21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Aman Heights Condo, Vacant Possession

Smileyyy
post Sep 4 2011, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 1 2011, 08:31 AM)
Believe yours one is corner lot? so you plan to sell?

i saw most of the complaints are from AHII...sound like terrible..
Hi cute alex, nope, mine is not a corner lot.. it is facing the lift door..middle unit..
yea, its way worse than what people think..i am so frustrated with the developer that i have even put up notice in my office boards saying not to purchase the unit..cause i saw lots of pamplets on this unit being distributed there..by kenny and another guy..

Added on September 4, 2011, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(glowinthedark @ Sep 2 2011, 12:21 PM)
If ur planning to buy AH3, read this thread from page 1 to last. AH1 owners I think are luckier compared to AH2 owners. AH2 have A LOT of problems. Almost every AH2 owners I met and spoke to, have some complains about the building, or the management, or the sales team. The unit inside structure is out of place, walls not in line, not straight, so many more, and all this comes from the advertised 'Luxurious Lifestyle', my ass. AH3 has a 'proposed' rooftop lounge area which contains pool, gym, garden, etc. This is subject to approval from the authority. When AH2 standard water tank also they can't do properly, people staying on the level below the water tank face so many problems because of screwed up water tank system done by this developer. Do you actually think this developer will be able to do complete AH3 together with the lounge, WITHOUT any problems?

Considering the surrounding, the trees around AH are the only things nice, because it cools the whole AH area, hardly have a hot day when you're there. Once you step out of AH, it's a different world. You see rural chinese kampung and you must go through 5,342,800 humps before reaching the main road. The traffic jam in that area is...acceptable, happens only near the town heading towards South City. Anyway which place in KL has got no traffic jam nowadays? So considering that, this place is not bad. You get a lot of nice chinese food around this place, you have futsal/badminton court nearby, quite peaceful environment, a 'proposed' MEX highway connection (not sure it will happen or not) nearby so easier access to KL/Putrajaya, free hold.

Pool is not bad, but not deep enough. Gym facilities? There are none, meaning none are in working condition, unless you only want to carry weights. All time 'out of order' paper stick on the threadmills and bicycles. Believe it or not, it has not been replaced for more than 1 year smile.gif

So, that's my comment on AH. Think hard and make a wise decision for yourself and your family. And yeah, this developer Premier Consortium is blacklisted by Kementerian Perumahan Kerajaan Tempatan (KPKT) for some compound issue. Feel free to do some research on KPKT website. Does it mean they have no money? Does it mean AH3 will be delayed for another extra 6 months - 1 year - 2 years - 3 years? I don't know.

I'm calling all owners of AH block 1 & 2. There will be an AGM for all owners which is happening on 8th October 2011 10AM, all owners of all blocks please come and demand for our rights. They give us 'Luxurious lifestyle', we demand for 'Luxurious lifestyle' ok? Thanks!
I can't agree more with whatever you have said. True, if they can't even do a proper set up for a normal unit below water tank, I can't imagine how the hell will the AH3 with sky lounge be? Probably they get to bathe in their house everyday, without paying water bill cause the water from swimming pool will be flowing 24/7 to the units below. Project Manager has resigned, the Management defect guy, Sam also has resigned. Now left that fat man Ah Sang, which i think is totally hopeless cause from what I heard from few people, this guy likes to be tipped in order to do your work fast, but I don't think it's the right thing to do. We pay so much to get a condo in a good condition, and in the end are we suppose to tip them to repair their own bad work???

The only thing that probably is good about this place is the environment which is surrounded by trees and probably the exterior look of the condominium, i mean the "pangsapuri kos sederhana". But that too has lots of flaws. From the time I purchased AH2 last year till now, one year to be exact, the gym equipments have not been repaired. And when I asked the maintenance office, they said they can't do much cause the maintenance money goes to the developer's account first and it's really very hard for them to get the developer to cash in the money for the maintenance, and the boss (developer, if i am not wrong his name is Jason) keeps saying he wants to buy new machines all together, but I highly doubt it. This is what I heard, but not sure how far it's true.

Me and my friends that bought the units there are all planning to attend the AGM to thrash those people. Anyway, can I know if you are also in the aman heights community forum? I have registered for it last week, but till now the moderator has not activated my account.

This post has been edited by Smileyyy: Sep 4 2011, 12:28 PM
yukisee
post Sep 4 2011, 09:13 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Smileyyy @ Sep 4 2011, 12:20 PM)
Hi cute alex, nope, mine is not a corner lot.. it is facing the lift door..middle unit..
yea, its way worse than what people think..i am so frustrated with the developer that i have even put up notice in my office boards saying not to purchase the unit..cause i saw lots of pamplets on this unit being distributed there..by kenny and another guy..

Added on September 4, 2011, 12:28 pm
I can't agree more with whatever you have said. True, if they can't even do a proper set up for a normal unit below water tank, I can't imagine how the hell will the AH3 with sky lounge be? Probably they get to bathe in their house everyday, without paying water bill cause the water from swimming pool will be flowing 24/7 to the units below. Project Manager has resigned, the Management defect guy, Sam also has resigned. Now left that fat man Ah Sang, which i think is totally hopeless cause from what I heard from few people, this guy likes to be tipped in order to do your work fast, but I don't think it's the right thing to do. We pay so much to get a condo in a good condition, and in the end are we suppose to tip them to repair their own bad work???

The only thing that probably is good about this place is the environment which is surrounded by trees and probably the exterior look of the condominium, i mean the "pangsapuri kos sederhana". But that too has lots of flaws. From the time I purchased AH2 last year till now, one year to be exact, the gym equipments have not been repaired. And when I asked the maintenance office, they said they can't do much cause the maintenance money goes to the developer's account first and it's really very hard for them to get the developer to cash in the money for the maintenance, and the boss (developer, if i am not wrong his name is Jason) keeps saying he wants to buy new machines all together, but I highly doubt it. This is what I heard, but not sure how far it's true.

Me and my friends  that bought the units there are all planning to attend the AGM to thrash those people. Anyway, can I know if you are also in the aman heights community forum? I have registered for it last week, but till now the moderator has not activated my account.
So many bad news suddenly??
cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 09:33 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

When u going to sign SPA?

yukisee
post Sep 4 2011, 09:38 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 4 2011, 09:33 PM)
When u going to sign SPA?
Dunu yet..still on processing..

jasonXXXXX
post Sep 4 2011, 09:46 PM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(yukisee @ Sep 4 2011, 09:13 PM)
So many bad news suddenly??
Really sucks!!! After 2 months only they rectified the defects. After fixing the paip, got one new big problem. The toilet's paip inside the wall broke. So water leak into the master bedroom. I heard many units have this problem.
yukisee
post Sep 4 2011, 09:48 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(jasonXXXXX @ Sep 4 2011, 09:46 PM)
Really sucks!!! After 2 months only they rectified the defects. After fixing the paip, got one new big problem. The toilet's paip inside the wall broke. So water leak into the master bedroom. I heard many units have this problem.
Most of the problems come from AHII..hmm.. sad.gif

cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 09:57 PM

4,790 posts

Yes....almost from AHII ....

overall still ok...

if the forumers mention the gym equipment is not in order...

then i pay lot of maintanance fees for wat ? RM179 u know?
yukisee
post Sep 4 2011, 10:06 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 4 2011, 09:57 PM)
Yes....almost from AHII ....

overall still ok...

if the forumers mention the gym equipment is not in order...

then i pay lot of maintanance fees for wat ? RM179 u know?
Hope the developer is ok too, hopefully got no any problem again sad.gif
Then committee should do sthing to maintain the facilities thr??
cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 10:10 PM

4,790 posts

they said will have AGM Management (JBM) meeting... can attend and complaint..
yukisee
post Sep 4 2011, 10:14 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 4 2011, 10:10 PM)
they said will have AGM Management (JBM) meeting... can attend and complaint..
Do u know which unit number is facing lift??
cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 10:19 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(yukisee @ Sep 4 2011, 10:14 PM)
Do u know which unit number is facing lift??
Walao...you dunno one? i not sure...mine one not direct face to lift...

you joint name bought AH or single name?
yukisee
post Sep 4 2011, 10:22 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 4 2011, 10:19 PM)
Walao...you dunno one? i not sure...mine one not direct face to lift...

you joint name bought AH or single name?
I not yet ask..lol
wat unit number is urs??
not single name.. biggrin.gif
cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 10:25 PM

4,790 posts

Mine no 5....

how come like that... blindly book? you should check the floor plan and facing direction....

aiyooo....you better check...
yukisee
post Sep 4 2011, 10:27 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 4 2011, 10:25 PM)
Mine no 5....

how come like that... blindly book? you should check the floor plan and facing direction....

aiyooo....you better check...
Is ok..everything nt yt sign ma.. laugh.gif
facing direction is north, but sudd think of the lift entrance after tat..

cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 10:31 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(yukisee @ Sep 4 2011, 10:27 PM)
Is ok..everything nt yt sign ma.. laugh.gif
facing direction is north, but sudd think of the lift entrance after tat..
Ya.. i know u not yet sign but have your loan approved?

if Bank loan approved...then very troublesome wan to change unit number then lawyer need to draft the SPA which include your unit number...

yukisee
post Sep 4 2011, 10:34 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 4 2011, 10:31 PM)
Ya.. i know u not yet sign but have your loan approved?

if Bank loan approved...then very troublesome wan to change unit number then lawyer need to draft the SPA which include your unit number...
So ngam my unit number is 5 too..lol

Added on September 4, 2011, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Sep 2 2011, 12:35 AM)
have u went to the place.. alot of bump lor..2 main entrance only.. but multiple small access road which is flooded with bump.. lol..  sweat.gif
anyway mind telling wat is the price u bought? i m also a AM3 owner.. lol
Erm..around RM360k++..
how about urs?

This post has been edited by yukisee: Sep 4 2011, 10:34 PM
Smileyyy
post Sep 5 2011, 12:45 AM

If you don't mind, how much did you pay for your booking? The last time booking I only paid RM 1 000. If I were you, before I sign my SPA, i would just burn the booking money. Looking at the condition of the units in AH2, mine and a few others, if only we knew this problem before, me and my friends would have just burnt our booking fee. Not worth signing SPA and carrying on with a loan for the rest of 30-40 years, just because you have paid the booking. Imagine, booking just RM1k. But paying monthly to bank almost RM1K monthly for the next 30-40 years with a property that is not even a condominium, just a pangsapuri kos sederhana is not worth it at all. Please think wisely before you commit yourself further to this stupid project by a irresponsible developer.

You can buy other properties, either lesser price or around this price with better quality. Don't be fooled by their nice landscaping. The building has leakage EVERYWHERE. They still have more than 40 units not repaired for more than 2 months. No one there is reliable. Salesguy kenny is a blardy conman, real basket and the sales manager even worse. When need us to do payment, can be sarcastic. When in problem, everything also she don't know how to handle. Ask to prepare documentation, she can't even understand simple English.

Added on September 5, 2011, 12:49 am
QUOTE(yukisee @ Sep 4 2011, 09:48 PM)
Most of the problems come from AHII..hmm.. sad.gif
I have one advise for you. Take some time and effort, go to KPKT in Putrajaya. It helps a lot. Developer hates it when they get letter from KPKT. And even if they don't want to answer you on the problem and the rectification, they HAVE to answer KPKT and you will be kept in copy. Already got a few complaints in KPKT about this developer and AH2. The more complaints they receive, the more KPKT will walk in and take action. There is no point making noise at the management cause they will come up with a temporary solution, and the problem will reoccur. If you go to the ministry (KPKT), the developer might for the first time do a temporary solution, but once the problem reoccurs, they can't escape already. So don't waste your time, move fast, go to KPKT.

Added on September 5, 2011, 12:52 am
I have one advise for you. Take some time and effort, go to KPKT in Putrajaya. It helps a lot. Developer hates it when they get letter from KPKT. And even if they don't want to answer you on the problem and the rectification, they HAVE to answer KPKT and you will be kept in copy. Already got a few complaints in KPKT about this developer and AH2. The more complaints they receive, the more KPKT will walk in and take action. There is no point making noise at the management cause they will come up with a temporary solution, and the problem will reoccur. If you go to the ministry (KPKT), the developer might for the first time do a temporary solution, but once the problem reoccurs, they can't escape already. So don't waste your time, move fast, go to KPKT.

This post has been edited by Smileyyy: Sep 5 2011, 12:52 AM
felixmask
post Sep 5 2011, 10:20 AM

6,356 posts

i thinking to book AH III, should i withdraw since there so many complain of the developer?
wrb7878
post Sep 5 2011, 10:24 AM

843 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Sep 5 2011, 10:20 AM)
i thinking to book AH III, should i withdraw since there so many complain of the developer?
If more than 300K then no worth to buy it...unless is 180K-200K then still can consider to buy it!
doomdoom
post Sep 5 2011, 10:34 AM

4,973 posts

Luckilly i cancel the booking for aman 2 2 years ago...if wan serdang condo, i think go for completed villa park, or villa pavillion is better choice...at least no so much defect

21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:58 PM