129 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)

vandetta
post Jul 15 2009, 11:48 AM

658 posts

Yes, from endah parade you can see the stadium on your left hand side.
Reimao
post Jul 15 2009, 11:57 AM

Hola~!
709 posts

Hello guys. Im flying to kl from kk tmr and i need some assistance on how to move about to B. Jalil. If i were to depart from KL central, should i head up to M.Jamek then change to STAR to B.Jalil?

Btw, which side of the green gate is better, above the VIP or the opposite?

Thanx in advance:)
Zeten
post Jul 15 2009, 12:00 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(vandetta @ Jul 15 2009, 11:48 AM)
Yes, from endah parade you can see the stadium on your left hand side.
Many Thanks smile.gif

vandetta
post Jul 15 2009, 12:43 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Reimao @ Jul 15 2009, 11:57 AM)
Hello guys. Im flying to kl from kk tmr and i need some assistance on how to move about to B. Jalil. If i were to depart from KL central, should i head up to M.Jamek then change to STAR to B.Jalil?

Wow from KK for Man Utd, what a spirit, bravo man.
If from the airport, cab is the fastest and easiest way I think, should be around RM80.
If want cheaper option, your own suggestion should be reasonable already.
Seng_Kiat
post Jul 15 2009, 01:00 PM

5,580 posts

guys,

do you have the activity list on friday and saturday for the mu tour?
ckimy
post Jul 15 2009, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(odieseven @ Jul 14 2009, 09:07 PM)
Dang....reality just sets in  shakehead.gif

Added on July 14, 2009, 9:09 pm

Good news for owen fans...it will be cheap. Around RM50 only for the NNs I guess  thumbup.gif
yeah~~~

cos only 4 alphbets & 1 number drool.gif

IIIaZer
post Jul 15 2009, 01:04 PM

347 posts

For those who want to take LRT to Bukit Jalil. Hope this site can help.

LRT map smile.gif

Reimao : Yes u need to take Putra LRT to Masjid Jamek and change to Star LRT.

This post has been edited by IIIaZer: Jul 15 2009, 01:05 PM
FaezFarhan
post Jul 15 2009, 01:24 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

with owen, rooney, berba, macheda, and welbeck, who says we have a weak strikeforce? time to prove doubters wrong brows.gif
scofield
post Jul 15 2009, 01:28 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 15 2009, 01:24 PM)
with owen, rooney, berba, macheda, and welbeck, who says we have a weak strikeforce? time to prove doubters wrong  brows.gif
we are always the underdog in the top 4 teams..get used to it..its better like that than being brand 'the favourite'..i think arsenal fans will disagree with me here..
Vagine
post Jul 15 2009, 01:31 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Jul 15 2009, 01:28 PM)
we are always the underdog in the top 4 teams..get used to it..its better like that than being brand 'the favourite'..i think arsenal fans will disagree with me here..
always the underdog ?? 3 times epl still underdog? lolllllllll dis really made my day
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 15 2009, 01:33 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

So got any info on the players that are coming to Malaysia?
scofield
post Jul 15 2009, 01:37 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(Vagine @ Jul 15 2009, 01:31 PM)
always the underdog ?? 3 times epl still underdog? lolllllllll dis really made my day
well, the media seems to think so..since we do not have 'star' player compare to chelsea and pool..i mean, its better to be the underdog, less pressure for the team..infact ppl are already writting off our chance to retain the epl this coming season saying that NO TEAM have won it 4 times in a row..well i guess lets be the underdog and prove them wrong..
leongtat
post Jul 15 2009, 01:38 PM

950 posts

i would suggest you take klia train den stop at salak south....from salak south you can take lrt to bkt jalil....

probably cost less den rm30....
scofield
post Jul 15 2009, 01:38 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jul 15 2009, 01:33 PM)
So got any info on the players that are coming to Malaysia?
all except obertan, ronaldo and carlos "cant stop moaning" tevez tongue.gif

oh wait-..MANUCHO26 is coming? sheep you better confirm this..

Added on July 15, 2009, 1:39 pm
QUOTE(leongtat @ Jul 15 2009, 01:38 PM)
i would suggest you take klia train den stop at salak south....from salak south you can take lrt to bkt jalil....

probably cost less den rm30....
i was about to suggest that to him..easier this way i think..

This post has been edited by scofield: Jul 15 2009, 01:39 PM
yivon
post Jul 15 2009, 01:40 PM

109 posts

yea i want the player list who's coming oso ..
until now no news sad.gif I heard Owen is coming
FaezFarhan
post Jul 15 2009, 01:43 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(yivon @ Jul 15 2009, 01:40 PM)
yea i want the player list who's coming oso ..
until now no news sad.gif I heard Owen is coming
i think all players will come.. except the injured ones.. but we are not sure who will play.. it's up to SAF nod.gif
shortleg88
post Jul 15 2009, 01:50 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

Green gate is opposite the VIP side, not above. Above VIP is blue gate IINM smile.gif
Hevrn
post Jul 15 2009, 01:51 PM

4,017 posts

I wouldn't dare claim to be the underdog, but what baffles me is how the very ppl who tagged Ronaldo as nothing more but a showpony and cheat which we'd be better off without are suddenly saying that by selling Ronaldo we're taking 5 steps back and will never be able to win anything now.
Sheep319
post Jul 15 2009, 01:53 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Jul 15 2009, 01:38 PM)
all except obertan, ronaldo and carlos "cant stop moaning" tevez  tongue.gif

oh wait-..MANUCHO26 is coming? sheep you better confirm this..

Added on July 15, 2009, 1:39 pm

i was about to suggest that to him..easier this way i think..
If anyone who's going to the match, and is sitting near the bench,

GET A MANUCHO HEADSHOT!

I shall reward you with love and tenderness.
redscorpion
post Jul 15 2009, 01:53 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jul 15 2009, 01:51 PM)
I wouldn't dare claim to be the underdog, but what baffles me is how the very ppl who tagged Ronaldo as nothing more but a showpony and cheat which we'd be better off without are suddenly saying that by selling Ronaldo we're taking 5 steps back and will never be able to win anything now.
lol so true.. hypocrites they are.. whistling.gif

129 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:48 PM