101 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Maxis - Set For Listing Again, Maxis set for US$2b listing

skiddtrader
post Nov 7 2009, 10:12 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

Come on lar guys, don't need to say people are disqualified because of so and so reason. We don't know for sure anyway. Let's not dash the hopes of the people.

Even if you're fully qualified sometimes won't get. Just wait until the announcement and see whether get or not. For nothing people's husbands head kana knocked! tongue.gif hehe

chris251285
post Nov 7 2009, 10:44 AM

:-� Fly Computer Sales and Services :-�
1,335 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Nov 7 2009, 10:12 AM)
Come on lar guys, don't need to say people are disqualified because of so and so reason. We don't know for sure anyway. Let's not dash the hopes of the people.

Even if you're fully qualified sometimes won't get. Just wait until the announcement and see whether get or not. For nothing people's husbands head kana knocked!  tongue.gif  hehe
Yay Skidd !! , lets hope for the best smile.gif luck is required now smile.gif
kei18kun
post Nov 7 2009, 11:43 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

hehe, soon now, will know by next week rite?
oks911
post Nov 7 2009, 04:25 PM

517 posts

did u guys make a copy of blue form that you submitted? I forgot to make a copy ler... haih...hope my application going smooth...
altism
post Nov 7 2009, 05:50 PM

84 posts

why do you need to make a copy of the blue form u've submitted?
cucubud
post Nov 7 2009, 11:09 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Nov 7 2009, 10:12 AM)

Even if you're fully qualified sometimes won't get. Just wait until the announcement and see whether get or not. For nothing people's husbands head kana knocked!  tongue.gif  hehe
I have seen the successful form rejected because the person use blanko on the form.
I have also seen the successful form rejected because the photostat IC was not clear.

You are suppose to follow all the instructions listed in the application form.
If instructions are not followed, then they will vote to accept or not to accept the application form.
kei18kun
post Nov 8 2009, 10:42 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

wish everyone the best lah...already submitted just wait loh, if cannot get then just get it at when they start trading
accetera
post Nov 8 2009, 06:15 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

for those applying white form, i think to avoid all the hassles better apply via bank ATM next time.............
swmung
post Nov 9 2009, 12:17 AM

73 posts

I gonna pengsan, i forget to attach my maxis bill, pray for it now ><
Oracles99
post Nov 9 2009, 07:48 AM

984 posts

From my 20 years of experience, they reject using any reason they could find.
If they reject, no big deal. Buy it from the market if you like it. The price won't be sky high.
In the meantime, I hope they would just ignore this slight omission. Good luck.

This post has been edited by Oracles99: Nov 9 2009, 07:49 AM
sokdotcom
post Nov 9 2009, 10:54 AM

sokdotcom
1,122 posts

Maxis Bhd, the mobile-phone company conducting Malaysia’s biggest public offering this month, raised the price range of its shares to RM5-RM5.50 apiece following a “strong” interest from institutional investors.

There was “strong momentum on Friday across the globe with the book growing materially in terms of both size and quality,” according to an e-mail sent to investors from CIMB Investment Bank Bhd, the principal adviser.

“Any investors with limits below RM5 should expect to miss the transaction.”

The previous price guidance was RM4.80 to RM5.50 a share. - Bloomberg
YannYann
post Nov 9 2009, 12:34 PM

61 posts

today is balloting rite ?
when its gonna listed in BURSA ?
when we will know the result ler ?

Added on November 9, 2009, 12:37 pmtoday is balloting rite ?
when is gonna listed in BURSA ler ?
when we know the result wehther we are successful applicant or not ?

This post has been edited by YannYann: Nov 9 2009, 12:37 PM
panasonic88
post Nov 9 2009, 12:44 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Nov 9 2009, 12:34 PM)

listing on 19-11-09

one should be able to know 2-3 days before the listing. if you see your money is being returned, it means you're not shortlisted.

correct me if i'm wrong.
htt
post Nov 9 2009, 12:59 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(YannYann @ Nov 9 2009, 12:34 PM)

Tonight should be able to know the odd from KLSE website.
lchan
post Nov 9 2009, 01:30 PM

721 posts

what do you guys think the opening price will be?.
de.crystal
post Nov 9 2009, 01:33 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Nov 9 2009, 12:59 PM)
Tonight should be able to know the odd from KLSE website.
u mean the result?
so fast release
mind posting the webside please?
htt
post Nov 9 2009, 02:18 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 9 2009, 01:33 PM)
u mean the result?
so fast release
mind posting the webside please?
Only balloting ratio and allocation.
Individual result fastest checking with internet banking (for submission of ATM/IB).
de.crystal
post Nov 9 2009, 02:39 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Nov 9 2009, 02:18 PM)
Only balloting ratio and allocation.
Individual result fastest checking with internet banking (for submission of ATM/IB).
if i submit using blue form when would i be able to check?
htt
post Nov 9 2009, 03:37 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 9 2009, 02:39 PM)
if i submit using blue form when would i be able to check?
Maybe 1~2 day later can check with MIH website. www.mih.com.my.
Remember the new NRIC need to have dashes one.
de.crystal
post Nov 9 2009, 04:01 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Nov 9 2009, 03:37 PM)
Maybe 1~2 day later can check with MIH website. www.mih.com.my.
Remember the new NRIC need to have dashes one.
thanks for the info
cant wait to check brows.gif

101 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:03 PM