129 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)

pisces88
post Jul 15 2009, 03:05 AM

3,971 posts

i got training pass to sell lol
zaxxshoxx
post Jul 15 2009, 04:49 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

everyone selling training pass tongue.gif
Wan
post Jul 15 2009, 08:22 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Dimitar Berbatov Season 08/09 Highlights Part 2.

sixseven
post Jul 15 2009, 08:44 AM

221 posts

aiks.. tried looking for the season review in speedy but there's none left..only saw those unwanted ones
yivon
post Jul 15 2009, 09:48 AM

109 posts

question : how far is Pavillion from S.Bkt Jalil?
vandetta
post Jul 15 2009, 09:54 AM

658 posts

What time they will open the gate on saturday, any idea?
vandetta
post Jul 15 2009, 09:55 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(yivon @ Jul 15 2009, 09:48 AM)
question : how far is Pavillion from S.Bkt Jalil?
Answer: If you drive, it is far. If take Star LRT from Hang Tuah, it will be like 20 minutes i guess.
yivon
post Jul 15 2009, 10:02 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(vandetta @ Jul 15 2009, 09:55 AM)
Answer: If you drive, it is far. If take Star LRT from Hang Tuah, it will be like 20 minutes i guess.
Which stop next ? then I can walk to the stadium?
leongtat
post Jul 15 2009, 10:05 AM

950 posts

I'm waiting the day tevez to back to OT and play against us....

And let him feel how 'warmth' the fans towards him.....and how the fans show the 'loves' towards him

no matter how much the fans like him....once he touch fergie....nobody shall be forgiven....
Zeten
post Jul 15 2009, 10:14 AM

46 posts

Hi Guys,

Im driving from JB to KL this coming Saturday and i want to park somewhere accessible to LRT so i wont get caught in the stadium jam.

Can i get some advices on where is the best place to park my car and which LRT stop i should hop on and alight at? Thanks!
vandetta
post Jul 15 2009, 10:41 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(yivon @ Jul 15 2009, 10:02 AM)
Which stop next ? then I can walk to the stadium?
Bukit Jalil station, the stadium just beside the station.

QUOTE(Zeten @ Jul 15 2009, 10:14 AM)
Hi Guys,

Im driving from JB to KL this coming Saturday and i want to park somewhere accessible to LRT so i wont get caught in the stadium jam.

Can i get some advices on where is the best place to park my car and which LRT stop i should hop on and alight at? Thanks!
How about Sg. Besi LRT station, If I am not mistaken the train will go straight to Bukit Jalil stadium.
yivon
post Jul 15 2009, 10:44 AM

109 posts

Thanks Vandetta
akRia
post Jul 15 2009, 10:48 AM

...~+noob+~...
1,998 posts

QUOTE(vandetta @ Jul 15 2009, 10:41 AM)
Bukit Jalil station, the stadium just beside the station.

How about Sg. Besi LRT station, If I am not mistaken the train will go straight to Bukit Jalil stadium.
mellow.gif i think Bandar Tasik Selatan LRT is better tho. Bigger parking space,Sg. Besi station park roadside =/ plus, if he comes from Johor direction, the exit of Plus highway is nearer to Tasik Selatan compare to Sg. Besi which needs to exit @ seri kembangan --->the mines ---> rm1.30 Toll ---> Sg. Besi LRT.
rayzy22
post Jul 15 2009, 10:59 AM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

second vendetta...

Bandar Tasik Selatan LRT surely jam on the day...based on my experience from man u last visit here.

This post has been edited by rayzy22: Jul 15 2009, 11:04 AM
marky
post Jul 15 2009, 11:00 AM

xoxo
893 posts

any idea if there is morning session training?
leftist
post Jul 15 2009, 11:03 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(Zeten @ Jul 15 2009, 10:14 AM)
Hi Guys,

park at my house area in sri petaling...or even better park in carrefour endah parade..but need to walk a bit laa biggrin.gif
jason4883
post Jul 15 2009, 11:12 AM

:)
573 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Jul 15 2009, 11:03 AM)
park at my house area in sri petaling...or even better park in carrefour endah parade..but need to walk a bit laa biggrin.gif
Plan to park in carrefour as well..but need to walk for quite a distance.
vandetta
post Jul 15 2009, 11:20 AM

658 posts

Agree with rayzy22
Bandar Tasik Selatan LRT surely jam on the day. If you go to Sg. Besi, there are many parking over the roadside, front of kedai makan, and much more at the back in front of shops, should be secure enough if you do not plan to go back too late because the shops should open until at least 10pm.

But yes, tasik selatan is easier to go from the highway. BTW, Endah parade should be a good choice for everyone, including me smile.gif

you have choice to choose smile.gif
bob
post Jul 15 2009, 11:24 AM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Jul 15 2009, 01:42 AM)
oh just STFU carlos..you can play for citeh for f**ks no one care bout you anymore..btw, you guys might want to come early to bukit jalil cause there's an event (Shout awards) going on at 6pm..so for those who are driving, you know what i mean..FULL PARKING..i guess la..
no point for SAF to talk with tevez .......bcoz he can't make any decision since he only a slave for Kia Joorabcian

vmad.gif
Zeten
post Jul 15 2009, 11:28 AM

46 posts

Hi All, Thanks alot! Carrefour sounds good to me as i think the carpark should be safer ( i know JB is much more dangerous, haha)...

From there, i can see Bukit Jalil Stadium??

This post has been edited by Zeten: Jul 15 2009, 11:31 AM

129 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:33 AM