post Aug 19 2009, 11:34 AM

2,142 posts

lol,check the announcement
alan0686
post Aug 19 2009, 01:32 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Aug 19 2009, 10:55 AM)
this is just a smoke....
jump ship !!!!!!!!

Added on August 19, 2009, 1:50 pmuser posted image

Dun forget ... mission impossible in SEPTEMBER 09

This post has been edited by alan0686: Aug 19 2009, 01:50 PM
myasimo
post Aug 19 2009, 06:14 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(backspace66 @ Aug 19 2009, 11:34 AM)
lol,check the announcement
Type of transaction

Date of change

No of securities

Price Transacted ($$)
Acquired

19/08/2009

General Announcement
Reference No CAS-090819-2793D

Company Name
:
COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD
Stock Name
:
COMPUGT
Date Announced
:
19/08/2009

Type
:
Announcement
Subject
:

COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD ("CHB" OR “THE COMPANY”)
DEALING IN SHARES OF THE COMPANY DURING CLOSED PERIOD

Contents
:

Further to our announcement dated 23 July 2009 on the abovementioned matter, we wish to inform that pursuant to Paragraph 14.08 (d) of the Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, Mr. Goh Kheng Peow had notified the Company of his dealing in the shares of the Company as per Table 1 below.

This announcement is dated 19 August 2009.

Announcement Details :

Table 1

Date of Acquisition / Disposal

No. of Ordinary Shares of RM0.10 each acquired / (disposed)

Percentage of issued capital (%)

Acquisition / Disposal price per share (RM)

Joe2009
post Aug 19 2009, 08:01 PM

133 posts

haha more stars than me.....smile.gif
smartly
post Aug 20 2009, 11:24 AM

2,148 posts

tug-of-war at 7sen.
mazda626
post Aug 20 2009, 11:46 AM

2,335 posts

Ahah back into the game......just woke up at 0.70/0.75, topple KNM interms of active counter title. biggrin.gif

Ada hope shakehead.gif
JamMyRay
post Aug 20 2009, 11:58 AM

13 posts

both director are busy shopping...might have good news soon
mazda626
post Aug 20 2009, 12:11 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(JamMyRay @ Aug 20 2009, 11:58 AM)
which tauke wan his company lingkup..by logik they wan the price up till $10.00 kan.
JamMyRay
post Aug 20 2009, 12:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:11 PM)
which tauke wan his company lingkup..by logik they wan the price up till $10.00 kan.
bosses want to buy 0.065/0.070 and sell at 0.100. this is their tactic to make money from market..
just riding the wave

This post has been edited by JamMyRay: Aug 20 2009, 12:23 PM
mazda626
post Aug 20 2009, 12:43 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(JamMyRay @ Aug 20 2009, 12:22 PM)
bosses want to buy 0.065/0.070 and sell at 0.100. this is their tactic to make money from market..
just riding the wave
Yup, but no worries i'm in position oredi from 0.05....ngeh ngeh ngeh drool.gif rclxm9.gif
MoonRider
post Aug 20 2009, 01:37 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(JamMyRay @ Aug 20 2009, 11:58 AM)
both directors? who
whoknowz
post Aug 20 2009, 04:53 PM

518 posts

anyway they just playing around with this share thing now they buying in hard

who still holding ?

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Aug 20 2009, 04:55 PM
mazda626
post Aug 20 2009, 05:09 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:43 PM)
Yup, but no worries i'm in position oredi from 0.065....ngeh ngeh ngeh  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif
me lor cry.gif

This post has been edited by mazda626: Aug 20 2009, 05:11 PM
stevenglobal
post Aug 20 2009, 09:33 PM

191 posts

I'm holding 2.
myasimo
post Aug 20 2009, 10:09 PM

46 posts

Details of changes
Currency

:
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

Type of transaction

Date of change

No of securities

Price Transacted ($$)
Acquired

20/08/2009

Circumstances
by reason of which change has occurred

:

Acquisition of shares in open market
Nature of
interest

:

Direct and Indirect
Consideration (if any)

:

Total no of securities after change
Direct (units)
:
Direct (%)
:
Indirect/deemed interest (units)

:
Indirect/deemed interest (%)

:
Date of notice
:
20/08/2009

Remarks
Total number of securities held after changes is as follows:
stanly007_2
post Aug 20 2009, 10:21 PM

1,436 posts

this is good or bad?
myasimo
post Aug 20 2009, 11:46 PM

46 posts

I think the bad news is the couple will earn alot maybe...
The good news might share in public will getting less if they cont... buyback.

My guess, when the share in public is getting less, and the demand is remain, the share prices will maintain or getting increase.

The share price is drop because of the couple release their share to public and demand is remain + extra demand*, so the share price is getting drop.

The price is based on few factor which i guess above is one of the factor only.

Just my opinion, accept or denied based on own personality.

This post has been edited by myasimo: Aug 20 2009, 11:46 PM
stevenglobal
post Aug 21 2009, 12:10 AM

191 posts

For me, i think they will buy back the shares in 2 to 4 months time. Depend on the cash flow they have.

One thing is they need to buy low. Because I think last time they throw at low price. So who is the buyer last time. Is it you? or you? or you? out there? nobody knows?

So is it a good news? Well yeah, just ask yourself, this is called investing. If not, the money will be at somewhere else.

whoknowz
post Aug 21 2009, 01:53 AM

518 posts

ya same here but probably it will go untill 0.130 max . within this 2 or 3 month if it goes up la dont kena play lio thn ok la if not ....
mazda626
post Aug 21 2009, 12:44 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Aug 21 2009, 01:53 AM)
ya same here but probably it will go untill 0.130 max . within this 2 or 3 month if it goes up la dont kena play lio thn ok la if not ....
Okie i target as 1st target is 0.290 the highest on feb, 2006 then next target is 0.130. drool.gif brows.gif

Or mayb they push it again to 0.10 as on Dec, 2005 cry.gif before jump to 0.170 thumbup.gif on the following mths, Jan, 2006 then rocket to 0.294 icon_idea.gif in feb, 2006.

Added on August 21, 2009, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(myasimo @ Aug 20 2009, 11:46 PM)
I think the bad news is the couple will earn alot maybe...
The good news might share in public will getting less if they cont... buyback.

My guess, when the share in public is getting less, and the demand is remain, the share prices will maintain or getting increase.

The share price is drop because of the couple release their share to public and demand is remain + extra demand*, so the share price is getting drop.
The price is based on few factor which i guess above is one of the factor only.

Just my opinion, accept or denied based on own personality.
eemmm... hmm.gif make sense DD vs SS concept ...

This post has been edited by mazda626: Aug 21 2009, 12:46 PM

25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:32 AM