10,319 posts

hahahaha....
this is nuts man!

kochin
post Sep 25 2012, 02:28 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(KendraLow @ Sep 25 2012, 01:58 PM)
hihi,
if i wanna buy 1293sf at lower than 650k now,
still possible?
depends
kochin
post Sep 25 2012, 04:07 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 25 2012, 03:50 PM)
Maybe still possible. My friend talk to agents nearby the covillea entrance, the cheapest is 618k, not sure true or not la. You can try your luck by checking with agents there or check with agents from iproperty ...
think rm618k is highly possible.
it could be low floors with no views kinda unit lah.
hence dilemma of buying at 'cheaper' price against normal price for better units kua.

crunch test.
say a level 7 at block b last unit facing vistana @ RM618k
versus a say level 16 at block b unit 3A facing semi golf view at RM650k, which would you take?

a difference of RM32k or 5% extra to have better units. would you do it?
kochin
post Sep 25 2012, 04:24 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(KendraLow @ Sep 25 2012, 04:22 PM)
when launch tat time just started to work...
not even thinking of buying property...
that time 300k already considered very expensive d
where got money for downpayment for ppl just started working?
but now i learn one thing....property price rise way faster than salary rise
so....even have to borrow money also got to get a property first
;p
why buy when you can rent?
i offer you rental first with option to buy later. mahu?
kochin
post Sep 26 2012, 04:24 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

you should have probed further and who knows there's really a good unit at rm600k leh?
kochin
post Oct 3 2012, 11:13 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

quite a big gap on price disparity:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&au=&sby=&ns=1

from approx RM600k to RM670k for same size unit.

and rental is looking good. seems like rm3k doable.
kochin
post Oct 4 2012, 11:30 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(jackyjc @ Oct 4 2012, 05:47 PM)
anyone having a unit with balcony ... in block A ... i have a client offering 780k for that unit . balcony unit should me below lvl 10 right ?

Added on October 4, 2012, 5:47 pmanyone having a unit with balcony ... in block A ... i have a client offering 780k for that unit . balcony unit should me below lvl 10 right ?
you are referring to smaller unit or the bigger unit?
what's the highest price sold to date for the small unit?
bank valuation?
kochin
post Oct 8 2012, 12:16 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(jackyjc @ Oct 8 2012, 11:54 AM)
Kochin,

i am refering to 1415sqf unit ... as current transacted price for 1293sqf is around 650k per unit , and 1415 sqf is around 750k per unit.

for bank valuation wise , i manage to get up to 650-680k for unit 1293sqf ...
thank you boss for your information. as most people are sceptical about the valuation, mind sharing which bank offers such valuation currently?
strange to note that if valuation can be up to 680k, why are the transactions happening circa 650k? 5% discount kua?
kochin
post Oct 19 2012, 09:20 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

get ready ladies and gentlemen.
VP'ed liao.
kochin
post Oct 22 2012, 04:35 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

my unit is available:
a) for sale if price is right smile.gif
b) for rental if price is right smile.gif. can be unfurnished, semi-furnished, or fully furnished depending on the tenure of rent and of course $$$.
arigato!
kochin
post Oct 23 2012, 09:32 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(tay @ Oct 23 2012, 07:44 PM)
I have noticed that my loan account (MBB) has fully disburst the money on today for the balance of 20%. Means I can go to berjaya to settle the balance and collect the key at the same time?
wow. that's fast. pls do share with us your experience then.
kochin
post Oct 24 2012, 11:46 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

this thread is surprisingly quiet especially when it's VP time.
everybody busy disposing? or renovating? kekeke.
so far, from what i'd gathered, rm650k seems to be quite a consistent transaction price.
now need to know rental market pulak.
come on guys, sharing is caring after all.
kochin
post Oct 27 2012, 06:19 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(super911 @ Oct 27 2012, 10:30 AM)
Yes, you are right.
Boss, have u collected ur keys? Damn envy u lah. I hv no idea when i will collect mine. Think our bkt session shld be sometime in november. Cheers.
kochin
post Oct 29 2012, 09:55 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Hunters @ Oct 29 2012, 05:04 PM)
Feels dissapointed, as many 'flip' to sell, pressing down the price. Rushing to sell and that affects the demand
yeap... it surprises me too the number of people opting to sell.
in actual fact, covillea is luring me to move into it. damn nice wei.
probably because i don't have the means to stay there and therefore need someone who can afford to do so to stay there and pay me rents.
but me and wifey agrees this could very well be one of our top choice for our retirement. kekeke.
foresee prices stabilising within 3 months from VP. after all it's only 308 units, how many more can people offload. kekeke.
kochin
post Oct 30 2012, 01:31 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 30 2012, 01:21 AM)
0.26 cent if my memory is not corrupted, not yet include sinking fund ...

Added on October 30, 2012, 1:23 amHas anyone manage to get key?

How much has to pay for vp actually? Dibs till when?

so many questions ... biggrin.gif
it's 0.27+0.027 = RM0.297/sf

dibs is as per your offer letter.
usually it's 36 months OR VP, whichever comes first.
total need to pay is as per berjaya's letter lor.
kochin
post Oct 30 2012, 01:32 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(fungarthur @ Oct 30 2012, 11:03 AM)
Anyone can assist how we gonna determine whether bank do the final disbursement yet or not? 

And when will be the first installment we need to pay to bank?
you can check with your bank firstly. if confirmed disburse by your bank, you may then proceed to check with berjaya.
for first installment, it depends on when your full disbursement occurs.
it could very well be november or december.

kochin
post Oct 30 2012, 01:34 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Hunters @ Oct 29 2012, 10:32 AM)
Unusual. Normally only 3 months up front.
Also, I saw there is a Late Payment Interest charge. I thought under DIBS, developer make payment to Bank. If payment late, developer is responsible. How can they ask owner to pay before collecting Keys??
pls read your offer letter carefully.
if i'm not mistaken, bank got it covered pretty well.
best case scenario is you ask berjaya to pay on your behalf.
and the late payment could be two things.
late disbursement on late payment of interest. please check which is which first.
kochin
post Nov 1 2012, 02:22 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

yippee..
full waiver on late interest charges + some small gifts.
me likeeee krispy kreme very "munch"....
kochin
post Nov 1 2012, 04:03 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(rtek84 @ Nov 1 2012, 03:55 PM)
what small gifts?
do subsale buyer get it too?
you will get it if you buy from me. don't know about the others. kekeke.
i seriously doubt subsales buyers get it lah... and it's not worth anything really.
kochin
post Nov 1 2012, 05:43 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(rtek84 @ Nov 1 2012, 03:55 PM)
what small gifts?
do subsale buyer get it too?
Rtek boss.. mind sharing what price, which block and which type? Thanks.
And when was ur purchase?

21 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:24 PM