i wnt to trim my suggie's nail but xtau la macam mana nak buat, quite scared nak trim it coz takut TER-hurt her...
<-<- Sugar Gliders V13 ->->
Aug 11 2009, 09:49 PM
14 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Subang |
i wnt to trim my suggie's nail but xtau la macam mana nak buat, quite scared nak trim it coz takut TER-hurt her...
Aug 11 2009, 09:50 PM
80 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
i go around lunch time like tat...maybe after lunch...
wah maxtee so fast ready for another gal adi |
Aug 11 2009, 10:01 PM
1,434 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Subang Havoc! |
Aug 11 2009, 10:02 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Putrajaya |
no problem. i always go there nowadays. jalan2 saja pon ada ;P i will come if i can.
Aug 11 2009, 10:03 PM
6 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: MELAKA, KEPONG, DAMANSARA |
QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 11 2009, 09:50 PM) hahaha yup adi perared to house 2 suggie in the begining lol ..... anyway i'll have to wait till sept for my other girl to come home with me so got plenty off time to bond with marlyn first.... |
Aug 11 2009, 10:05 PM
huh u mean u dont put the wodent wheel in all the time?
Aug 11 2009, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(maxtee @ Aug 11 2009, 10:03 PM) hahaha yup adi perared to house 2 suggie in the begining lol ..... anyway i'll have to wait till sept for my other girl to come home with me so got plenty off time to bond with marlyn first.... What kind of cage you have. if got the small door get cable ties and then permanently tie it so they cant open. Wodent wheel shud be there permanently unless you want to wash it. It gives them good exercise. Unless you want to train your suggie to not be wheel protective, then only take it out.This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Aug 11 2009, 10:08 PM |
Aug 11 2009, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 11 2009, 10:05 PM) |
Aug 11 2009, 10:15 PM
487 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
jolenelarhhs, try to go this saturday loo.
normal chat can go here. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1084063 lets get back to glider topic here. if not people would have to read pages and pages to get informations. @maxtee: you just got your glider? then for better bonding, don't put in so much fancy stuff first. let him get used to the surrounding, noise, and scent. then try to bond with him and let him trust you. if you put too much stuff in the cage, your glider would be too busy exploring and playing with the toys and will choose the toys over you. so my advise is don't put in the woodent wheel first but bring your glider more for bonding/tent time. This post has been edited by cottonkandy: Aug 11 2009, 10:21 PM |
Aug 11 2009, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 11 2009, 10:07 PM) What kind of cage you have. if got the small door get cable ties and then permanently tie it so they cant open. Wodent wheel shud be there permanently unless you want to wash it. It gives them good exercise. Unless you want to train your suggie to not be wheel protective, then only take it out. i got 1 3ft cage diy and i buy 1 from pet safari w a roof top shape 3ft cage.the diy cage door was not fixed yet coz still finding a secure way to built it... Added on August 11, 2009, 10:27 pm QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Aug 11 2009, 10:15 PM) jolenelarhhs, try to go this saturday loo. normal chat can go here. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1084063 lets get back to glider topic here. if not people would have to read pages and pages to get informations. @maxtee: you just got your glider? then for better bonding, don't put in so much fancy stuff first. let him get used to the surrounding, noise, and scent. then try to bond with him and let him trust you. if you put too much stuff in the cage, your glider would be too busy exploring and playing with the toys and will choose the toys over you. so my advise is don't put in the woodent wheel first but bring your glider more for bonding/tent time. noted This post has been edited by maxtee: Aug 11 2009, 10:27 PM |
Aug 11 2009, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 11 2009, 10:01 PM) Look at the first page i posted a video on how to trim nails. Just becareful of the veins.. get a proper clipper as well watched it! the girl make it looks so easy but i dont think it is and its also going to be my first time... wish someone can show it to me + still trying to introduce my suggie to the bonding pouch, she doesnt really like it much yet as she always want to try to get out, and to ensure she will sit still while i trim her nail may be tough |
Aug 11 2009, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(izzjml @ Aug 11 2009, 10:45 PM) watched it! the girl make it looks so easy but i dont think it is and its also going to be my first time... wish someone can show it to me I know its hard + still trying to introduce my suggie to the bonding pouch, she doesnt really like it much yet as she always want to try to get out, and to ensure she will sit still while i trim her nail may be tough |
Aug 11 2009, 11:20 PM
25 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
if i go to pet shack on sat, can any1 help me trim Crislyn's nails? o.0 LOL. if la.. not sure if i can go.
Aug 11 2009, 11:21 PM
Aug 11 2009, 11:43 PM
25 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
i going off d. buhbyez. Nitez all.
Aug 11 2009, 11:47 PM
227 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Finally i am home...together with my new gal..
Let me introduce my new gal to everyone..named her Lara~ Photo time~~ ![]() ![]() ![]() She is jus so cute and tame!!! |
Aug 11 2009, 11:55 PM
Eric laling!! Me like the name.. Lara...
Aug 12 2009, 12:01 AM
227 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
hhahha...and she is really tame....
can put on body~~ run here and there... |
Aug 12 2009, 12:10 AM
oh where u get your suggie from..the 2nd pic sooo cute eric...not u cute lara cute..hahaha
you just went to take her just now? lara croft..feweeeet!! This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Aug 12 2009, 12:13 AM |
Aug 12 2009, 12:14 AM
I'm pretty sure Eric got Lara from petshack. I stalked him last time.. saw him placing order
| Change to: | 0.0202sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:06 PM |