150 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

Hyde`fK
post Jul 7 2008, 11:05 AM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Jul 7 2008, 11:01 AM)
Ya.. what y how to consider "contribute to the forum".. coz sometime we wish to help also dunno how to help.
Just help feedback forumer like "jtcs87"?

If customer always ask for technical question about products and we discuss to them.. is this consider "contribute" also ?
But all of this only in PM.. no list out at all.  rclxub.gif
There're plenty of threads in this forum. Contribute your idea/opinion/help/knowledge in your field you're interested in to related threads. There's no specific which thread. It's own your decision.
LeVis_Jeans
post Jul 7 2008, 11:15 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Jul 7 2008, 11:05 AM)
There're plenty of threads in this forum. Contribute your idea/opinion/help/knowledge in your field you're interested in to related threads. There's no specific which thread. It's own your decision.
Thanks for advise bro,
I clear and no confuse after read your reply. (other ppl clear or not i dunno la tongue.gif )
I wish RBR will add on in the first post to let more people know how to contribute on forum.
Thanks. notworthy.gif

jtcs87
post Jul 7 2008, 11:19 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Jul 7 2008, 11:01 AM)
Ya.. what y how to consider "contribute to the forum".. coz sometime we wish to help also dunno how to help.
Just help feedback forumer like "jtcs87"?

If customer always ask for technical question about products and we discuss to them.. is this consider "contribute" also ?
But all of this only in PM.. no list out at all.  rclxub.gif
I'm not contribute at all. Just like to sign0014.gif

You can contribute with your own knowledge on certain field to help other members. But make sure the technical explanation for your selling product are not included as well. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jtcs87: Jul 7 2008, 11:20 AM
redscorpion
post Jul 7 2008, 02:55 PM

2,106 posts

so mine pulak why? i think im genuine enough to be a trader. as u can see from my application post before. because my tradelist isnt enough yet? even if its not that long like our bro shawty here but i did all my deal with pure heart without any problem. tongue.gif mind to let us know the requirements of the total RM or total deals? just wanna know the answer here because we are noobs whistling.gif
yingjee
post Jul 7 2008, 02:57 PM

403 posts

@ jtcs87
i'm not applying for the tag. just wondering why some traders cant get it. in my opinion, u really sound like a smartass lo.. trying to show off your knowledge and tag.. you could be more humble and assist them instead of quoting the first page (which all of us can read). if you are unable to assist us, might as well don't reply just to increase your post count sweat.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 7 2008, 03:00 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

@redscorpion
me active in OC united subforum, n helping alot, with tradelist, still dun get the tag..u ? just joined april 2008, n still not contribute alot.. so they will not approved it for sure man.. but keep testing if u want to get it, but if u dun get the tag u will not die la man..

the post will not count:

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jul 7 2008, 03:08 PM
redscorpion
post Jul 7 2008, 03:08 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jul 7 2008, 03:00 PM)
me active in OC united subforum, n helping alot, with tradelist, still dun get the tag..u ? just joined april 2008, n still not contribute alot.. so they will not approved it for sure man.. but keep testing if u want to get it, but if u dun get the tag u will not die la man..
r u replying this to me? ok u were replying to me. my questions were what are the minimum requirements for the total RM and total deals. and another question. how do u measure contribution? n u dont even know if that someone contribute or helping people using pm. not trying to flame. just curious about it smile.gif

and another thing, i do contribute for my juniors in education essential and a lil bit help in manchester united street talks

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Jul 7 2008, 03:13 PM
Hyde`fK
post Jul 7 2008, 03:11 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

Actually there's no exact amount of RM/deals/post of contribution. If Admin feels that you deserves it, you will get it. As simple as that, but then, you have to at least fulfill the requirements first.
LeVis_Jeans
post Jul 7 2008, 03:12 PM

511 posts

yingjee say "wondering why some traders" coz she confuse about the rule..
She ask the question not only for her, wish you know what the meaning form the reply.

This post has been edited by LeVis_Jeans: Jul 7 2008, 03:16 PM
xixo_12
post Jul 7 2008, 03:14 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jul 7 2008, 03:08 PM)
r u replying this to me? my questions were what are the minimum requirements for the total RM and total deals. and another question. how do u measure contribution? n u dont even know if that someone contribute or helping people using pm. not trying to flame. just curious about it  smile.gif
they dun look for how many RM, i share wit u la my experience.. they dun care how much u spend and sold in this forum, they care about the community that bring up this forum.. make it glamour n full with ethic ppl n knowledgeable..by using pm who know.. make ur post increase n dun spam onli like..

"oh..i like it"
"i support u"
etc..

give the opinion, the good things that u can share,that they want whistling.gif
n now i give up edi to applying for this tag.. eventhough i got soo much supporter.. what i know now.. just helping the ppl here n enjoy myself n dont care anymore about this tag thumbup.gif

u can see at the few pages back.. i apply to many times, n what i got from mod, not a good answer

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jul 7 2008, 03:17 PM
redscorpion
post Jul 7 2008, 03:18 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jul 7 2008, 03:14 PM)
they dun look for how many RM, i share wit u la my experience.. they dun care how much u spend and sold in this forum, they care about the community that bring up this forum.. make it glamour n full with ethic ppl n knowledgeable..by using pm who know.. make ur post increase n dun spam onli like..

"oh..i like it"
"i support u"
etc..

give the opinion, the good things that u can share,that they want whistling.gif
n now i give up edi to applying for this tag.. eventhough i got soo much supporter.. what i know now.. just helping the ppl here n enjoy myself n dont care anymore about this tag thumbup.gif
what to do. many of my juniors pm me their lots and lots of questions and it looks kinda weird if u want me to answer them in public. where to answer that questions? well i do agree with u in that part. looks like we all have to wait until the time comes then. and another thing, post counts do increase here fyi
xixo_12
post Jul 7 2008, 03:22 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jul 7 2008, 03:18 PM)
what to do. many of my juniors pm me their lots and lots of questions and it looks kinda weird if u want me to answer them in public. where to answer that questions? well i do agree with u in that part. looks like we all have to wait until the time comes then. and another thing, post counts do increase here fyi
maybe u should open new thread, if u think soo many comunity can support that thread.. so let them see ur effort if u still interested to get this tag..
by the way, good luck n have nice day.. so many i want to write each times new comer want to apply and share my experience , but i hate this thread soo much.. laugh.gif i donno this thread increasing the post.. what i know share2 experience icon_rolleyes.gif
redscorpion
post Jul 7 2008, 03:29 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jul 7 2008, 03:22 PM)
maybe u should open new thread, if u think soo many comunity can support that thread.. so let them see ur effort if u still interested to get this tag..
by the way, good luck n have nice day.. so many i want to write each times new comer want to apply and share my experience , but i hate this thread soo much.. laugh.gif i donno this thread increasing the post.. what i know share2 experience  icon_rolleyes.gif
laugh.gif good day then to u too. no offense ya? chill biggrin.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 7 2008, 03:34 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jul 7 2008, 03:29 PM)
laugh.gif good day then to u too. no offense ya? chill  biggrin.gif
ppl with this tag whistling.gif shakehead.gif .. summore got the ppl with safe trader tag but didnt know how to replying the pm, and their perangai so s*ck.. that why i support the signature by CV6149 as below.. safe trader like to spam oso n didnt help so much..so just care bout urself onli n fellow m8 smile.gif thumbup.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jul 7 2008, 03:34 PM
jtcs87
post Jul 7 2008, 03:35 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 7 2008, 02:57 PM)
@ jtcs87
i'm not applying for the tag. just wondering why some traders cant get it. in my opinion, u really sound like a smartass lo.. trying to show off your knowledge and tag.. you could be more humble and assist them instead of quoting the first page (which all of us can read). if you are unable to assist us, might as well don't reply just to increase your post count sweat.gif
1st, i really don't know this topic got post count. I'm feel shame with it because i thought trade zone section are don't have any post count. doh.gif

2nd, i guess i'm be too smartass already since i had insulting you with my post before. I willing to apologize with you. notworthy.gif

I don't hope got any conflict with other applicant. I just giving my opinion with it only, not showing off my tag.
stevanistelrooy
post Jul 7 2008, 03:38 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Okay, can you guys just stop posting here?
The admin will review your application. If it's yours, you'll get it. It not, try other times. And post made above just shows how desperate some of you for that tag. A lot of this post are making the admin harder to trace the post.

And stop the public bickering(some of you). Don't need to do it over here
miragers
post Jul 7 2008, 08:36 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jul 7 2008, 10:34 AM)
You no need wait for the news. I can tell you can't get it because you don't have follow the minimum requirement for this application. Your tradelist really less transaction!  doh.gif
brother, if u talk like that, then i really don't think you yourself is worthy to the tag.

i was just ASKING a simple question, but you answer me like that, is this sentence consider highly ethical??

like u say, the list of transaction doesn't affect the application, now u say different thing.

how can?

Added on July 7, 2008, 8:46 pm
QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jul 7 2008, 03:38 PM)
Okay, can you guys just stop posting here?
The admin will review your application. If it's yours, you'll get it. It not, try other times. And post made above just shows how desperate some of you for that tag. A lot of this post are making the admin harder to trace the post.

And stop the public bickering(some of you). Don't need to do it over here
hello staff,

most of the ppl here just want a notification,

its like lining up in front of a chicken rice stall waiting for your turn, but then the shop is out of chicken, BUT nobody came out to inform that chicken is finish, so customer keep on coming and lining up.

you shouldn't say that we are desperate, we just want to know the results.

i've been waiting for a single reply for 3 weeks, not only that i did not know what happen to my application,

but here comes a hippocrite safe trader who pour cold water on you and a staff member who says you are desperate.

this forum is not a place where u can call up to ask for status of application.

i do not demand to have the tag or results, i was just wondering what is the status.

come on, we are humans also like you.

thank you

This post has been edited by miragers: Jul 7 2008, 08:46 PM
fruitie
post Jul 7 2008, 09:14 PM

Rise and Shine
72,863 posts

The admin will approve your application if they feel that you deserved/fit to be granted. So, if you have not received the answer for a long time, that means most likely your application has failed. Try your luck again next time. wink.gif
LeVis_Jeans
post Jul 7 2008, 10:08 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 7 2008, 09:14 PM)
The admin will approve your application if they feel that you deserved/fit to be granted. So, if you have not received the answer for a long time, that means most likely your application has failed. Try your luck again next time. wink.gif
fruitie...i think u cannot get the point what miragers wrote.
What he want is a guide line..
Deleted due to wrong meaning.. worry i will confuse other people.

**p/s: Stuff, i just help miragers to talk more clearly only, dun angry ya~ blush.gif

This post has been edited by LeVis_Jeans: Jul 8 2008, 09:34 AM
Hyde`fK
post Jul 7 2008, 10:41 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

Thing is there's no fixed amount of anything that you'll be granted the ST tag like I said in my previous post. So that example is not applicable.

150 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:47 PM