QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Feb 10 2010, 04:21 PM)
The table simply doesnt do justice to the FF PS3 slim Technical PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V4, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion
Technical PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V4, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion
Feb 10 2010, 04:33 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
Feb 10 2010, 09:53 PM
5,761 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: J the great |
Benarkah model PS3 40GB mudah kena YLOD?
Feb 10 2010, 10:16 PM
177 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Feb 9 2010, 03:36 PM) is my PS3 in a good ventilation area? before this my ps3 is at the upper deck of the table, but now my Record player is on the upper deck. So please check is it a good place? It really pains my heart to see such a beautiful Limited Edition PS3 left in that condition » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Or should i get another table for my ps3? Problem is my hdmi cable isnt that long >..< BTW, is that a vinyl player? |
Feb 10 2010, 10:55 PM
1,274 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(TheUndead @ Feb 10 2010, 10:16 PM) It really pains my heart to see such a beautiful Limited Edition PS3 left in that condition haha, Me also, cannot tahan.BTW, is that a vinyl player? So i went to bought a new small glass table to put my ps3 ![]() yes, that is a record player, and it will soon play my bioshock 2 vinyl Turntable+surround sound That glass table cost me rm90 But my cable still messy, really lazy and got no idea how to tidy it up, as long as it doesnt affect anything, then im fine |
Feb 10 2010, 11:56 PM
177 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
That's more like it!
Feb 11 2010, 06:45 AM
93 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: GM |
im having error 80029564 when installing bad company 2 demo , always stuck at 14% ,i download it from my psstore .. any idea why this happens?
Feb 11 2010, 06:49 AM
62 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Ampang |
Feb 11 2010, 07:59 AM
312 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Feb 10 2010, 10:55 PM) haha, Me also, cannot tahan. nice looking table there bro.. correct me if i'm wrong but aint glass tables collect more heat then other materials say wood?... just ma 2 cents.So i went to bought a new small glass table to put my ps3 ![]() yes, that is a record player, and it will soon play my bioshock 2 vinyl Turntable+surround sound That glass table cost me rm90 But my cable still messy, really lazy and got no idea how to tidy it up, as long as it doesnt affect anything, then im fine |
Feb 11 2010, 10:43 AM
93 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: GM |
Feb 11 2010, 10:53 AM
1,274 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(raven143 @ Feb 11 2010, 07:59 AM) nice looking table there bro.. correct me if i'm wrong but aint glass tables collect more heat then other materials say wood?... just ma 2 cents. really? i don't know that, but i don't usually play in the afternoon, i play at night.and i dont overplay~ if hot, i tutup i want a bigger table, or maybe a glass cabinet to display my games |
Feb 11 2010, 12:33 PM
312 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Feb 11 2010, 10:53 AM) really? i don't know that, but i don't usually play in the afternoon, i play at night. yeah.. i guess so. same theory used in PC building.. avoid all things glass (if marathon gaming is required)... but in your case, i think its ok. or try a Cooler Master aluminium laptop pad underneath....? got wacky ideas but havent got the greens to try that yet.. lol...and i dont overplay~ if hot, i tutup i want a bigger table, or maybe a glass cabinet to display my games |
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:37 PM |