Feb 17 2015, 10:14 AM
564 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
btw, yesterday nite there was terrible jam around 830pm.
tree fell (before the traffic light turn into MCD direction, due to heavy rain i believe) and blocked the road that accessing max value direction. Causing massive jam from main road accessing. I was there stuck in standstill traffic for an hour. Luckily got some motorists(salute them Surprise that no traffic police and MBPJ come to clear the mess. Seriously, we need alternative access like bdr sri damsra. Else, if anything happens like ytd incident on either way(in or out) then we still stuck there forever if no one help us.. |
Mar 9 2015, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(RENO KANG TAO @ Mar 8 2015, 10:19 PM) Extension for backyard is not permitted by MBPJ because "too near" the NKVE highway according to them but if your house backyard is facing the new prima condo then I think shouldn't be any problem. |
Apr 2 2015, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(carloz28 @ Apr 2 2015, 11:52 AM) Does anyone know what happened to this law firm CH Quay? carloz28, the MOT I thought already beard by developer when signed all the document? still have to pay?Paid the MOT 6 months ago and havent heard of them since then. Sounds fishy. what actually pending? just curious to know. thx |
Apr 3 2015, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(forever1979 @ Apr 2 2015, 06:10 PM) Stamp duty (MOT) is bear by developer. sorry still confuse Purchaser still need to pay for the legal fee & disbursement for the perfection of charge. this legal is not the s&p when we bought this property. as that legal fee for s&p is also bear by developer. ok, if this need to pay by purchaser, should it be done during the S&P and other legal documents during purchase period right? or you mean this should be done even after i have gotten my house key and stay there for nearly 2 years? thanks This post has been edited by devilkid84: Apr 3 2015, 11:28 AM |
Apr 3 2015, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(forever1979 @ Apr 3 2015, 12:01 PM) MOT means Memorandum of Transfer. This happens when the individual title is out. (when when sign the s&p during construction period, the title are normally master title) thank you very much When title is out, then only we need to transfer to our own name as previously the name appear in the master title is developer. & that is the time need to settle the stamp duty. If you have not done so, please contact OSK . let me check with them on Monday. but what if individual title is out but I don't do the MOT immediately? any impact? This post has been edited by devilkid84: Apr 3 2015, 03:54 PM |
Apr 7 2015, 03:30 PM
well, I've just called up to the OSK HQ.
According to them, the individual title is out, now they are applying the Blanket consent to the land office and hopefully it can be done by next month. (by right, devekoper should transfer ownership of the land to house owner within 6 months after obtained the CF, but here is bolehland ma.. Btw, any Ria1 and Ria2 owner mind to share how much need to pay for the MOT? |
Apr 13 2015, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(forever1979 @ Apr 12 2015, 05:10 AM) are ur the owner for the terrace house ? which phrase ? you are bought direct with developer right ? why not cover the MOT ? me too, leaking between master bathroom and car pouch plaster ceiling..the leaking issue I did face earlier, my affected area is 1 toilet and the car porch. it cost < rm2K to fix it. and i opined is not that bad as some developers has worse workmanship that i have encounter. i think is common problem. my neighbour also suffer that. |
Apr 14 2015, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(bat11 @ Apr 14 2015, 09:08 AM) Hi, I owned 1 unit of Floria Semi D in Sutera Damanara. Currently rented out cheap cheap to cover portion of the instalment. Any new update in sutera especially the access road and tenants, is the population increased a lot now? Hopefully all resident can work together to push for the access road. If not, everybody will suffer the worsening jam..... how cheap? the market value for Floria more than 2.2m already |
Apr 14 2015, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(SAVER @ Apr 14 2015, 01:10 PM) Hi can I know wat actually cause water leaking between master bathroom & car pouch ceiling ? Wat shud I do to prevent tis to happen b4 collecting new property in future ? most likely the paip from master bathroom. mine haven't fix yet as just small water mark showing.no prevention can be done. what u can do is observe once u move in or buy new property from well-know developer so to have longer warranty period so that can claim if there any defect |
Apr 20 2015, 01:34 PM
anyone attended last week yearly residential meeting?
May 25 2015, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(ufo91919 @ May 24 2015, 02:27 PM) Thanks for info to add on, for those want to provide their feedbacks or concerns, you may log on to below website. i have done mine..so u should too MYMRT-survey This post has been edited by devilkid84: May 25 2015, 11:59 AM |
Jun 1 2015, 03:22 PM
Jun 2 2015, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(limhm1 @ Jun 2 2015, 11:47 AM) alright, i know what happening. you can't use IE browser, instead u should use chrome. i tried to use IE in PC then it cannot display as yours. I suspect IE might lack of some plug-in feature to display the graphic of the website. U just use chrome or firefox then u able to see something like my attachment and just click english to proceed. This post has been edited by devilkid84: Jun 2 2015, 12:10 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 8 2015, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(limhm1 @ Jun 8 2015, 11:00 AM) Sorry. Just to clarify. MRT is not only responsible for building the MRT meh ??? Are they responsible for building greater access routes for the community ??? Just curious. Did you all notice that MK had replaced the big banner previously advertised by OSK at the u-turn from Sg Buloh to Damansara Damai ??? Look like another development poject is going on. Die standing ........ MRT construction may not responsible for new access route but thru this survey, residents around this area may voice out their concerns so that it should be reflect into Environment & Impact Assessment report. Base on this report, hope there are some government bodies help to build new access (cross fingers).Btw, i also notice that advertisement board at the U-turn bridge. Tried to recall the project name if not mistaken it's called "Suasana Damai". Found one related topic for this development in LYN forum. Suasana Damai |
Jun 15 2015, 11:06 AM
yesterday went to Jusco kepong saw one new developer booth having new development(service apartment) at damai.
The Zizz |
Jul 28 2015, 11:00 AM
I thought resident community of sri damansara has strongly opposed against new route to their area?
Aug 10 2015, 11:02 AM
where is our RA president? not sure he got do work or not?
Aug 10 2015, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(RENO KANG TAO @ Aug 10 2015, 11:57 AM) I don't think so.. Thy more focused on the access card issue now... Plus our ra only managed ria 1 and 2... Some of the residents had try bring up some issues regarding the cleanliness of the environment but thy say the maintenance fees thy collect is for security purposes only.. The rest under mbpj.... issue on access card? what issue is that?if our RA committee cannot perform then should change it la. ini kalilah, ubah |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:44 AM |