things are looking good.
got a german family neighbour liao. kekeke.
at their rental rates, and at my targeted selling price, it would be 6% gross!
kekeke.
Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties
Nov 27 2012, 05:36 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
things are looking good.
got a german family neighbour liao. kekeke. at their rental rates, and at my targeted selling price, it would be 6% gross! kekeke. |
Nov 28 2012, 11:23 AM
lol. that's more than 10% of the owners listed.
change mine to consideration for sales too. kekeke. |
Dec 4 2012, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Dec 1 2012, 10:55 AM) Hi, if you manage to secure a buyer or tenant for me, i am willing to consider.my name is Desmond Tan. I am a property agent who focuses on the stretch of Bukit OUG-Bukit Jalil and keeps on close tab on the developments in this locality. Any owner who wishes to let go or tenant their units at Covillea can kindly PM the details about your property or contact me at 012-4433711. Cheers. thank you. |
Dec 6 2012, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(drmitha @ Dec 6 2012, 10:19 AM) Hey ppl!. Need all your combined help asap. Need to be in Bukit Jalil and am considering renting in Covilliea. Really need to know if units now in move-in condition - by 1st Jan at the latest. Any owners interested in renting out plz pm me. Or do point me in the right direction. Thanks! QUOTE(morning06 @ Dec 6 2012, 01:27 PM) Looking for a unit at Covillea. Moving in on Jan 1st 2013. But is it available to move in by that time? If anyone have info please let me know. hi drmitha and morning06.Thanks. it is definitely move in condition now itself as a few have actually done so. may i ask if you have secured any unit for lease? what are your expectations both in terms of furnishings and rental? and what tenure are you looking at? as you are well aware, many owners are in this forum. am sure if you provide sufficient information, there is someone who would be interested to becoming your landlord (me included if you intend to keep this private, kindly pm me your reply and we would take it from there. thanks! happy hunting. by the way, the view from my unit. cheers! This post has been edited by kochin: Dec 6 2012, 02:12 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Dec 12 2012, 03:47 PM
1. check if the two walls is part of the main columns/shear wall supporting the building or not. If yes, then definitely no way.
2. where is the downpipes from the toilet above your unit? you can hack all you want but you can't just chop off the pipes, right? where to divert? would this be an issue all over again? alternatively, have anyone consider putting your bed 3 AC at your kitchen? they could save a lot on piping cost. cheers! |
Dec 13 2012, 09:53 PM
As simple as putting your outdoor unit in your wet kitchen. Coila! Need not pass through anyway but from bed 3 straight to wet kiychen or from bed 3 to bath 2 then only to your wet kitchen. Mess free hallway instantly.
Dec 13 2012, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Dec 13 2012, 10:03 PM) Fren, u can always place ur outdoor unit as high as possible mah. For instance there is a lovely place above the designated washing machine area boss. Can blow hot air to dry your clothes tim..... kekekeke. |
Dec 28 2012, 12:11 AM
there's a notice dated 19th dec posted on the lifts.
basically the notice just state that all exhaust to external of the building is ceased temporary irrespective of location. |
Jan 4 2013, 02:49 PM
thought there's 3 lifts serving the entire block b from lowest basement all the way to the top and same goes to block a?
but block b units more than block a hence car park distance to lift would still result in block b being further from their lift. think berjaya is taking the easy way out by cincai allocating lor. some developers price upper floors more expensive by allocating the car park to be in more superior location to justify the higher premium price. you think penthouse owners like to drive to the top floor of carp ark for each development meh? and is it logic for the lowest floor owner (so called no view) to have the lowest floor parking? it should be reversed if their marketing is bright enough to capitalise on these small things which is usually overlooked. can easily net another x% profit mah. |
Jan 18 2013, 11:33 AM
nikmon boss, are you an owner?
how much you intend to lease/sell? thanks. |
Jan 18 2013, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(JackIII @ Jan 18 2013, 03:20 PM) Thought rental is not as good as subsale market for Covillea ......I still receive calls from agents to sell my unit.....yet when i tell them what if I want to rent out.....then they show lack of interest .....maybe the subsale commission is lots more compare to rental..... you believe what the agent says? According to them, for 1415sf good view unit, price is start from 780k now onwards..... |
Jan 23 2013, 04:10 PM
Jan 23 2013, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 23 2013, 04:18 PM) hang clothes at the common corridor area... block A still okaylah, not visible from covillea itself. only vista people can see it.sometimes i really don know the malaysian mindset, do they know this make the condo looks so damn low class..thought this kind of thing only happen in low cost flat... but block B..... errrmmmm..... hope my neighbours hang their sexy lingeries everyday lor. kekekeke. |
Jan 23 2013, 04:31 PM
actually you can still dry it in your yard area lah.
you can use those retractable type to lift up and down. else, just do dry kitchen lor and leave the entire yard as drying area. qq, you staying in covillea? |
Jan 23 2013, 05:08 PM
i used to stay in a place with a balcony on high floor before. but i find that in our climate, i would hardly use the balcony.
hence when options were given for selection in covillea, i definitely prefer extra build-ups over the balcony space. besides, if the intention is for balcony to maximise views, shouldn't the balcony units be located on higher floors instead and let the lower floors have bay windows to have more privacy? JT, you moved in liao? how's the experience so far? kena kacau by the bikini cladded ang mo or not? kekeke. |
Jan 27 2013, 10:46 PM
freakazoid boss, you can refer datuk covillea's list.
currently for my unit, am NOT considering for sale even at rm700k. rental is welcomed. nothing less than 3.3k. |
Jan 28 2013, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(elfness @ Jan 28 2013, 12:34 PM) Wah boss. So u r the owner of b23a1. One of the nicest unit. Corner unit. Asking 700k? Think it is a bargain lah. Some more ur unit next door already tenanted to a few syt. Kekeke. Wish you all the best. |
Feb 18 2013, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(samau13 @ Feb 18 2013, 12:35 AM) Dear fellow Covillea buyers, thanks for sharing. very nice indeed. congrats.I spent few nights staying in my unit during the cny break, the condo is really awesome and my family really likes it. I've done some basic reno at my unit and would like to post here for sharing. (Hope it works since this is the first time I post photo here and using iPad)[attachmentid=3310173] |
Feb 19 2013, 12:32 PM
his bar counter is at the recess space that only 1415 units have lah.
Feb 22 2013, 03:21 PM
how many units occupied now? any ideas?
| Change to: | 0.0458sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:38 PM |