36 posts

just checked...
dapat....

This post has been edited by anasue: Nov 18 2009, 08:33 AM
T816B
post Nov 18 2009, 08:24 AM

536 posts

Just checked MIH. Got it for both white and green applications. Hope for a good jump in price tomorrow. smile.gif

whyhon
post Nov 18 2009, 08:35 AM

144 posts

how to check MIH?
anasue
post Nov 18 2009, 08:42 AM

36 posts

http://www.mih.com.my/enquiry.php
you go to this web page....key in ur ic completely..(dgn dash sekali)
swmung
post Nov 18 2009, 08:49 AM

73 posts

Yeah ~ successful get it thru blue form application smile.gif
Both of my parent also get it as well ^^
Cheers & Good luck to all smile.gif
cucubud
post Nov 18 2009, 08:51 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Nov 18 2009, 07:07 AM)
I applied trough iTrade CIMB. Got 40lots out of 50lots i applied. biggrin.gif
Congrats to you. You mean you got 40,000 shares?
How do you want to deal with them? Keep them or sell bit by bit on listing day?
cantdecide
post Nov 18 2009, 08:55 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(anasue @ Nov 18 2009, 08:42 AM)
you go to this web page....key in ur ic  completely..(dgn dash sekali)
There was no option to select Maxis IPO. sweat.gif sweat.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
whyhon
post Nov 18 2009, 08:56 AM

144 posts

Thanks bro, i got it 1000 shares with blue form
claricecmw
post Nov 18 2009, 09:02 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(claricecmw @ Nov 17 2009, 10:23 PM)
I called the Maybank branch where I bought my banker's draft....

That Cina man from Maybank can joke with me somemore....  brows.gif

Cina man : "Oh tak laku, tak laku lah..."
Me : "HUH?"  ohmy.gif
Cina man : "Oh sorry sorry, Maxis one right?"
Me : "Yes..."
Cina man : "Tak laku, cheque tak clear, never get lor"

rclxm9.gif OMG, I just went in to MIH again & checked, I managed to get it.... rclxms.gif
Itu Maybank Cina Apek betul2 spoil my mood yesterday by saying cheque not cleared!!!! mad.gif
YannYann
post Nov 18 2009, 09:04 AM

61 posts

my blue form got rejected but my white form got approved ! surprise!!
i applied another lot from blueform from relative, got it approved also..yippeee...

no need knock my hubby's head liao...

btw, the differences from 5.2 and 4.75, they will returned by cheque to us ???

This post has been edited by YannYann: Nov 18 2009, 09:09 AM
cantdecide
post Nov 18 2009, 09:04 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(claricecmw @ Nov 18 2009, 09:02 AM)
rclxm9.gif OMG, I just went in to MIH again & checked, I managed to get it.... rclxms.gif
Itu Maybank Cina Apek betul2 spoil my mood yesterday by saying cheque not cleared!!!!  mad.gif
Do you have to select the Maxis IPO from the drop down?
claricecmw
post Nov 18 2009, 09:05 AM

412 posts

TQ so much for the note as to the need to key in "DASH"... notworthy.gif
I keyed in without the DASH this morning and saw it as UNSUCCESSFUL... shakehead.gif
But after reading your post, I told myself just try my LUCK again with the DASH, & SUCCESSFUL wub.gif

Added on November 18, 2009, 9:05 am
QUOTE(cantdecide @ Nov 18 2009, 09:04 AM)
Do you have to select the Maxis IPO from the drop down?
Yes yes have to smile.gif

This post has been edited by claricecmw: Nov 18 2009, 09:05 AM
cantdecide
post Nov 18 2009, 09:07 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(claricecmw @ Nov 18 2009, 09:05 AM)
TQ so much for the note as to the need to key in "DASH"...  notworthy.gif
I keyed in without the DASH this morning and saw it as UNSUCCESSFUL... shakehead.gif
But after reading your post, I told myself just try my LUCK again with the DASH, & SUCCESSFUL  wub.gif

Added on November 18, 2009, 9:05 am

Yes yes have to smile.gif
That is so strange. I can't see the Maxis IPO option.
zenquix
post Nov 18 2009, 09:08 AM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(cantdecide @ Nov 18 2009, 08:55 AM)
There was no option to select Maxis IPO.    sweat.gif  sweat.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Try refreshing the page.
cantdecide
post Nov 18 2009, 09:10 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Nov 18 2009, 09:08 AM)
Try refreshing the page.
Did that over hundred times. Sigh. Nevermind, too unproductive to do this. Will wait for tomorrow and check my account.
altism
post Nov 18 2009, 09:13 AM

84 posts

YEs...1000 lots blue...got it..
anasue
post Nov 18 2009, 09:14 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(claricecmw @ Nov 18 2009, 09:02 AM)
Itu Maybank Cina Apek betul2 spoil my mood yesterday by saying cheque not cleared!!!!  mad.gif
Dont get angry with the maybank apek laa..coz i called up PBB ..the nyonya also said the same thing...NOT CLEARED YET

Added on November 18, 2009, 9:16 amwonder....
is check thru MIH web accurate?????????????

This post has been edited by anasue: Nov 18 2009, 09:16 AM
cucubud
post Nov 18 2009, 09:17 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(cantdecide @ Nov 18 2009, 09:10 AM)
Did that over hundred times.  Sigh.  Nevermind, too unproductive to do this.  Will wait for tomorrow and check my account.
Try and check from another pc. Everyone managed to get that except you.
htt
post Nov 18 2009, 09:19 AM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(cantdecide @ Nov 18 2009, 09:10 AM)
Did that over hundred times.  Sigh.  Nevermind, too unproductive to do this.  Will wait for tomorrow and check my account.
Very strange, try another browser?
cantdecide
post Nov 18 2009, 09:20 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Nov 18 2009, 09:17 AM)
Try and check from another pc.  Everyone managed to get that except you.
Just did another refresh and Maxis IPO appear. Result is application not successful. Waiting for tomorrow listing to buy a few lots.

101 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:32 AM