25 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

COMPUGT V3, 5037 share your view

mazda626
post Aug 12 2009, 11:35 PM

2,335 posts

Why the Q volumes both side today seems like huge ? Anyone please... icon_question.gif
whoknowz
post Aug 13 2009, 01:52 AM

518 posts

this counter from long time ago is already this huge volume gela cause cheap ma
mazda626
post Aug 13 2009, 11:57 AM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Aug 13 2009, 01:52 AM)
this counter from long time ago is already this huge volume gela cause cheap ma
Ya make sense but, potentially (mean businesses) this comp weak what ? ! hmm.gif
persie
post Aug 13 2009, 12:50 PM

204 posts

FORGET THIS COUNTER. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. LOOK FOR OTHER COUNTER. THOSE ALL GOING UP.
DONT BE THE LAST TO HOLD THE BABY.
whoknowz
post Aug 13 2009, 04:12 PM

518 posts

look for d-gate heheh but haizzzz

mazda626
post Aug 13 2009, 04:36 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(persie @ Aug 13 2009, 12:50 PM)
FORGET THIS COUNTER. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. LOOK FOR OTHER COUNTER. THOSE ALL GOING UP.
DONT BE THE LAST TO HOLD THE BABY.
Missed KNM, DrbHicom oredi just now shet vmad.gif mad.gif ........but MMM seems promising liao....
persie
post Aug 13 2009, 10:06 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Aug 13 2009, 04:36 PM)
Missed KNM, DrbHicom oredi just now shet vmad.gif  mad.gif ........but MMM seems promising liao....
KNM IS QUITE LOW NOW. YOU CAN GRAB IT NOW ANS SEE NEXT TWO WEEKS.
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post Aug 13 2009, 11:39 PM

565 posts

The price of this counter is low, but not cheap.
mazda626
post Aug 14 2009, 12:06 AM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(CKC (Sense-Maker) @ Aug 13 2009, 11:39 PM)
Sifu, i am confuse rclxub.gif ? How is that chief ? hmm.gif
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post Aug 14 2009, 01:36 AM

565 posts

Share counters are not homogenous products. Each is distinct and cannot be compared to another by a simple measure of absolute price.
Some are benz at one end but others are unwanted junks, if I may use this extreme example.

6.5sen is one of the lowest among Malaysian shares today but its perceived value to me is 2sen. So, the premium it commands is >200% of its perceived value, based on my judgment. You part with 6.5sen but get 2sen in return. That is a bad deal.

But some see it the other way. They believe it is easy for this share to shoot >100% and its price is still low, thus still cheap. And because it is wrongly perceived as cheap, you get more share units by using only a small sum of money. This makes them feel a greater upside should price soar because they have a large number of shares in hands.

This is not rocket science but many are willing to buy not based on fundamentals of a company. They argue this share is worth buying even without fundamentals. Clearly, that is not based on economic reasoning and common sense.

Time will tell and the truth will prevail at the end. The time of reckoning will come, if I may use this phrase. Some do not like my choice of words and I hope you are not one of them.

mazda626
post Aug 14 2009, 01:51 AM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(CKC (Sense-Maker) @ Aug 14 2009, 01:36 AM)
Share counters are not homogenous products. Each is distinct and cannot be compared to another by a simple measure of absolute price.
Some are benz at one end but others are unwanted junks, if I may use this extreme example.

6.5sen is one of the lowest among Malaysian shares today but its perceived value to me is 2sen. So, the premium it commands is >200% of its perceived value, based on my judgment. You part with 6.5sen but get 2sen in return. That is a bad deal.

But some see it the other way. They believe it is easy for this share to shoot >100% and its price is still low, thus still cheap. And because it is wrongly perceived as cheap, you get more share units by using only a small sum of money. This makes them feel a greater upside should price soar because they have a large number of shares in hands.

This is not rocket science but many are willing to buy not based on fundamentals of a company. They argue this share is worth buying even without fundamentals. Clearly, that is not based on economic reasoning and common sense.

Time will tell and the truth will prevail at the end. The time of reckoning will come, if I may use this phrase. Some do not like my choice of words and I hope you are not one of them.
Many thanks. I like that bcoz i ask only for me, then i see it. Thanks again.

my chinamen bozz teach me this ....."if u cannot get $, u should gain knowledge - at least 4 u in the future...".
cherroy
post Aug 14 2009, 11:25 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(CKC (Sense-Maker) @ Aug 13 2009, 11:39 PM)
It became low price or 'cheap' by splitting its share previous.

Just like previously it was 1.00 stock, it split 1:10, then it become 0.10, but it as same as 1.00, just previous you have 1 lot at 1.00 now become 10 lot at 0.10.

So if it is now 0.06, it is effective as same as last time 0.60.
TSMOFARKOR
post Aug 14 2009, 04:41 PM

54 posts

month of ghost coming ....this counter going to fly kekeke
myasimo
post Aug 14 2009, 07:58 PM

46 posts

next week might be announce it's financial quater report......
see what will happen...
stanly007_2
post Aug 14 2009, 08:43 PM

1,436 posts

DIE
just THROW!!!
danmooncake
post Aug 14 2009, 09:43 PM

Market Up, Market Down...Wheee..
10,125 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Aug 14 2009, 08:43 PM)
DIE
just THROW!!!
LOL! You used to love this stock! biggrin.gif
stanly007_2
post Aug 15 2009, 01:20 AM

1,436 posts

Now no more.. just sell the damn counter.. wasting time and money.....

I stuck on it for months !!!

f***ing stupid..........
Nagisa
post Aug 15 2009, 09:41 AM

35 posts

Anyone else still on the sinking ship ?

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
myasimo
post Aug 15 2009, 10:01 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Aug 15 2009, 01:20 AM)
Now no more.. just sell the damn counter.. wasting time and money.....

I stuck on it for months !!!

f***ing stupid..........
hope those who hold billion or trilion shares in this comp. can throw all and let this ship direct sink off....
no need hold and wait... rclxm9.gif

just a joke... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by myasimo: Aug 15 2009, 10:03 AM
wcliang
post Aug 15 2009, 10:03 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(Nagisa @ Aug 15 2009, 09:41 AM)
Anyone else still on the sinking ship ?

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ghosts.....many many ghosts. dont u see huge buy/sell que eveyday

This post has been edited by wcliang: Aug 15 2009, 10:03 AM

25 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top