IFBB Pro

metalfreak
post Jul 28 2009, 11:36 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Nice meeting you guys!

sorry i had to cabut earlier. got stuff to do.

Thx Kmaru! nice gym wei...sorry la..abit jakun with the yellow machines haha doh.gif dunno how to use yet
~LynX~
post Jul 29 2009, 12:01 AM

264 posts

Yeah, nice meeting you guys and thanks to registryeditor on the form for barbell rows! biggrin.gif

gtoforce
post Jul 29 2009, 12:40 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

actually i dunno what to do there
thats why i macam blur
then i saw sume macam dah start bantai after half an hour
me oso join la
hahaha
and finish arms although not fully satisfied
tongue.gif

ingat kmaru nak ajak kite sume sparring ngan die
hehehe
metalfreak
post Jul 29 2009, 12:50 AM

3,300 posts

Tak pe la..all of us 1st time meeting up..

bata
post Jul 29 2009, 01:04 AM

3,726 posts

where's the pikturs?

Chow
metalfreak
post Jul 29 2009, 01:08 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Jul 29 2009, 01:04 AM)
where's the pikturs?
Chow
Kmaru's friend took pics with his SLR...but he ain't from this forum

Another guy used a digital camera too....

wait awhile bro biggrin.gif

shanecross
post Jul 29 2009, 06:24 AM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 29 2009, 02:08 AM)
Kmaru's friend took pics with his SLR...but he ain't from this forum

Another guy used a digital camera too....

wait awhile bro  biggrin.gif
I know that Anabolic Gym has pretty darn good equipments, Power rack etc...btw. do you guys have pay per entry?
algorithmk
post Jul 29 2009, 10:17 AM

38 posts

Nice meeting up bradders~ thought first time i was abit blur and malu with the machines tongue.gif
thx kmaru for organizing this event~ time to sweat!

This post has been edited by algorithmk: Jul 29 2009, 01:55 PM
TSKmaru
post Jul 29 2009, 05:31 PM

1,005 posts

Thx for coming Animals... I hope everybody had a great time, Ill email the pic to animalpak chaiman G-Diesal soon... I did promise you that Pro gonna come along and yes he did... I hope you notice how Mr.WOng or the amature and all of us workout routine goes... Almost the same nothing fancy maybe a little heavy for MR.wong cause his a pro.. Ill post the pic here too soon
TSKmaru
post Jul 29 2009, 07:34 PM

1,005 posts

More coming

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
gtoforce
post Jul 29 2009, 08:13 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 29 2009, 05:31 PM)
Thx for coming Animals... I hope everybody had a great time, Ill email the pic to animalpak chaiman G-Diesal soon... I did promise you that Pro gonna come along and yes he did... I hope you notice how Mr.WOng or the amature and all of us workout routine goes... Almost the same nothing fancy maybe a little heavy for MR.wong cause his a pro.. Ill post the pic here too soon
ala kamarul
takyah tunjuk malu
aritu i saw u nak angkat dumbbell press 160lbs per dumbbell tapi segan
tongue.gif
John91
post Jul 29 2009, 08:44 PM

1,193 posts

Who's who? The long hair guy quite big size...
metalfreak
post Jul 29 2009, 08:47 PM

3,300 posts

I'm the guy with specs smile.gif oh and with gloves smile.gif
TSKmaru
post Jul 29 2009, 09:32 PM

1,005 posts

Guys please check animalpak forum under gallery .... I have just received an Email from the chairman and now we are officially Malaysia first Animal Barbell Club.... We will be getting Care package that will contain Animal Tee + sample...
metalfreak
post Jul 29 2009, 10:21 PM

3,300 posts

Waiting for bigger resolution pictures for blogging >.<

bata
post Jul 29 2009, 10:41 PM

3,726 posts

long hair guy beside Wong Hong is?

Chow
metalfreak
post Jul 29 2009, 10:44 PM

3,300 posts

I forgot his name....gotta as kmaru
bata
post Jul 29 2009, 10:48 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 29 2009, 10:44 PM)
I forgot his name....gotta as kmaru
your arms looking good...hahaha

Chow
Florian
post Jul 29 2009, 11:47 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 29 2009, 07:34 PM)
More coming
Feeling very disappointed for not being able to go to KL, esp with Wong Hong there!!

But I was wondering, dont you guys feel uncomfortable wearing a T shirt during training? I tried wearing a T shirt while training but it gets all sticky and wet and hot. Usually I'll just wear a sleeveless to the gym.

This post has been edited by Florian: Jul 29 2009, 11:54 PM
TSKmaru
post Jul 30 2009, 12:05 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ Jul 30 2009, 12:47 AM)
Feeling very disappointed for not being able to go to KL, esp with Wong Hong there!!

But I was wondering, dont you guys feel uncomfortable wearing a T shirt during training? I tried wearing a T shirt while training but it gets all sticky and wet and hot. Usually I'll just wear a sleeveless to the gym.
Of course, but we need to take pic to send to Animalpak..

Added on July 30, 2009, 12:07 am
QUOTE(John91 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:44 PM)
Who's who? The long hair guy quite big size...
his name is Nick Fikri from EGOnutritions@ The Curve Branch.. you can get him there...

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 30 2009, 12:07 AM

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:38 PM