<-<- Sugar Gliders V13 ->->

loritanah
post Sep 23 2009, 09:31 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Sep 23 2009, 09:23 AM)
ic... so it serves as a friendly reminder but not encourgement of immature pregnant or inconsiderate pregnancy?

icic.. LOL..
it is something we have to face sooner or later..

people do intend to breed their pets..why?profits..
yueyi5730
post Sep 23 2009, 10:05 AM

80 posts

who is giving up their gliders?what are u guys reffering too?
elite87
post Sep 23 2009, 10:11 AM

527 posts

hey.. my fren told me.. tat the glider's nail is long... jitshong... as u say.. the nail is long...
i need to trim it... swt2..

u suggest use the wooden wheel tat can trim o gt a nail clipper???

jitshiong
post Sep 23 2009, 10:13 AM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

i prefer nail clipper
i'll show u how to do it when free

y i choose nail clipper?
cheap n easy

nailo matic..
they will pee n poo there..
so very messy
plus...very expensive (not very sure bout this, never use b4)
lol!
elite87
post Sep 23 2009, 10:22 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 23 2009, 10:13 AM)
i prefer nail clipper
i'll show u how to do it when free

y i choose nail clipper?
cheap n easy

nailo matic..
they will pee n poo there..
so very messy
plus...very expensive (not very sure bout this, never use b4)
lol!
k.. will gt a nail clipper... bro.. u xon9 ??? wana discuss sumting la... smile.gif
the baby boy is cumin 2day..
jitshiong
post Sep 23 2009, 10:24 AM

1,868 posts

online...
jolenelarhhs
post Sep 23 2009, 10:40 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Sep 23 2009, 10:05 AM)
who is giving up their gliders?what are u guys reffering too?
yea.. i also blur blur le.. wad u guys talking bout o.0
jitshiong
post Sep 23 2009, 10:45 AM

1,868 posts

i posted the question after that person's post....
elite87
post Sep 23 2009, 10:50 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 23 2009, 10:24 AM)
online...
i mean ur msn la... swt2... tongue.gif
jitshiong
post Sep 23 2009, 10:52 AM

1,868 posts

msn kaput de
cannot use msn
dunno y...
anything PM me...
i'm using windows msnger..
cannot see u as well
SugarCoatedCandy
post Sep 23 2009, 10:58 AM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

Wah this thread suddenly become tembak2 thread laugh.gif Sad to see ppl giving up on gliders sad.gif

anyways i learnt as well today thanks to jitshiong and kelvin.. thanks about letting me know about the 2 soft nails. Wont be cutting those anymore. I trim also coz i get too much welts on me if it becomes just a tad bit sharp doh.gif I usually trim most of the nails on the 2 joeys. Its so hard to cut bella's nails, usually get her hands only. Her feet... she will wriggle like mad.. laugh.gif until i scared will hit her veins.
jitshiong
post Sep 23 2009, 11:03 AM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Sep 23 2009, 10:58 AM)
Wah this thread suddenly become tembak2 thread laugh.gif Sad to see ppl giving up on gliders sad.gif

anyways i learnt as well today thanks to jitshiong and kelvin.. thanks about letting me know about the 2 soft nails. Wont be cutting those anymore. I trim also coz i get too much welts on me if it becomes just a tad bit sharp doh.gif I usually trim most of the nails on the 2 joeys. Its so hard to cut bella's nails, usually get her hands only. Her feet... she will wriggle like mad.. laugh.gif until i scared will hit her veins.
where got tembak?
lol!
i asked a question only...
lol!
then it became mysterious
hahaha
i just clear the air a bit

the 2 soft nails won't scratch u at all
it's really really soft...
is ur skin really drool.gif that delicate?
SugarCoatedCandy
post Sep 23 2009, 11:06 AM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 23 2009, 11:03 AM)
where got tembak?
lol!
i asked a question only...
lol!
then it became mysterious
hahaha
i just clear the air a bit

the 2 soft nails won't scratch u at all
it's really really soft...
is ur skin really  drool.gif that delicate?
Mysterious indeed.. its like you know those things where you say something but it has another whole new meaning to it? laugh.gif

Errr a bit delicate >< but not so.. even for my guinea pigs i trim often lol.. so senang to get welts lol. Nvm now i know about the soft nails XD thanks!
jitshiong
post Sep 23 2009, 11:09 AM

1,868 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Sep 23 2009, 11:06 AM)
Mysterious indeed.. its like you know those things where you say something but it has another whole new meaning to it? laugh.gif

Errr a bit delicate >< but not so.. even for my guinea pigs i trim often lol.. so senang to get welts lol. Nvm now i know about the soft nails XD thanks!
rclxub.gif

hahahaha, lets not dwell on that
...goat's milk everyday?
joking joking....

just trim all other nails except those 2...
they need those 2
Lawrence93
post Sep 23 2009, 12:20 PM

102 posts

my Suggie getting calm and tame = ) , when i touch it slowly it wont run anymore , but im still afriad when i touch it , it will giv me a sudden nip! xD
maxtee
post Sep 23 2009, 01:01 PM

hi everyone just got back from home town ...have leave my suggie with my house mate to care for 1 night lol keep remind him about the care sheet untill he say im obsess adi hahahaa..... yestersday when got back and open the cage door was well come by my girls and lots off love marks on the hand, back off neck and ear too so reward them with dragon fruite from home and nail trim today

QUOTE(Lawrence93 @ Sep 23 2009, 12:20 PM)
my Suggie getting calm and tame = ) , when i touch it slowly it wont run anymore , but im still afriad when i touch it , it will giv me a sudden nip! xD
:clap:hey lawrence sure cool when ur suggie are calm when u touch it leh biggrin.gif
keep talking and touching an dun forget to give treats lol soon he will runs all over u!
about the nippy part i thing u got to get used to it lo since ur suggie are still joey so its thier nature to nip out off cuirious see u hand got eatdable food lol
just my 2cents

spirit of demon
post Sep 23 2009, 02:33 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 23 2009, 08:30 AM)
giving up ur gliders already?
yup... this is my final year already.. got FYP coming sems, need to give up some pets... i have sold some of my tortiese and now it is the turn for glider..fishes have no problem.. because they can starv for a week, and no problem at all.. and there is a lot of challenge in keeping them.. so, after deep consideration.. decide to give up on them.

Added on September 23, 2009, 2:37 pm
QUOTE(eric138 @ Sep 23 2009, 08:59 AM)
haha.. since when 'readility to mate' has become one of the selling point for those who gave up their sugar gliders?
lolz~~ what are u laughing at? LOLZ..
Some ppl intended to buy the wild caught adult gilder, what is the purpose? Think it urself.
and yet they scared the WC gliders are aggresive, so a tame and readily to mate shud be one selling point, isn't it?

This post has been edited by spirit of demon: Sep 23 2009, 02:37 PM
Cherlyn
post Sep 23 2009, 02:43 PM

51 posts

Pic pic.....can guess who is tis 2?or at least d hand?hehe

spirit of demon
post Sep 23 2009, 02:48 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Sep 23 2009, 10:58 AM)

i have get used to it.. this is the reason i left glider thread long time ago.. and someothers too... there is too much of flaming and bombarding here.. try to dig back some other version.. u can find more about it...

anyway, i believe jit shiong's statement have no problem, and some ppl might think otherway and start the "ball rolling"... tongue.gif

NO HARD FEELING!!! tongue.gif
kelvin_faye
post Sep 23 2009, 02:59 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Cherlyn @ Sep 23 2009, 02:43 PM)
Pic pic.....can guess who is tis 2?or at least d hand?hehe

Wah my hand so FAIR, SOFT and SILKY.. sweat.gif

First picture is Daisha, and second is Cairo, my third SON after Casper, the Duprasi, and Humprey, the Hedgehog.. wub.gif

Cairo is sporting a meaworm-smoking look.. thumbup.gif

125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0881sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:15 AM