150 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] "Safe Trader" application thread, Do READ the "First Post" before applying

miragers
post Jul 7 2008, 11:06 PM

677 posts

Damn, all of you don't understand what i say,

what i say was, even though u moderators or admin wana reject ppl , at least inform them that their application is rejected.

don just turn your back and ignore us for a long time without reply.

wei, we all are applying for your safe trader tag, we are not trying to get a loan from you.

at least pls respect us a bit as human la, u think we are like dogs ah

wait wait wait , wait for owner give food, owner dowan to give food, just walk away as if nothing happen.

Added on July 7, 2008, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jul 7 2008, 03:38 PM)
Okay, can you guys just stop posting here?
The admin will review your application. If it's yours, you'll get it. It not, try other times. And post made above just shows how desperate some of you for that tag. A lot of this post are making the admin harder to trace the post.

And stop the public bickering(some of you). Don't need to do it over here
-misunderstanding-

Added on July 7, 2008, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jul 3 2008, 03:59 PM)
Since you have your own loyalty customer. Whether you get the tag or not also won't affect you so much!

P/S: Your successful trade list should code like this

CODE
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=LeVis_Jeans

this fella above oso another one.

first he say, post doesnt count, then he comment say transaction too little.

what is with all the contradicting comments?

i felt like reporting him edi

of coz, got ST tag, will crap about reputation and stuff, if don have the tag then how??

please la.

This post has been edited by miragers: Jul 8 2008, 01:31 AM
sHawTY
post Jul 8 2008, 12:22 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Jul 7 2008, 11:06 PM)
look at that bolded section, this is already shown as arrogance,
miragers, those words that you've bolded is not for you, stevanistelrooy is referring it to someone who applied for the Safe Trader tag but he didn't get it, yet he can't stop trolling in here which shows how desperate he is in getting the Safe Trader tag.

Be patience miragers, when i apply for the Safe Trader tag, i only got it after 6 months of waiting.
My first application were through PM to one of the forum administrator. I didn't get any answers or updates for my 1st & 2nd application.
Do remember that the forum administrators, staff & moderators have their own life to be taken into their accounts, they have their full time job, and their own families to be taken care of.
Even the forum owner, se7en a.k.a. Vijandren Ramadass himself has a full time job. smile.gif

Patience is the key. wink.gif
miragers
post Jul 8 2008, 01:30 AM

677 posts

i understand that the mods are busy,

but can't just say that if u receive no answer means u are rejected.

u see, i don't mind waiting, but referring to wat fruitie says
u can't just abandon us without an answer.

u cannot assume that u rejected us, u don't need to inform us.

its nothing less than ethical,

u know, when i apply, i have to be polite, choose my words carefully, don't flame and such

can't the authorities just do the same? its not that i will flame u for rejecting me. at least inform us or don't give us blind hopes.
sHawTY
post Jul 8 2008, 01:59 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Actually, there are no guideline nor there are a limit of how much you need for your succesful tradelist.
You just have to proof to everyone that you can be trusted. That's all. Plus a lil bit of contribution to gain some respect from fellow forumers & the forum authorities themselves.

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jul 8 2008, 04:34 AM
miragers
post Jul 8 2008, 02:59 AM

677 posts

nope, i did not say the authorities was being rude/flame me.

i was saying that ''not that i will flame you, if u guyd rejected my application''

i was saying, the least u could do is to inform us that the application was being rejected then just leaving us in the dark.

pls don't get me wrong
Kenix L
post Jul 8 2008, 02:04 PM

647 posts

Hi...thought of applying the safe trader status...Not sure if I have got enough sales and eligible for that...

stephen5577
post Jul 9 2008, 11:19 PM

512 posts

In the past i have applied before but failed to meet the requirements needed~ I'm here to apply again~ Will be waiting for approval happy.gif Thank You in advance~
vikingw2k
post Jul 10 2008, 12:39 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(Kenix L @ Jul 8 2008, 02:04 PM)
Hi...thought of applying the safe trader status...Not sure if I have got enough sales and eligible for that...
Read the first post. You're still far away.

QUOTE(stephen5577 @ Jul 9 2008, 11:19 PM)
In the past i have applied before but failed to meet the requirements needed~ I'm here to apply again~  Will be waiting for approval  happy.gif Thank You in advance~
You knew you failed to meet the requirements the previous time, yet you didn't doing anything about it and applying again? smile.gif

sHawTY
post Jul 10 2008, 01:18 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jul 10 2008, 12:39 PM)
Read the first post. You're still far away.
Careful vikingw2k, someone desperate in here can't stop trolling.
He took the "You're still far away." as a rude remarks.

By the way, it's time for a new thread now, this thread is reaching it's maximum. smile.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jul 10 2008, 01:22 PM
vikingw2k
post Jul 10 2008, 01:42 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jul 10 2008, 01:18 PM)

By the way, it's time for a new thread now, this thread is reaching it's maximum. smile.gif
I guess it should be fine for the time being. smile.gif

stephen5577
post Jul 10 2008, 10:36 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jul 10 2008, 12:39 PM)
You knew you failed to meet the requirements the previous time, yet you didn't doing anything about it and applying again? smile.gif
Didnt do anthing bout it and reply? I have been active in threads and sales~ blush.gif
sHawTY
post Jul 10 2008, 10:59 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(stephen5577 @ Jul 10 2008, 10:36 PM)
Didnt do anthing bout it and reply?  I have been active in threads and sales~  blush.gif
Read the first post again, if you fail to understand it, read it again and again until you understand it.
jack7155
post Jul 11 2008, 04:17 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jul 10 2008, 10:59 PM)
Read the first post again, if you fail to understand it, read it again and again until you understand it.
agreed!! before i knew nothing about it and apply. none was successful. until i fully understand it!! biggrin.gif
there is no free lunch in the world. contribute more to the forum, my advice to those who is applying it. Good Luck!!
fense
post Jul 14 2008, 07:42 AM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

wanna ask, actually how many sell or amount consider qualify to apply this?
look at my siggy?
Am I qualify?

Added on July 14, 2008, 7:43 amSorry if I am too noobs to you all..

This post has been edited by fense: Jul 14 2008, 07:44 AM
sHawTY
post Jul 14 2008, 08:39 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Jul 14 2008, 07:42 AM)
Am I qualify?
No, you're not.
Go read the first post.
If you fail to understand it, read it again and again until you fully understand it.
fense
post Jul 14 2008, 08:22 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jul 14 2008, 08:39 AM)
No, you're not.
Go read the first post.
If you fail to understand it, read it again and again until you fully understand it.
thank you.
safone
post Jul 15 2008, 09:24 PM

5 STAR only..huhu
976 posts

So actually we must contribute more in forum+get more buyers+sold item then only we can get it lor?.. ohmy.gif
BTW..that mean I can't get it lar..? cry.gif
redscorpion
post Jul 16 2008, 03:16 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(safone @ Jul 15 2008, 09:24 PM)
So actually we must contribute more in forum+get more buyers+sold item then only we can get it lor?.. ohmy.gif
BTW..that mean I can't get it lar..? cry.gif
this is the right link for ur tradelist bro

CODE
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=safone

safone
post Jul 16 2008, 06:56 PM

5 STAR only..huhu
976 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jul 16 2008, 03:16 AM)
this is the right link for ur tradelist bro

CODE
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/?author=safone

Thanks about it bro.. blush.gif

chyu89
post Jul 20 2008, 02:12 AM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

I would like to apply for a safe trade tag ,here's my successful tradelist
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575?author=chyu89

150 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top