post Nov 23 2009, 12:49 AM

1,496 posts

nvm, my SSD will arrive soon....
Cloud9Nos3
post Nov 23 2009, 12:51 AM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

Wow high score for your processor ram and graphic card score .
Anyway , how much you order your ssd ??

Added on November 23, 2009, 12:52 am
QUOTE(astria @ Nov 22 2009, 10:14 PM)
srry bro, but i dun accept results with overclocked cards...

i dun want to encourage overclocking in laptops...
sweat.gif sweat.gif Why not overclocking it? With a good cooler , i don think there is a problem to overclock or you plan to use a lappy for long long long time .

This post has been edited by Cloud9Nos3: Nov 23 2009, 12:52 AM
Fantasia
post Nov 23 2009, 01:09 AM

5,481 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ Nov 23 2009, 12:51 AM)

Added on November 23, 2009, 12:52 am

sweat.gif  sweat.gif  Why not overclocking it? With a good cooler , i don think there is a problem to overclock or you plan to use a lappy for long long long time .
1st of all, this thread is use to let other forumer check the performance of the graphic card in the laptop. if u give OC result, the performance will not longer be the original result that most of the forumer might want to know and thus making them difficulty in comparing the performance of GC
2nd, OC in laptop not as easy as in desktop. It might reduce the GC life span which will shorten ur laptop life instead of using them long long time
DoubleU
post Nov 23 2009, 06:22 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

actually its more of the first reason. layman dun want/need to overclock. so they must know the base performance of the card.
Mr.Docter
post Nov 23 2009, 06:36 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Nov 23 2009, 06:22 AM)
actually its more of the first reason. layman dun want/need to overclock. so they must know the base performance of the card.
agreed smile.gif
GreaseMonkey90
post Nov 23 2009, 07:59 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Nov 21 2009, 09:58 AM)
winter starting to make me shivering.

gonna wait until the climax of winter, and put my M17x naked outside and run 3DMark06 and 3DMark Vantage biggrin.gif
lol tht is my plan.....
Cloud9Nos3
post Nov 23 2009, 12:15 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Nov 23 2009, 01:09 AM)
1st of all, this thread is use to let other forumer check the performance of the graphic card in the laptop. if u give OC result, the performance will not longer be the original result that most of the forumer might want to know and thus making them difficulty in comparing the performance of GC
2nd, OC in laptop not as easy as in desktop. It might reduce the GC life span which will shorten ur laptop life instead of using them long long time
Aw i see, later i update with my orginal benchmark score. sorry ts blush.gif
Dackson
post Nov 23 2009, 01:34 PM

Decide to start hunting
6,439 posts

haha ....
I ald update my x64 benchmark ... when free just to go buy some game and benchmark it. I dont play game but benchmark game pula >.<

when free I just closed those unless services to increase 3Dmark06 score ^.^

Added on November 23, 2009, 1:36 pmastria that one is mine x64 Ultimate
the older one is RC x86 ~
those thing different ~

This post has been edited by Dackson: Nov 23 2009, 01:36 PM
Mr.Docter
post Nov 23 2009, 02:08 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Nov 23 2009, 07:59 AM)
lol tht is my plan.....
i did plan it before you mentioned here actually sweat.gif
but since i cannot prove that, credit to you biggrin.gif
Cyclone87
post Nov 25 2009, 10:32 PM

1,254 posts

XPS M1730 | Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 | 3GB 800 | Nvida Geforce 8700M GT SLi | Windows 7 Pro | 1280 x 1024
*screenshot of 3D Mark 06 and GPU-Z*
Mr.Docter
post Nov 25 2009, 11:45 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Nov 25 2009, 10:32 PM)
XPS M1730 | Intel Core 2 Duo T7500 | 3GB 800 | Nvida Geforce 8700M GT SLi |  Windows 7 Pro | 1280 x 1024
*screenshot of 3D Mark 06 and GPU-Z*
nice lappy you have there.
sure it pawned all the other laptop back in time. biggrin.gif
by the way, care to share your price?
putochip123
post Nov 25 2009, 11:58 PM

1,496 posts

Alienware M15x | Core i7 720QM 1.6Ghz| 2x 2GB DDR-3 1333Mhz | Nvidia GTX260M 1GB DDR3 | DOX185.81 | Window 7 home premium | 1920*1080

This post has been edited by putochip123: Nov 26 2009, 12:08 AM

putochip123
post Nov 26 2009, 12:18 AM

1,496 posts

Asus G51VX-RX05|Intel Core 2 Duo P7350 2.0Ghz|4GB DDR-2 800Mhz|GTX260M 1GB VRam|DOX 185.85|Window7 Ultimate | 1280x720

Eugene91
post Nov 26 2009, 10:51 AM

6,109 posts

Would you look that the Dell XPS M1730 Pawning G51Vx and M15x biggrin.gif

Although it's old school tongue.gif
Dackson
post Nov 26 2009, 10:57 AM

Decide to start hunting
6,439 posts

8700M GT is a powerfull GPU !!
TSastria
post Nov 26 2009, 11:07 AM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Nov 26 2009, 01:51 PM)
Would you look that the Dell XPS M1730 Pawning G51Vx and M15x biggrin.gif

Although it's old school tongue.gif
the AW is reunning at 1920x1080 la... sweat.gif
putochip123
post Nov 26 2009, 12:29 PM

1,496 posts

M1730 is my dream laptop last time, with SLi solution, but after that slowly strong GC 1 by 1 coming out....
Maybe 8700SLi in 3D mark pawn GTX260M, but interm of game that not supported SLi, it will be pawn back.... Although it is support by SLi, it is only slightly better than GTX260M,(Asus G51VX series laptop, all thier GTX260M had been downclock)

144 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:21 PM