5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

angrydog
post Oct 3 2009, 12:24 AM

More like "fatdog" amiright?
993 posts

QUOTE(analyzer_mike @ Oct 3 2009, 12:03 AM)
yeah...a little progress there..

now can make my chest move like the pro bodybulders..hehe tongue.gif
I've never figured out how to do the pec bounce thing.
angrydog
post Oct 10 2009, 12:41 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Oct 10 2009, 12:10 AM)
i suppose it is easier for a fit (skinny) guy to bulk then for a fat guy to become fit sad.gif

i am jealous cry.gif
Oh man, if only that was the case.

This post has been edited by angrydog: Oct 10 2009, 12:42 AM
angrydog
post Oct 18 2009, 02:04 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ Oct 18 2009, 01:47 AM)
Once upon a time, I was a twig too. Not bad for your first 3 months! At least you are not bragging about how much you can lift on bicep curls and it seems that you've been doing your homework. Keep it up!
It is kind of odd how almost all the hardcore gymrats I know are former skinny kids, versus former fat kids.

This post has been edited by angrydog: Oct 18 2009, 02:04 AM
angrydog
post Oct 20 2009, 11:30 AM

993 posts

You guys could always do site injections into each other's asses like Jose Canseco and Mark McGwire.
angrydog
post Oct 20 2009, 01:51 PM

993 posts

Why get so hung up on what the calipers (or other BF measuring device) say? Just use the mirror to check your progress.
angrydog
post Oct 28 2009, 10:31 PM

993 posts

Hey guys, I want to slim down so I can look all ripped up like Zac Efron. Can anyone give me advice????
angrydog
post Oct 29 2009, 12:12 AM

993 posts

I lift like 20 kg x 30 reps on the Smith machine and I like do a hundred curls in the squat rack...but I'm afraid of getting too muscular like Jay Cutler, do you guys have any advice on getting nice big muscles without getting too big while also staying lean and ripped????
angrydog
post Nov 1 2009, 06:59 PM

993 posts

This entire thread needs a gigantic "no homo" disclaimer appended to it.
angrydog
post Nov 17 2009, 02:20 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(lcsum @ Nov 16 2009, 02:46 PM)
Berries which is sold here in our local supermarket is so expensive. Its more expensive then 1 scoop of whey, alternative is cameron highland strawberries. Well that one also getting expensive day after day....
There's a lady at The Curve's weekend bazaars who sells some pretty good Cameron Highland strawberries at 3 boxes / 11 RM, which works out to be a lot cheaper than any other place I've seen (including Tesco). She's usually in front of TGIF's.
angrydog
post Nov 21 2009, 05:38 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Nov 20 2009, 05:29 PM)
Yea, I don't take it everyday. Like most twice a week only. Chicken breast is not so easily accessible in the uni... so yea. Tuna is just convenient to carry around.
You...carry tuna around with you. On a daily basis. :|
angrydog
post Nov 30 2009, 08:38 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(axymax @ Nov 30 2009, 06:06 PM)
Why this thread is not moving since Nov 25?
All end up in hospital edi ha?

This post has been edited by angrydog: Nov 30 2009, 08:39 PM
angrydog
post Dec 4 2009, 12:39 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Dec 4 2009, 02:08 AM)
my waist and lower lats are too small and it doesnt feel good when im wearing my clothes ( you know, the loose clothes type of feel )  sad.gif . So, anyone here could recommend me what to do?
Find a good tailor. Welcome to the world of getting your clothes tailor-made.
angrydog
post Dec 12 2009, 02:52 PM

993 posts

I'm surprised at how many gyms in Malaysia don't seem to have a "no shirts, no shoes, no service" rule. I hope all of you guys towel off the equipment when you're done using it! >:|

This post has been edited by angrydog: Dec 12 2009, 02:53 PM
angrydog
post Dec 17 2009, 01:02 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(FirstOne @ Dec 16 2009, 11:53 PM)
Nice 1..i need to change my program liao..
btw...why is there some ppl(bber) chest are triangle shape and some are square shape?
I'm sphere-shaped!
angrydog
post Jan 20 2010, 02:37 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Jan 20 2010, 01:32 PM)
yes and this isnt a "good" sign cz we are now scared to post up our pictures sad.gif
Honestly, what's the worst that could happen? The last time I put my photos up I got called a fatass, but so what? People will always judge you, but it's up to you to decide how you want to deal with it. Just put 'em up smile.gif
angrydog
post Jan 23 2010, 02:45 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Jan 23 2010, 02:06 PM)
i know the concept....but cant i built arms and shoulders and chest while cutting belly fats ?
You could, but it's tricky!
angrydog
post Jan 25 2010, 11:21 PM

993 posts

The only thought going through my mind when I do a squat is "Don't shit your pants, don't shit your pants, don't shit your pants" etc.
angrydog
post Feb 5 2010, 01:10 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Feb 5 2010, 12:35 AM)
I wished the same also.

The other day i had a chat with darklight. He told me the hardest thing is not to get ripped, but to get big. I couldn't fully comprehend it, because for all my life i've been growing big without any effort at all.
Where the hell has Darklight been? sad.gif
angrydog
post Feb 5 2010, 01:48 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 5 2010, 01:27 AM)
he is doing just fine. =.=
I kind of miss watching him shout at people on here (although Ken is doing a pretty good job of filling that role).
angrydog
post Feb 8 2010, 01:53 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Feb 7 2010, 11:48 PM)
that first photo, does reminds me of angrydog's avatar...
Hah, IN MY DREAMS.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:26 AM