11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

IFBB Pro

TSKmaru
post Jul 17 2009, 03:36 PM, updated 17y ago

1,005 posts

Believe it or not, IFBB Pro Markus Ruhlwill be coming down to Malaysia at EGOnutritions.com@The Curve.

So do you want to attend this BIG event and see BIG people organize by the LARGEST online sports nutrition company ?

5 FREE Passes to give away just for LYN Bodybuilding & Strength member. registryeditor collected his VIP pass yesterday.
algorithmk
post Jul 17 2009, 04:09 PM

38 posts

i wont be around pj for that week, cant make it for the subang parade event aswell (VIB). mad.gif
btw i saw your blog writing about WMS. is it available in malaysia? i once did some reading about wms and the feedback was impressive but all of them are foreign sites and the product they recommended was virtago or sumting...(forgotten). Anyway it wasnt on sale in malaysia and the company delivery doesn't cover our country. shakehead.gif
TSKmaru
post Jul 17 2009, 04:36 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 17 2009, 05:09 PM)
i wont be around pj for that week, cant make it for the subang parade event aswell (VIB).  mad.gif
btw i saw your blog writing about WMS. is it available in malaysia? i once did some reading about wms and the feedback was impressive but all of them are foreign sites and the product they recommended was virtago or sumting...(forgotten). Anyway it wasnt on sale in malaysia and the company delivery doesn't cover our country. shakehead.gif
They have it in Egonutritions, you can choose the WMS from Prima Force or WMS + Meltodextrine from Ultimate Nutrition. Dude, come and join the ED Animal
algorithmk
post Jul 17 2009, 05:03 PM

38 posts

thx for the info bro~ as for the ED Animal part...i've registered at animal.com but how do i join ED animal thingy? i tried searching in the tribes but no luck.
yeah_guyz
post Jul 17 2009, 05:31 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

look at his size=.=

not in natural way right?
TSKmaru
post Jul 17 2009, 05:59 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(algorithmk @ Jul 17 2009, 06:03 PM)
thx for the info bro~ as for the ED Animal part...i've registered at animal.com but how do i join ED animal thingy? i tried searching in the tribes but no luck.
http://forum.animalpak.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71 search for Malaysia Animals
algorithmk
post Jul 17 2009, 06:16 PM

38 posts

ya i saw your tread~ but when i tried to reply it gives me
1. You may need a special invite.
2. You may not have sufficient privileges to access this page.
3. One of the Watchmen may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

i've done the email activation
TSKmaru
post Jul 17 2009, 07:52 PM

1,005 posts

Alamak, apa ni.. No one wanna be a part of ED ANIMAL. Everybody writes big weights in their journal, why not instead of write it, we do it.Be apart with us and you guys wil have an opportunity to workout in Anabolic Gym together, its a private gym FYI.

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 17 2009, 07:52 PM
ecVk
post Jul 17 2009, 08:06 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Wheres Anabolic gym?
TSKmaru
post Jul 17 2009, 08:14 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(ecVk @ Jul 17 2009, 09:06 PM)
Wheres Anabolic gym?
Close by to Damansara Utama, located at Dataran Prima near Tropicana
ecVk
post Jul 17 2009, 09:03 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Ooo. Is it the gym where every machine have a usb port to take down your progress?
TSKmaru
post Jul 17 2009, 09:46 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(ecVk @ Jul 17 2009, 10:03 PM)
Ooo. Is it the gym where every machine have a usb port to take down your progress?
NOPE, it is the gym that make you grow and make you look like you have been training for years
shanecross
post Jul 17 2009, 10:15 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 17 2009, 10:46 PM)
NOPE, it is the gym that make you grow and make you look like you have been training for years
LOL , you are making EGO gym sound so magical.
~LynX~
post Jul 17 2009, 10:18 PM

264 posts

Can I get a pass too? tongue.gif

D_Predator
post Jul 17 2009, 10:39 PM

304 posts

bro, i'm ere, so where do i go now?already register at the animal website..at least i can learn sumthing....smile.gif
John91
post Jul 17 2009, 11:39 PM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Jul 17 2009, 11:15 PM)
LOL , you are making EGO gym sound so magical.
Sounds like Team Muscletech to me. Lol.
TSKmaru
post Jul 18 2009, 12:37 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Jul 18 2009, 12:39 AM)
Sounds like Team Muscletech to me. Lol.
Team muscletech is from Budak87, Animal Barbell Club (ABC) is reality. Check Animalpak.com forum
alzaim
post Jul 18 2009, 01:20 AM

429 posts

same response..why arr
they said something about i cannot post hahaha..

This post has been edited by alzaim: Jul 18 2009, 01:22 AM
TSKmaru
post Jul 18 2009, 10:28 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(alzaim @ Jul 18 2009, 02:20 AM)
same response..why arr
they said something about i cannot post hahaha..
wait for the approval

Added on July 18, 2009, 11:02 amCongratulation, you are now part of (ED ANIMAL) ABC MALAYSIA ANIMAL

1. algorithmk
2. d_predator
3. alzaim
4. registryeditor
5. GTOforce
6. Lynx
7. metalfreak
8. Playboy
9. John91
10. Nik Fikri
11. Edmund
12. Adam (pending)

register yourself first at Animalpak.com, search Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur) Animals in the forum and introduce your self in the thread... I will organize our first training gathering next week SAT/SUN that is 26/26 july..

STOP writing and start Sweating !!

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Jul 27 2009, 03:53 PM
D_Predator
post Jul 18 2009, 07:19 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Jul 18 2009, 10:28 AM)
wait for the approval

Added on July 18, 2009, 11:02 amCongratulation, you are now part of (ED ANIMAL) ABC MALAYSIA ANIMAL

1. algorithmk
2. d_predator
3. alzaim
4. registryeditor (pending)
5. GTOforce (pending)

register yourself first at Animalpak.com, search Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur) Animals in the forum and introduce your self in the thread... I will organize our first training gathering next week SAT/SUN that is 26/26 july..

STOP writing and start Sweating !!
yeay!!gonna learn sumthing usefull then..hehehe.. smile.gif
but kmaru, dun bully me with ur weights la ok..hahaha..i know u bodybuilder... nod.gif

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:47 PM