Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

jtcs87
post Nov 8 2007, 11:06 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Dear Admin,

I would like to apply for the safe trader at here. Just in case to prove my honesty for all transaction, please have a look on My Successful Trade List. I think my transaction value is should not be enough & i will try my best to make the best services for all the forumer to gain confidence from the forumer. My post count also not so much in this forum & i will keep on posting the good information without spamming & show some guide about the mobile device for all the forumer at here. cheers.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 9 2007, 12:37 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(momfei @ Nov 8 2007, 11:13 PM)
jtcs87 <---- A good seller, trustable seller. I SUPPORT him ....... icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(louisho_84 @ Nov 8 2007, 11:16 PM)
Jtcs87--> Deeply supported tis guy...provide full n reliable information all the time n done few trades wip him...damn trusted...i think i m the 1st who so TRUST u ler..riteZ ? hehe...
QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Nov 8 2007, 11:26 PM)
I support him, why? Well first and foremost, he practice good courtesy when dealing. Realiable too. Good communication with customers.
QUOTE(ken3011 @ Nov 8 2007, 11:26 PM)
Jtcs87-->few time trade wit him...trusted and nice trader..SUPPORT
QUOTE(LeonTan @ Nov 8 2007, 11:43 PM)
jtcs87==> Trusted and one of the best trader... I support him... thumbup.gif
QUOTE(techdroid @ Nov 8 2007, 11:48 PM)
jtcs87==> he bought stuff from me and is an honest, fast and very good buyer. although unfortunate i delayed a little he was patient. thumbs up. trusted seller and buyer!
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Nov 9 2007, 12:06 AM)
even though i have no power but this guy, i think enough for him to get his safe trader tag smile.gif

@jtcs87
you've got my vote man, good seller thumbup.gif
QUOTE(sevenhong @ Nov 9 2007, 12:19 AM)
jtcs87 is the patient guy & explain to me about the mobile device problem even i don't have deal with him. Fully patient guy. Support JTCS87
QUOTE(cutun1217 @ Nov 9 2007, 01:07 AM)
im here to raise one vote for jtc87 even i never really deal with him honestly. however, we have talked and i can feel that i can trust this guy.
good luck mate biggrin.gif
QUOTE(kimtee @ Nov 9 2007, 01:09 AM)
jtcs87~~Me also support him......i have been trade with him, he's sure been a ones of them can believe and support forumer....
Thumb up....
QUOTE(WilliamSun @ Nov 9 2007, 01:32 AM)
My fren dealed with jtc87 before, and found the standard of reliable and accurate information in his posts > cant say all but mostly..
good luck bro, hope can get discount when nex time deal  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(zhy @ Nov 9 2007, 07:01 AM)
jtcs87 Trusted and one of the best trader... I support him also
QUOTE(kulaan @ Nov 9 2007, 08:22 AM)
jtcs87===>Fast and trusted seller.................. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(jason991 @ Nov 9 2007, 08:58 AM)
jtcs87...great dealer here.....nvr cheated b4....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(seanlimys @ Nov 9 2007, 09:08 AM)
jtcs87 deserves a safe trader tag..he is good....make it happen admin..he is safe..no complain..
QUOTE(jcwy @ Nov 9 2007, 12:00 PM)
jtcs87 -> trustable and nice trader, i support jtcs87
Thanks for all feedback about it. I really appreciate. I think i should treat you all eat abalone already to rasuah you all. thumbup.gif Anyways, thanks again to you all. rclxms.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 11 2007, 07:47 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(ahteng87 @ Nov 9 2007, 12:43 PM)
jtcs87 -> i have buy SE K750i & W810i with him b4. a good and honest seller. i support jtcs87.
QUOTE(moderno @ Nov 9 2007, 01:02 PM)
Jtcs87 - trade a lot with this guy smile.gif

give him full support for the safe trader tag smile.gif
QUOTE(rstusa @ Nov 9 2007, 03:22 PM)
jtcs87 is a good & trustable trader... I support him also
QUOTE(Administrator @ Nov 9 2007, 03:37 PM)
jtcs87 is punctual in trading.sold my xi-fi music to him and he's there on teh exact time.really recommended smile.gif
QUOTE(ysun86 @ Nov 9 2007, 05:01 PM)
JTCS87 --> bought my N73ME from him.. good seller.. punctual, affordable price.. and honest enough.. i like him.. vote him.., i oso sold N80IE and M700 to him too..straight buyer.. no delay is business and monetary.. fully support ..

dude, u got my vote..
QUOTE(niclasteoh @ Nov 10 2007, 02:06 PM)
Hi, jtcs87 bought pc products from me before. It was a sucessful trade, and I'm happy dealing with him. Hopefully he can achieve what he wishes for. TQ!
QUOTE(jmZ @ Nov 11 2007, 12:54 PM)
jtcs87-->> bought my k800i from him. good trader. can be trusted. punctual. dealt wit him once n mb for next time oso.
QUOTE(jaessyzz @ Nov 11 2007, 02:00 PM)
jtcs87==> Good seller....Support! biggrin.gif
Thanks for the comment. I get the safe trader tag already. Thanks to all who are support me & moderator team giving me this tag. I'll try my best to improve my services. Anyway thanks again. thumbup.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 12 2007, 07:59 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 12 2007, 03:51 AM)
Congrats to jtcs87! Another safe trader in the list. icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks... Hope we can provide more better services to all the forumer. cheers.gif
jtcs87
post Nov 14 2007, 06:06 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(ken3011 @ Nov 14 2007, 05:22 PM)
Se7en can i have the safe trader tag?im selling lot of item ady b4 but some forget the seller dy ...erm for the latest is in my sucessfully trade list pls accept me n let me make more money here im part timer in sellin phone n some hardware..im certify lelong member also
MY SUCCESSFUL TRADELIST #post3100
QUOTE(chess_gal @ Nov 14 2007, 05:54 PM)
Hello?, How can I apply to be a safe trader?? I have done many deals as well. Mostly in Stuff for Ladies... smile.gif
Here is the only way you apply for the safe trader tag. But approve or not is depends on the admins. But the chances is low. notworthy.gif
jtcs87
post Dec 31 2007, 11:10 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Dec 26 2007, 11:19 PM)
hi admin, i have a few question.
1. how much trades can be consider? 50? 100?
2. am i only barely part of this community?
3. at least how many members should i get to back up my application (is it the feedback given by buyer?)?

hereby is my feedback from my buyer.

Please read at the 1st post before you ask this kind of question! doh.gif

QUOTE(skycrew @ Dec 31 2007, 12:31 AM)
his really good and nice seller!!
Who is he?

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Dec 31 2007, 01:27 AM)
hi, i want to reapply for safe trader tag.
Before you reapply! Please read the first post! doh.gif
jtcs87
post Dec 31 2007, 06:01 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(ciohbu @ Dec 31 2007, 12:14 PM)
hi...may i know can i apply for the safe trader tag?...thanks
Please kinda have a read on the first post before you asking this question! whistling.gif
jtcs87
post Jan 14 2008, 04:29 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 14 2008, 04:16 PM)
i think its not about huge quantity, its all about how many buyer trusted you.
I guess some forumer also have their trusted from other without the safe trader tag. Like Renee them..... No need the tag also can do their business as well. icon_rolleyes.gif
jtcs87
post Jan 14 2008, 06:45 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 14 2008, 06:23 PM)
this is how you do but newbie i think is not going to read all thru this in the forum. some they cant even find this thread for them to read. imagine that have to go thru about 100 pages in this thread doh.gif . i oso dont read all. just parts of it then tired already...
At here is provided the search function. If the newbie really want to buy something, they should check it clearly & details. At here some conman's name can be google it too. whistling.gif whistling.gif
jtcs87
post Jan 16 2008, 05:57 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(ken3011 @ Jan 16 2008, 05:48 PM)
se7en can i apply for safe trader? check my trade list
with tis tag i will be more easy for my future trade ..support lowyat forum forever ..make me earn so much ...
For sure you can apply for it. But i hope you can understand the requirement at the first post before you apply at here.

P/S: Your successful tradelist please using this kind of coding.
CODE
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=ken3011

jtcs87
post Jan 17 2008, 11:00 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

bro, below is the 5 requirement

1. Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag.
No limit for the successful trade to apply this tag. Even 0 tradelist also can apply, but the chance to get it also 0.

2. The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you lose it, you will never get it back.
If you own the safe trader tag, if any transaction / deal which contain the bad comment / fraud case, the tag will be removed & you wont get it back again. You must be do it well for any transaction since you own the tag.

3. Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter.
Those only active in sales section and don't take part in this community are requested to not to apply for this tag because this tag distinguishes the trader in the community as a whole, and not only solely for making profit here.

4. It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application.
Yes. You may call up your customer which is admin / vip / elite / moderator as well to backup your application.

5. Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders.
Admin don't want see the seller using the safe trader tag to keep on doing the business to earn profit at here only.

This post has been edited by jtcs87: Jan 17 2008, 03:11 PM
jtcs87
post Jan 17 2008, 03:12 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

I edited it already! Thanks! fruitie cheers.gif

This post has been edited by jtcs87: Jan 17 2008, 03:13 PM
jtcs87
post Jan 19 2008, 10:40 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 19 2008, 09:14 AM)
thx for the replying..
Don't be disappointed.... Keep on work hard & try at next time. icon_rolleyes.gif
jtcs87
post Feb 13 2008, 12:20 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(THT @ Feb 13 2008, 09:59 AM)
mod, m i qualify apply the safe trader tag? pls refer to my sucess trade list n all my feedback ..thx
this is my success trade list link http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/+2637
Atcually.... I have a question? Why you all always ask mod..... i'm qualify? At the first post is been written about all the requirement. If you think you are fulfill with those kind of requirement. Then just apply at here. No need ask that noob question again!

P/S: your successful trade list link should be like this format ........ http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=tht
jtcs87
post Mar 10 2008, 08:39 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Mar 8 2008, 02:38 PM)
i want to reapply the tag..
so many trasaction and also feed back from the previous customer..
take a look at my current succesful tradelist..
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Mar 10 2008, 10:56 AM)
btw, i got chance? thumbup.gif
QUOTE(ryudox @ Mar 10 2008, 07:27 PM)
i'm reapply back...hope i can get that tag...
hmm.gif I guess you will get the tag soon. But not in this time. icon_rolleyes.gif
jtcs87
post Mar 22 2008, 03:34 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Mar 22 2008, 09:19 AM)
THANKS GUY FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT. NOW THAT I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY GETTING THE SAFE TRADER TAG. IN THE FUTURE, I'LL ALL OUT TO SERVE YOU ALL BETTER thumbup.gif
Congratulation jack... be a part of ST. cheers.gif
jtcs87
post Mar 26 2008, 07:08 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(eDwanD @ Mar 26 2008, 05:00 PM)
I read it dy, still can't understand  sweat.gif
Things to NOTE :
  • Do not apply if you have very few trades, chances are we will not give you the tag.
    If your trade list have 0 trade record, then your application will be apporved with 0%.

• The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you lose it, you will never get it back.
    Once you done wrong & you wont able to get it back again!

• Those who are only active in the sales section and are barely part of this community as a whole also need not apply as the tag is about being a responsible trader in the community, not a profit hunter.
    The tag wont be provide to those profit hunter only! So try to post some useful / helpful information to share with us. rclxms.gif

• It is hard for us to give you a tag if we do not know you personally. As such, when applying for a tag, get supporting references from members of the moderating team, if you know one, or well-known respected members of the community to back up your application.
    If you have a lot of trade record, try to recall those who have deal with you before & give you some support for your application. notworthy.gif

• Traders who are here solely to make money from the forums and not to contribute to the development of our community will not be Safe Traders.
    LYN don't just provide profit hunter only. Same as 3rd point. whistling.gif

• If you have a duplicate account, you won't get the tag. Yes we have a fairly accurate system of determining who has duplicate accounts. If we are in doubt, we will seek clarification from you. If your explanation is unsatisfactory, we will not give you the tag.
    If the admin found up you have a duplicate account in LYN. Then your are disqualify on the application. thumbup.gif Because a safe trader is own a single account is enough already. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jtcs87: Mar 26 2008, 07:15 PM
jtcs87
post Apr 3 2008, 06:04 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Apr 1 2008, 04:51 PM)
am i not qualified after got the supporter?? hmm.gif
Just be patient with your application.... when the time is arrive.... you will own with it thumbup.gif May be is the admin busy with their things. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jtcs87: Apr 3 2008, 06:05 PM
jtcs87
post Apr 16 2008, 10:16 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Apr 16 2008, 12:12 AM)
i have request here..
hope this person can get his "safe trader" tag too .. >  Niclasteoh
how realiable,trustable and nice seller he is..its safe to trade wif this guy..
Actually he don't get the tag also has his market in LYN already. His reputation is good... whistling.gif

QUOTE(khooi86 @ Apr 16 2008, 10:07 PM)
safe trader.....
Who is the safe trader? sweat.gif
jtcs87
post Apr 18 2008, 11:02 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(mzhai @ Apr 18 2008, 09:54 PM)
can  my tradelist make mi a safe trader?
You may have a try... But chance is not high! whistling.gif

0.0791sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:40 AM