88 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Futbol Club De Barcelona ~ Palau Blaugrana, OFFICIAL : Mascherano is Cule

ELm_ELm
post Apr 14 2010, 03:57 PM

201 posts

terrible news, iniesta is out for the rest of the season, what a blow.. sad.gif
TSfaris21
post Apr 14 2010, 04:40 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(ELm_ELm @ Apr 14 2010, 03:57 PM)
terrible news, iniesta is out for the rest of the season, what a blow..  sad.gif
he still can play in final if we make it
he just miss all remaining Liga match cry.gif
sepulse
post Apr 14 2010, 10:29 PM

434 posts

i dun remember where i read this but the source says iniesta injury is reproduction from previous injury (Mallorca match).
matyrze
post Apr 14 2010, 11:34 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Apr 13 2010, 04:52 PM)
matyrze thanks for sharing your views. You're one of the few here that I have respect for.
You are welcome smile.gif I honestly think every Barca and RM forums should have supporters from both sides. No need to explain why I guess. Personally I don't mind any Madridista want to rant or whine or criticize or anything else here in Barca thread. As long as they don't embarrass themselves smile.gif

QUOTE(R80 @ Apr 13 2010, 04:22 PM)
wonder why Pep is not playing Yaya, not to say that he is not performing.
I'm not speculating here, but what I can say is right now, Pep really wants to develop Busi. While Xavi is sure starter for 1 slot, and Pep favours Keita for the box-to-box midfielder slot, Yaya always lost out. Not that Pep doesn't value him or anything. Its just that Pep maybe is not sure how to integrate Toure into his tactic. Personally I prefer Toure over Keita for the 3rd midfield role, but I suspect Toure is not fully adjusted to that role yet.

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Apr 14 2010, 06:36 AM)
Was in spain for both classicos this season, (in barca for the home game, ibiza last weekend) so happy... But not in the stadium itself sad.gif ticks are too bloody expensive.. But the atmosphere in both the bars i was in were really awesome..Even when our datuk playing in badminton finals, our mamaks' atmosphere will never even come close..
Dude, why no pic? You didn't bring camera along to Spain arr????? C'mon, I demand pics!! tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(ELm_ELm @ Apr 14 2010, 03:57 PM)
terrible news, iniesta is out for the rest of the season, what a blow..  sad.gif
IMHO, he's not a big loss for us. He has never hit his top form for us this season anyway. I think even Pedro is a bit more crucial than Iniesta is for us currently tongue.gif I'm not worried about his injury, but I do hope he will appear in the Bernabeu final, should we manage to get there of course.
sepulse
post Apr 15 2010, 05:52 AM

434 posts

job done 3 goal & 3 points. fantastic first half. pedro goal ftw.
TSfaris21
post Apr 15 2010, 06:21 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

good job, six point clear
picado
post Apr 15 2010, 10:03 AM

80 posts

good job barca... rclxms.gif Pedro's goal was magnificent... The score could easily be 5 or 6-0. Alves scissor kick hit the bar, Pedros shot hit the post, messi got several golden chances too..., bojan... I wonder why pep still didn't play Chiggy..

IMHO, he's not a big loss for us. He has never hit his top form for us this season anyway. I think even Pedro is a bit more crucial than Iniesta is for us currently tongue.gif I'm not worried about his injury, but I do hope he will appear in the Bernabeu final, should we manage to get there of course.

I think Iniesta played better this season than last. Fortunately his good performance did a good cover for xavi when he's on a slump. Luckily, he (Xavi) bounced back.. But me too not really worried of his(Iniesta) absence....

This post has been edited by picado: Apr 15 2010, 10:07 AM
TSfaris21
post Apr 15 2010, 08:59 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

fantastic first timer from Pedro, the goal was superb but if u watch carefully when Depor kick the freekick, Alves didn't defend at all, he wait at the middle like striker, he is right back but do a striker job, for the 2nd time his position a little bit unusual, what Pep thinking?
ELm_ELm
post Apr 15 2010, 11:27 PM

201 posts

well i never trusted this site but once in the while they do came up wit good discussions, i guess that's made up a bit for their rubbish..

goal.com
matyrze
post Apr 16 2010, 10:53 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(picado @ Apr 15 2010, 10:03 AM)
I think Iniesta played better this season than last. Fortunately his good performance did a good cover for xavi when he's on a slump. Luckily, he (Xavi) bounced back.. But me too not really worried of his(Iniesta) absence....
His performance this season has been batter than last? shocking.gif shocking.gif

I think there is a reason why his name is not mentioned in the media as frequent as last season. I could think of 2 reasons: Non stop injuries, and indifferent form. Sid Lowe wrote one or two articles about him last season, but I don't think he has written any during this season.
picado
post Apr 16 2010, 12:29 PM

80 posts

I think last season he missed a lot more match due to injury compared to now. And i remember i read article somewhere where Iniesta said he's very satisfied with his performance now which is better than last season... and he said...he can be better... I think first half of this season he's doing very good... hey, sorry i made u confused...hehe! doh.gif maybe i'm the one mixed up....
O-haiyo
post Apr 16 2010, 01:12 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Apr 14 2010, 06:36 AM)
Was in spain for both classicos this season, (in barca for the home game, ibiza last weekend) so happy... But not in the stadium itself sad.gif ticks are too bloody expensive.. But the atmosphere in both the bars i was in were really awesome..Even when our datuk playing in badminton finals, our mamaks' atmosphere will never even come close..

Btw, verx was right, gaspart days were really gloomy.. And he was right to say that we should savour the moment coz nothing lasts forever.. History proves that well enough, real/barca just keeps coming back, just matter of sooner or later.. Well, even when they do edge us out eventually, we should be rest assured we could post a similar comeback thereafter, i guess tongue.gif
I just hope the current crop lasts a bit longer, (justapoxed to ronnie and co) andhauls a few more titles.. Thats all i hope..
VISCA EL BARCA~~
nothing last forever true enuff, but im beginning to concede that the current barca team is probably the best I ever seen and the best of the century. I can't imagine the old RM or the great liverpool of the 80's can be any better.
myhotgary2
post Apr 17 2010, 10:05 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(picado @ Apr 14 2010, 09:50 AM)
just want to know.. how much the ticket compared to malaysian ringgit?

For el classico, if bought early about 150-200 euros.. If bought 1/2 days before matchday, the hotel receptionist told me its worth 1000euros..

QUOTE(matyrze @ Apr 14 2010, 11:34 PM)
Dude, why no pic? You didn't bring camera along to Spain arr????? C'mon, I demand pics!! tongue.gif tongue.gif
Oh ok..If u insist..Click on it if you seriously want to lose your appetite..

sepulse
post Apr 17 2010, 03:18 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Apr 17 2010, 10:05 AM)
For el classico, if bought early about 150-200 euros.. If bought 1/2 days before matchday, the hotel receptionist told me its worth 1000euros..

cool menz! camp nou!

btw , regarding our ASSpanyol match tonight..
its funny how Kameni redcard revoked.
Albiol yellow too. rclxms.gif
something fishy hmm.gif
TSfaris21
post Apr 17 2010, 04:30 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

Espanyol form really bad now but they always show good form when face us, remember last season when they beat us at Camp Nou, this season we will play for the 1st time in their new home, no more Montmello
whoopa
post Apr 18 2010, 03:33 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

no live?
MADReaLJL
post Apr 18 2010, 04:32 AM

4,050 posts

drew already.. watch delay then
matyrze
post Apr 18 2010, 12:19 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Apr 17 2010, 10:05 AM)

Cool dude! What is sagrada familia? Have you visited the Basque? Bilbao? San Sebastian?

Anyway, I missed Barca 2nd match in a row now. OMG, been busy with works. Can't give out opinion, but based on the highlight, we really didn't have a grip on the match. Maybe the players have their heads on Inter game already?
sepulse
post Apr 18 2010, 06:37 PM

434 posts

Airports in Catalunya ordered closed; Barca faces more difficulties

sigh. the team had to travel by train or bus to milan. why dont uefa just posponed the game just like what they did to THIS

its gonna take around 13 hour for the team to reach milan. sad.gif
myhotgary2
post Apr 18 2010, 07:43 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Apr 18 2010, 12:19 PM)
Cool dude! What is sagrada familia? Have you visited the Basque? Bilbao? San Sebastian?

Its the landmark in barcelona, most visited architecture..
Sadly no, i've only been to barcelona twice and ibiza island for some hot sun..
Feel like going to mallorca, valencia and madrid too.. Of cause the basque region sounds good but no flights from my nearest airport.. sad.gif

88 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:34 PM