So how many of you are sneaking in cameras for the training? Are all cameras not allowed, or only the big ass DSLR ones?
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)
Jul 14 2009, 09:19 PM
4,017 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Mont Kiara, KL |
So how many of you are sneaking in cameras for the training? Are all cameras not allowed, or only the big ass DSLR ones?
Jul 15 2009, 01:51 PM
I wouldn't dare claim to be the underdog, but what baffles me is how the very ppl who tagged Ronaldo as nothing more but a showpony and cheat which we'd be better off without are suddenly saying that by selling Ronaldo we're taking 5 steps back and will never be able to win anything now.
Jul 16 2009, 09:06 PM
Those are the names of those travelling by plane. Vidic is hiking here from home. He'll arrive here earlier than the rest of the lads, despite leaving 5 hours later.
Jul 17 2009, 11:54 AM
So who's meeting up? Anyone to call?
Added on July 17, 2009, 11:55 amMy friends might not be able to make it so I might be alone This post has been edited by Hevrn: Jul 17 2009, 11:55 AM |
Jul 17 2009, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(creap @ Jul 17 2009, 11:57 AM) Their at my place having some roti canai. Fergie says its too bland for his liking, but Rooney is loving it. Hope he stays off them when he's in England though, we all know how bad those are for your body. |
Jul 19 2009, 01:03 AM
I'm gonna so go for the rematch! Foster's redemption!
Jul 20 2009, 09:27 AM
Might have to give this one a miss. Wanted to get the tickets prior to the game tonight, but I've woken up to a lil bit of fever. Will see how things go later on.
Ohyea, Rooney is at my place having breakfast. |
Jul 20 2009, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 20 2009, 09:29 AM) Swine flu?! My mom is a piece of work regarding these diseases, making me believe that it's out to get me. This paranoia runs in the family but I just said f*** it, I'm going. You got the tickets? They'll be on sale at the stadium the whole day right? Highly doubt it'd be sold out though being a working day and all, unless they decide to put a limit on the number of attendees. |
Jul 20 2009, 12:29 PM
You could buy them over the gate from peddlers outside.
Jul 21 2009, 02:32 AM
Wow, the ABU's are out in full force tonight. Look at it this way, Malaysian football has been rubbish for quite some time now. We used to be able to compete against the very best, now, no thanks to poor development and structure we're lagging behind nations who are war torned and even some whom I've no clue even existed. Its clear that alot of ppl are frustrated with the way its going. I personally don't mind seeing ppl donning the colors of their favorite clubs over their own countries actually. Still, I cheer for Lee Chong Wei or Nicole David everytime I have the opportunity to, so there.
Jul 21 2009, 02:50 AM
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 21 2009, 02:36 AM) Were you there today? Yea arrived just in time to see Macheda and Owen's goals. Kinda disappointing display though, especially after the high of Saturday. The turnout was still pretty impressive, considering how recent the announcements were made for the rematch. Still, watching United live twice in three days is indeed God's greatest gift to us Malaysians. @ mashimaro retard: Malaysian players were rushing to get Ferdinand's jerseys and such so if the own players think United's jersey's worth more, then f*** it. Who are we to disagree? Secondly, take it lightly. It's a god f***ing friendly. Manchester United will never fight Malaysia for World War III. Do not worry. The boos weren't so bad today though as compared to Saturday. Then, I had this hyena-like lady laughing away everytime her bf made some crude joke about the players (Berbatov malas cam babi doh; eh Nani dah pancit; bangang betul Malaysia, pass la!) and this old dude with a mop of white hair who would shout expletives everytime Malaysia wasted an opportunity. He even once showed his middle finger lol. |
Jul 21 2009, 02:52 AM
I dare someone to go create a new thread. I dare you!
| Change to: | 0.2261sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:37 PM |