125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

<-<- Sugar Gliders V13 ->->

shakeera
post Aug 12 2009, 03:51 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 12 2009, 03:18 PM)
Okie see u guys there..

what's black beauty?tot all the suggies are the same?any examples?

one of nezu's black beauty... drool.gif
can see the chin strap clearly rclxms.gif
yueyi5730
post Aug 12 2009, 03:55 PM

80 posts

got the two lines on the cheek call black beauty?
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 12 2009, 03:56 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

Its called a chinstrap.. black beauty is a 'color' on a glider. Also the knuckles appear black and darker. Yah the lines on the cheek~ wink.gif

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Aug 12 2009, 03:56 PM
yueyi5730
post Aug 12 2009, 03:56 PM

80 posts

but nezu's black is real black and grey..nice
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 12 2009, 03:58 PM

1,434 posts

I think as they grow older the grey will turn brownish..
yueyi5730
post Aug 12 2009, 04:02 PM

80 posts

????
i'm confused...aren't all normal gliders black beauties?
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 12 2009, 04:03 PM

1,434 posts

Not all have chin straps like that blink.gif Like my Bella dun have tongue.gif see her hands.. not even a single black marking~

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Aug 12 2009, 04:03 PM
yueyi5730
post Aug 12 2009, 04:06 PM

80 posts

oh ok...reading about the characteristics of black beauty now on the net..

Added on August 12, 2009, 4:13 pmohhh ok i see it..weee bit difference only compare to normal ones..

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Aug 12 2009, 04:13 PM
nezumitaro
post Aug 12 2009, 04:15 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

getting brow when older cos they marking each others tongue.gif

yesterday bring Oki to dr jenny to neuter.. he goes well.

after the operation, he very geram with the tissue glue.. he keep grooming himself, but for us. he looks like chewing himself. very scary.. but Dr Jenny stay with me there for sometime to monitor Oki.

he don't looks like in pain though. after we keep disturbing him, don't want to let him over groom himself, put him back with Iko.. they are back to normal Okiko.. hahaha..

Oki is not in pain at all!! he is jumping n playing n eating as normal when home.

GUESS WHAT!!! Dr Jenny call up today!! to check on Oki. I feel sooo thanksful for her call!!! She is really such a nice Dr!!

and FYI, Hand n Paws using gas for glider opperation. so we do not need to fast our glider b4 the operation. just don't feed them for 2 hours b4 the operation will do. smile.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 12 2009, 04:16 PM

1,434 posts

Grats the neutering went smoothly nezu~ rclxms.gif
TSeric138
post Aug 12 2009, 04:18 PM

227 posts

wakakaa... now oki cant notti anymore..

Great to hav Dr Jenny~~
nezumitaro
post Aug 12 2009, 05:05 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

oki never been notty also hahahaha.. he still bb mah.. 6 mths old.. hehehe..

yes, i never expect really so 'nothing' and oki not in pain at all.. he like dont know what happened b4 also.
TSeric138
post Aug 12 2009, 05:50 PM

227 posts

I would like to announce Lulu (Loritanah's glider) died this morning because of an accident.

He was extremely tired yterday after working for 48hours, and he fell asleep when playing with Lulu.

Second day, Lulu is found underneath his body.

Loritanah decided to make this announcement in order to remind everyone for not repeat the same act in future.

He is still adjusting his emotion, therefore i post this out for him.

RIP Lulu~ We miss u~
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 12 2009, 05:54 PM

1,434 posts

Good grief!!~ Sorry for the lost Lori.. calm down and get some rest.. I hope you get back to your ownself soon.
RIP Lulu~ She has now safely crossed over the rainbow bridge~ cry.gif

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Aug 12 2009, 05:58 PM
jolenelarhhs
post Aug 12 2009, 05:56 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Aug 12 2009, 05:50 PM)
I would like to announce Lulu (Loritanah's glider) died this morning because of an accident.

He was extremely tired yterday after working for 48hours, and he fell asleep when playing with Lulu.

Second day, Lulu is found underneath his body.

Loritanah decided to make this announcement in order to remind everyone for not repeat the same act in future.

He is still adjusting his emotion, therefore i post this out for him.

RIP Lulu~ We miss u~
cry.gif aww... T__T
Loritanah must be really sad =( Sorry for ur lost.
RIP Lulu <3
yueyi5730
post Aug 12 2009, 06:20 PM

80 posts

Rest in peace little lulu..so sorry to hear this sad accident

Added on August 12, 2009, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(shakeera @ Aug 12 2009, 03:51 PM)

one of nezu's black beauty... drool.gif
can see the chin strap clearly  rclxms.gif
in this picture the eye one the right is whitish grey..is it due to reflection?or having eye problem

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Aug 12 2009, 08:13 PM
farid87
post Aug 12 2009, 08:19 PM

got problem here... my sugar gliders ignore fruits and vege...
panda juz wanna eat hpw =.=
wat i must do??
jolenelarhhs
post Aug 12 2009, 08:25 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(farid87 @ Aug 12 2009, 08:19 PM)
wat i must do??
try not to feed hpw first.. just leave the fruits n vege there. when she's hungry she have no choice but to eat biggrin.gif if not mayb just put a little hpw on the fruits. just abit. dats wad i do tongue.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 12 2009, 08:35 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 12 2009, 06:20 PM)

in this picture the eye one the right is whitish grey..is it due to reflection?or having eye problem
No eye problem, just a glare from the DSLR i think.. Iko and Oki are both rescued joeys wink.gif You should see the miracle nezu made on them and HPW! brows.gif Read about it here wink.gif
TSeric138
post Aug 12 2009, 09:00 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 12 2009, 06:20 PM)

Yup. Iko's one eye is blind.

QUOTE(farid87 @ Aug 12 2009, 08:19 PM)
wat i must do??
Either u feed separately like jolene said. Or u serve hpw at morning, fruits vege at nite.

A lot hpw user encounter this prob b4. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jolenelarhhs @ Aug 12 2009, 08:25 PM)
try not to feed hpw first.. just leave the fruits n vege there. when she's hungry she have no choice but to eat biggrin.gif  if not mayb just put a little hpw on the fruits. just abit. dats wad i do tongue.gif
U feeding hpw?? i tot u r using slurp?

Don tell me u mix feeding both..

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:16 AM