129 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V2, where great sound comes to life =)

fx_53_xt
post Dec 11 2006, 01:08 PM

2,048 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Dec 11 2006, 12:03 PM)
i saw s2.1m in pc fair at jb...haha...looked like m3400..i think the sub is the same...the sat is diff...never tried the sound cos they dosent allowed....looked nicer than 3400...haha
s2.1m in pc fair?
never knew it's there.
guess wat u talking about is C2?
Edifier
post Dec 11 2006, 03:02 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

QUOTE(xterminator @ Dec 10 2006, 08:57 PM)
What is the price for this S2.1MKII n how big the sub?? 8 inch?? Can giv us some info??
10" using some sort like slam technology.
yuheng
post Dec 11 2006, 11:05 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

i mean the pc fair in jb....i dont know...the guy told me so..
PowerSlide
post Dec 12 2006, 02:03 AM

----------
6,035 posts

penang pc fair aso got s2.1m but not hook up so cant listen
devil75
post Dec 12 2006, 02:15 AM

241 posts

wat's the different between s5.1m and s5.1 ?
fx_53_xt
post Dec 12 2006, 03:10 AM

2,048 posts

QUOTE(devil75 @ Dec 12 2006, 02:15 AM)
wat's the different between s5.1m and s5.1 ?
different in size, construction material, power rating
BratPAQ
post Dec 12 2006, 09:38 AM

404 - Witty quotes not found!
719 posts

guys, i need advice, I have an edifier R1900TIII, and using a PDA (iPaq HX2750) as a source. The full volume is not loud enough. Will buying and using a small headamp will help the volume? what headamp can you guys recommend?
accs_centre
post Dec 12 2006, 10:10 AM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(BratPAQ @ Dec 12 2006, 09:38 AM)
guys, i need advice, I have an edifier R1900TIII, and using a PDA (iPaq HX2750) as a source. The full volume is not loud enough. Will buying and using a small headamp will help the volume? what headamp can you guys recommend?
Yes..headphone amp will boost the volumn.. Most pda headphone output power i just too low..
Edifier
post Dec 12 2006, 10:37 AM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

U can try the Edifier HA11 handphone amp
Joshua_0718
post Dec 12 2006, 11:08 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 12 2006, 02:03 AM)
penang pc fair aso got s2.1m but not hook up so cant listen
You mean C2? We did put there for testing. smile.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Dec 12 2006, 11:21 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 12 2006, 10:37 AM)
U can try the Edifier HA11 handphone amp
How much in the market currently?
kelvinyam
post Dec 12 2006, 12:31 PM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

I thought R1900TIII is a powered speaker? You can't adjust the volume on the speaker? If you need a preamp, LD2+ is a good option.
BratPAQ
post Dec 12 2006, 01:23 PM

404 - Witty quotes not found!
719 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Dec 12 2006, 11:21 AM)
How much in the market currently?
i asked at edifier at lowyat, RM139

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Dec 12 2006, 12:31 PM)
I thought R1900TIII is a powered speaker? You can't adjust the volume on the speaker? If you need a preamp, LD2+ is a good option.
yes, full volume already, my PDA too is in full volume, still not loud enough for me.

i'm just looking for a cheap solution, so i'm considering those cheap headphone amp, will try that HA11, thanks
narkon
post Dec 12 2006, 01:40 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Dec 12 2006, 03:10 AM)
different in size, construction material, power rating
no to EP??? r u eprians?
Xeon7222
post Dec 12 2006, 04:31 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(narkon @ Dec 12 2006, 01:40 PM)
no to EP??? r u eprians?
He was. tongue.gif doh.gif icon_idea.gif whistling.gif shakehead.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif

PowerSlide
post Dec 12 2006, 07:02 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 12 2006, 11:08 AM)
You mean C2? We did put there for testing. smile.gif
C2 aso got so does s2.1m but not connected at all

i got a HA11 amp for sale..anybody wan jus PM me..lazy to open a sales thread tongue.gif
xterminator
post Dec 12 2006, 08:22 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

The S2.1mkII sub gt 2 speaker or wat?? In front 10''...then the beside of the sub is wat??
xterminator
post Dec 12 2006, 08:35 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Sori...i'm noob lah!! Actually the sub 10'' at the front or beside...Gt two speaker then the other 1 is 4 wat!!
cheesycake
post Dec 12 2006, 11:06 PM

302 posts

Now there's another noob here. Hmm.want to ask whats the difference between R501-MkII and R501. Cause im living here in Kuching,and most places i only see R501...
Edifier
post Dec 12 2006, 11:36 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

QUOTE(cheesycake @ Dec 12 2006, 11:06 PM)
Now there's another noob here. Hmm.want to ask whats the difference between R501-MkII and R501. Cause im living here in Kuching,and most places i only see R501...
Diff league. S series is the most high end series of Edifier and is voice by Phil

129 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:04 PM