English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)
shortleg88
Jul 15 2009, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(Reimao @ Jul 15 2009, 11:57 AM) Hello guys. Im flying to kl from kk tmr and i need some assistance on how to move about to B. Jalil. If i were to depart from KL central, should i head up to M.Jamek then change to STAR to B.Jalil? Btw, which side of the green gate is better, above the VIP or the opposite? Thanx in advance:) Green gate is opposite the VIP side, not above. Above VIP is blue gate IINM
shortleg88
Jul 15 2009, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jul 15 2009, 02:08 PM) we must win but this season goin to be difficult season not because Ronaldo left us we already in top for three season it is pleasure for every single team to beat us this season! So far no team have won it 4 times in a row as well, let's hope we break that jinx!
shortleg88
Jul 15 2009, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Jul 15 2009, 02:15 PM) nobody answer me ..  .. cz nobody knows. Unless u know the fella who wON the package of being Nike reporter for the whole MU Msia Tour just now from Hitz.FM. Damn jealous of that lucky ******* as he'll be following the team during the whole time they are at Msia!
shortleg88
Jul 15 2009, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(unknown @ Jul 15 2009, 02:53 PM) source from mymanutd forum hmmm....reliable source? anyway, u going?
shortleg88
Jul 16 2009, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(idevonz @ Jul 15 2009, 11:44 PM) agree with u on this. there was no problem for me during the chelsea match last year. i put it in my pocket. lets hope they won't stop us for that. QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Jul 16 2009, 12:28 AM) haha but this is MU  u never knoe organizers could be b****y. if i remember correctly, there are no live telecasts for the match. i heard some ppl getting their jerseys pre-order from stores tmr (launch day). i got mine already! lols will be wearing it on the matchday!  The Che crowd was about 10-20K people the most, yet they didn't bother checking. I don't think with about 90K (at least) of people they'll run through everyone perfectly.
shortleg88
Jul 16 2009, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(jason07 @ Jul 16 2009, 09:16 AM) anyone know about the arrival flight time that man utd will reach in malaysia?? QUOTE MU akan sampai kul 11.30 di bunga raya KLIA pada hari jumaat ini.. dorang akan naik private plane.. then dorang akan balik pada hari sabtu tuh jugak.. player dijangka tiba di KLIA sekitar 11malam.. Posted by unknown bro before this from mymanutd forum. Wouldn't they be jet lagged landing at such a close time to the training and match?
shortleg88
Jul 16 2009, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(vandetta @ Jul 16 2009, 09:26 AM) It is like they take the match with Malaysia as easy game. No need to rest and adjust to time and weather first. How about Chelsea last time, is it same like this or they arrive earlier? Che can only beat Malaysia 1-0 (or was it 2-0), Msia actually have the better chance to score but they screw up. QUOTE(unknown @ Jul 16 2009, 09:29 AM) Anyone interested go to mandarin oriental hotel to wait for Man Utd bus arrive? unknown bro, u going both KLIA and Mandarin Oriental to wait for them?
shortleg88
Jul 16 2009, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(vandetta @ Jul 16 2009, 09:26 AM) It is like they take the match with Malaysia as easy game. No need to rest and adjust to time and weather first. How about Chelsea last time, is it same like this or they arrive earlier? Che can only beat Malaysia 1-0 (or was it 2-0), Msia actually have the better chance to score but they screw up. QUOTE(unknown @ Jul 16 2009, 09:29 AM) Anyone interested go to mandarin oriental hotel to wait for Man Utd bus arrive? unknown bro, u going both KLIA and Mandarin Oriental to wait for them?
shortleg88
Jul 16 2009, 10:49 AM
double post
This post has been edited by shortleg88: Jul 16 2009, 10:52 AM
shortleg88
Jul 16 2009, 10:51 AM
crap, double post!
shortleg88
Jul 17 2009, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(unknown @ Jul 17 2009, 09:44 AM) You better give them a call. most likely will tell you not to. Anyway are you going to welcome them in KLIA/Mandarin Oriental?
shortleg88
Jul 17 2009, 11:53 PM
It was quite awesome seeing one touch football from the lads. My heart pause for a second when Scholes slide tackled his own teammate which looks as painful as on TV. Some pics on the way but low quality though since it was just a normal digicam instead of DSLR
shortleg88
Jul 18 2009, 12:08 AM