129 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)

maxizanc
post Jul 15 2009, 05:43 PM

5,909 posts

Normally Astro Super Sport will be showing this kinda game.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Jul 15 2009, 05:45 PM
davidlow7
post Jul 15 2009, 05:46 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

Guess my option is to take LRT from Kelana Jaya/Taman Bahagia then change to STAR to Bkt Jalil
fastest and save the hassle I guess
yfchin2
post Jul 15 2009, 06:02 PM

905 posts

my ticket is at the red gate...means where should i be????
beside VIP right???
TSalien2003
post Jul 15 2009, 06:41 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Jul 15 2009, 06:02 PM)
my ticket is at the red gate...means where should i be????
beside VIP right???

Burnley have completed the signing of Manchester United youngster Richard Eckersley.

The full-back has inked a four-year deal at Turf Moor after turning down a new deal at United.

As he is under 24, Burnley will have to agree a compensation package with United for the 20-year-old.

Eckersley came through the ranks at Old Trafford and he was tipped for a big future at the club.

However, Clarets boss Owen Coyle has managed to persuade him to turn his back on United and move to the Premier League new boys.

Eckersley is Burnley's fifth new signing of the summer following the arrivals of Tyrone Mears, Steven Fletcher, David Edgar and Brian Easton.

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5434503,00.html

Malaysia set for Reds' arrival

Around 50,000 fans are expected to watch United's first open training session of the 2009 Asia Tour in Malaysia on Friday.

Supporters with special passes will see the Reds being put through their pre-season paces at Kuala Lumpur's Bukit Jalil Stadium from 10:30 BST (17.30 local), though this time is subject to change.

Julian Kam, chief executive of tour organisers ProEvents International Sdn Bhd, said: "We would like to encourage fans to come early, to ensure they get to the stadium on time to catch the training."

United play a Malaysia XI at the Bukit Jalil Stadium on Saturday, kick-off 10:30 BST (17.30 local). Fans can still buy tickets by calling the Ticketpro hotline on 03-78807999. Only 15,000 tickets are left, priced at RM58 (GBP11), and the match is expected to be a sell-out. Fans are advised to use public transport.

The Reds fly out to Kuala Lumpur on Thursday afternoon and ManUtd.com will have comprehensive coverage of the tour, starting with the travelling party and the latest pre-season photos of the squad.

The Far East trip also takes in Indonesia (July 20), Korea (July 24) and China (July 26). Read all the latest news and features in our dedicated Asia Tour 2009 section.

http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6636240

This post has been edited by alien2003: Jul 15 2009, 06:50 PM
Jamess
post Jul 15 2009, 06:47 PM

109 posts

Is Macheda coming for the Asia Tour? Am I allowed to bring dSLR to the training and also the match?
nizamhameed
post Jul 15 2009, 06:57 PM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 15 2009, 06:41 PM)
ler.. this youngster reject our deal

definetly he is moving for 1st team football
driftmeister
post Jul 15 2009, 07:01 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jul 15 2009, 06:57 PM)
ler.. this youngster reject our deal

definetly he is moving for 1st team football
with the likes of fabio and oshea in front of him in the pecking order
i cant see he has any chance to play any first team football
whoopa
post Jul 15 2009, 07:03 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

so how how how .. friday training ... there got the stupid shout awards la .. will be jammed :S ...
TSalien2003
post Jul 15 2009, 07:13 PM

12,754 posts

So completely no camera at all? Digicam can, no DSLR? Or??? unsure.gif

And only need to bring the training pass only rite?
scofield
post Jul 15 2009, 07:15 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 15 2009, 07:13 PM)
So completely no camera at all? Digicam can, no DSLR? Or???  unsure.gif

i think you can bring your digicam..sneak in only la..laugh.gif
nizamhameed
post Jul 15 2009, 07:18 PM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 15 2009, 07:13 PM)
So completely no camera at all? Digicam can, no DSLR? Or???  unsure.gif

goin to bring p1 + digicam

if digicam cannot then use my p1 rclxm9.gif
TSalien2003
post Jul 15 2009, 07:20 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Jul 15 2009, 07:15 PM)
i think you can bring your digicam..sneak in only la..laugh.gif
Any chance of the guard denying you the entrance if bring in digicam? icon_question.gif
beck_ken
post Jul 15 2009, 07:22 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 15 2009, 01:53 PM)
If anyone who's going to the match, and is sitting near the bench,
GET A MANUCHO HEADSHOT!

I shall reward you with love and tenderness.
what kind of reward you offering? drool.gif
munky
post Jul 15 2009, 07:37 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 15 2009, 07:20 PM)
Any chance of the guard denying you the entrance if bring in digicam?  icon_question.gif
i think they will allow cameras, especially compact camera. Maybe not DSLR. But then when chelsea came last year i saw so many with dslr.

I even hang my compact camera on my neck when i went to see jason mraz in KL, and they let me in. So dont worry too much. And u can always keep it in the car if they dont allow it. Unless ur taking public transport tongue.gif
beck_ken
post Jul 15 2009, 08:44 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 15 2009, 07:20 PM)
Any chance of the guard denying you the entrance if bring in digicam?  icon_question.gif
bring your bag along, those bag with hidden section..then put few magazine or newspaper in to cover the hidden area so that when the guard check your bag, don't let them touch your bag, open your bag and let them see. I have try many times this way and the successful rate is 100%...not only locally, I smuggle in to HK's expo centre for concert too and their securities are 200% more strict than here...cool.gif
Sheep319
post Jul 15 2009, 09:04 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 15 2009, 07:22 PM)
what kind of reward you offering?  drool.gif
I shall reward you with love and tenderness.
beck_ken
post Jul 15 2009, 09:17 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 15 2009, 09:04 PM)

laugh.gif ok lar..one 100 Plus.. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jul 15 2009, 09:21 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Jul 14 2009, 09:12 PM)
who coming from keramat? AU? anyone ?
zaxx, ko duk mana? aku kat au2 .. jom jalan skali. hehe.
tommy81
post Jul 15 2009, 09:32 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jul 15 2009, 05:25 PM)
any change live at Astro ???
no chance!! vmad.gif no live or delay from astro and national tv also dun have(delay or live)!god damn it!! vmad.gif
nizamhameed
post Jul 15 2009, 09:33 PM

6,437 posts

Serbian midfielder Nemanja Matic claims he has accepted a four-year contract at Chelsea, with the Blues and Slovakian side MFK Kosice still in talks over a transfer fee for the 20-year-old playmaker.

LOl for a second i thought its our Vidic whistling.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

may be his brother hmm.gif hmm.gif

129 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0182sec    1.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:33 PM