys, who are the a**holes of the online gaming world, she might be some whore probably conning you with her real boyfriend as the mastermind.

You have been blinded by fake monkey love, slap yourself and wake up before it gets worse! If she truly loves you she wouldnt be asking you for money, more so that both of you have never met each other. You need to start reading the news more often about how women got conned by sweet talking niggers who pretend to be handsome guai lous.

Anyway she reeks of a scammer. If you're still stubborn and want to follow this "love" you're feeling, i bid you good luck. You reap what you sow.

Stop trusting virtual love, especially ones obtained from playing an online GAME.

Damn i hate pinoys.

This post has been edited by Xonius: Aug 5 2009, 06:13 PM
Fatimus
post Aug 5 2009, 06:14 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 05:09 PM)
7 months ago, i met her in an Online game.  I was disguise as a girl and ended up to be sisters with her.
Why ?

SUSN's
post Aug 5 2009, 06:15 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(amane_kaoru @ Aug 5 2009, 06:05 PM)
+1
thumbup.gif
happy4ever
post Aug 5 2009, 06:16 PM

7,194 posts

So now that you have expressed it all out, this thread served no real purpose then

/closethread
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 06:16 PM

118 posts

well, judge ppl from what we see. there might always something hidden that we dont know. Not to say i'm rich or anything. i just wanted to trust her.....

i already asked her all over again, i just think it might worth to trust her cause i already said to her that i will stop sending her money already. so nothing to be worried.

So now that you have expressed it all out, this thread served no real purpose then

/closethread
wahhh... from what i see that you post, all about close thread only. seem like you prefer to ask ppl to close thread. Maybe you dont have to click on this thread if you're not interested... peace..

This post has been edited by amane_kaoru: Aug 5 2009, 06:18 PM
happy4ever
post Aug 5 2009, 06:17 PM

7,194 posts

Yes. its worth to trust her

Filipinos are the most trustworthy people on earth. Their country is the best with ZERO corruption. smile.gif

Enjoy your wedding bells.
Cheesenium
post Aug 5 2009, 06:18 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

It's just not a good idea to have so much trust on someone you never seen face to face.

Do you realise that why are we criticizing about your decisions?

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 5 2009, 06:08 PM)
Yes! Meet Real girl!, fck internuts..so many Tarp around!
Yeap,and you know where to find a lot of them. sweat.gif

Not insulting those who are genuine,though.

KirklandLee
post Aug 5 2009, 06:22 PM

34 posts

TS in the first place trick her so now its her turn. haha biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Aug 5 2009, 06:14 PM)
Why ?
TSamane_kaoru
post Aug 5 2009, 06:22 PM

118 posts

thank's for the reply bro...
not only you all were criticizing about my decisions. my friends does the same. well, i dont really understand why dont try to trust her? actually no harm to trust her, what if it's true?

I just dont wanna hurt her, incase she was serious on this relationship.

i'm really appreciate all the reply here....
jonrwg
post Aug 5 2009, 06:24 PM

1,353 posts

cant say anything since TS had made his decision.

Good Luck to you bro..

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:41 PM