Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

AHII i think start with RM200k+
Smileyyy
post Sep 1 2011, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 31 2011, 12:21 AM)
AHII i think start with RM200k+
Wah, 360k????? I bought AH II for 252k also i think not worth it at all..looking at the work quality...you should meet the frustrated purchasers of block b, then you would know if its worth the money or not..on top of that their current project manager just resigned and cabut....quality is worse then a low cost flat..and best part, when they sell they call it aman heights, the luxurious lifestyle..but cf only certifies aman heights as "pangsapuri kos sederhana"... and if you bought your particular unit from the salesguy kenny, i think you need more luck..cause after selling, he has another face...very kurap and annoying...

cutealex
post Sep 1 2011, 08:31 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Smileyyy @ Sep 1 2011, 12:00 AM)
Wah, 360k????? I bought AH II for 252k also i think not worth it at all..looking at the work quality...you should meet the frustrated purchasers of block b, then you would know if its worth the money or not..on top of that their current project manager just resigned and cabut....quality is worse then a low cost flat..and best part, when they sell they call it aman heights, the luxurious lifestyle..but cf only certifies aman heights as  "pangsapuri kos sederhana"... and if you bought your particular unit from the salesguy kenny, i think you need more luck..cause after selling, he has another face...very kurap and annoying...
Believe yours one is corner lot? so you plan to sell?

i saw most of the complaints are from AHII...sound like terrible..
Breaktru
post Sep 1 2011, 05:22 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Anyone able to get a login from this site

http://amanheights.forumotion.net/

See what is their forumers responses .
xavi5567
post Sep 1 2011, 07:56 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Smileyyy @ Sep 1 2011, 12:00 AM)
Wah, 360k????? I bought AH II for 252k also i think not worth it at all..looking at the work quality...you should meet the frustrated purchasers of block b, then you would know if its worth the money or not..on top of that their current project manager just resigned and cabut....quality is worse then a low cost flat..and best part, when they sell they call it aman heights, the luxurious lifestyle..but cf only certifies aman heights as  "pangsapuri kos sederhana"... and if you bought your particular unit from the salesguy kenny, i think you need more luck..cause after selling, he has another face...very kurap and annoying...
i heard.. but wat to do right? wat done is done..
yukisee
post Sep 1 2011, 09:06 PM

125 posts

Any AH3 owners here?
cutealex
post Sep 1 2011, 09:27 PM

4,790 posts

Yuki See is AHIII?

welcome on board...
yukisee
post Sep 1 2011, 09:56 PM

125 posts

Still on processing..lol
cutealex owner of AH3?
cutealex
post Sep 1 2011, 10:05 PM

4,790 posts

me ? if u see previous pages then u will know smile.gif

why choose AHIII? family stay or ?
yukisee
post Sep 1 2011, 10:10 PM

125 posts

AH1 owner?lol
family stay of cuz..so how do u feel AH?
any comment?
cutealex
post Sep 1 2011, 10:19 PM

4,790 posts

hahaha... now u bought liao only ask opinion?

for me ... price still reasonable lor...

i noticed there's one proposed highway link will link Serdang/Puchong-Putrajaya...

hope this help...

Yuki how old? mind share?
yukisee
post Sep 1 2011, 10:38 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 1 2011, 10:19 PM)
hahaha... now u bought liao only ask opinion?

for me ... price still reasonable lor...

i noticed there's one proposed highway link will link Serdang/Puchong-Putrajaya...

hope this help...

Yuki how old? mind share?
Not yet sign snp ma..still can ask opinion..lol
Any recommend of AH smore??

Haha..nt more thn 25
cutealex
post Sep 1 2011, 10:51 PM

4,790 posts

You are so young... but why choose AHIII? due to bigger size and Freehold?

if own stay then should not be a issue then ... just the road accessiblitiy is not convenient...

but nearby is developing SuperLink and futsal stadium also nearby..

betray
post Sep 1 2011, 11:26 PM

Aman II purchasers still got alots of complaining?
yukisee
post Sep 1 2011, 11:27 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 1 2011, 10:51 PM)
You are so young... but why choose AHIII? due to bigger size and Freehold?

if own stay then should not be a issue then ... just the road accessiblitiy is not convenient...

but nearby is developing SuperLink and futsal stadium also nearby..
Road accessibility not convenient??how is it??
xavi5567
post Sep 2 2011, 12:35 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(yukisee @ Sep 1 2011, 11:27 PM)
have u went to the place.. alot of bump lor..2 main entrance only.. but multiple small access road which is flooded with bump.. lol.. sweat.gif
anyway mind telling wat is the price u bought? i m also a AM3 owner.. lol

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Sep 2 2011, 12:39 AM
glowinthedark
post Sep 2 2011, 12:21 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(yukisee @ Sep 1 2011, 11:27 PM)
If ur planning to buy AH3, read this thread from page 1 to last. AH1 owners I think are luckier compared to AH2 owners. AH2 have A LOT of problems. Almost every AH2 owners I met and spoke to, have some complains about the building, or the management, or the sales team. The unit inside structure is out of place, walls not in line, not straight, so many more, and all this comes from the advertised 'Luxurious Lifestyle', my ass. AH3 has a 'proposed' rooftop lounge area which contains pool, gym, garden, etc. This is subject to approval from the authority. When AH2 standard water tank also they can't do properly, people staying on the level below the water tank face so many problems because of screwed up water tank system done by this developer. Do you actually think this developer will be able to do complete AH3 together with the lounge, WITHOUT any problems?

Considering the surrounding, the trees around AH are the only things nice, because it cools the whole AH area, hardly have a hot day when you're there. Once you step out of AH, it's a different world. You see rural chinese kampung and you must go through 5,342,800 humps before reaching the main road. The traffic jam in that area is...acceptable, happens only near the town heading towards South City. Anyway which place in KL has got no traffic jam nowadays? So considering that, this place is not bad. You get a lot of nice chinese food around this place, you have futsal/badminton court nearby, quite peaceful environment, a 'proposed' MEX highway connection (not sure it will happen or not) nearby so easier access to KL/Putrajaya, free hold.

Pool is not bad, but not deep enough. Gym facilities? There are none, meaning none are in working condition, unless you only want to carry weights. All time 'out of order' paper stick on the threadmills and bicycles. Believe it or not, it has not been replaced for more than 1 year smile.gif

So, that's my comment on AH. Think hard and make a wise decision for yourself and your family. And yeah, this developer Premier Consortium is blacklisted by Kementerian Perumahan Kerajaan Tempatan (KPKT) for some compound issue. Feel free to do some research on KPKT website. Does it mean they have no money? Does it mean AH3 will be delayed for another extra 6 months - 1 year - 2 years - 3 years? I don't know.

I'm calling all owners of AH block 1 & 2. There will be an AGM for all owners which is happening on 8th October 2011 10AM, all owners of all blocks please come and demand for our rights. They give us 'Luxurious lifestyle', we demand for 'Luxurious lifestyle' ok? Thanks!
kwmong83
post Sep 2 2011, 02:27 PM

So far, my unit in AHII not much defect and maybe I am on lower floor.
The defects are on balcony paint worn out as its not weather shield painted, some water marks near third room windows wall after rains and known issues is the finishing wall not in-line.
My contractor did said I am lucky as other units did faced lots of problem regards to their defects and I did go few of the upper floors and notice lots of sticker defects...
Btw, the fish pond near the mini fountain is look like a mini "Sewage" and its an eyesore when looking at it.
Latest problem is where there is a water leakage at the entrance of AHII lobby and the plaster ceiling just worn out cause ugly sight plus there is a mini hole on some walkway on plaster ceiling.. wonders what lives in it ?
We do hope for 'Luxurious lifestyle' as what state in the brochures instead of the opposite meanings......
tillerman
post Sep 2 2011, 02:36 PM

32 posts

Area was peace and quite for now at AH area. Notice about the small foutain near fish pond, as it look like Sewage and Yikess!!!

That is a bad impression for me as a visitor to AH surroundings. The Security guard at entrance is lousy in speaking English and rude! this is because when I asked for short permission to visit AH surrondings as a potential buyers, but he asked me: I can permit you go in, but what you can do in there? What you want for visit???

Damn security guard!

I am still considering for AH III initially but after looking at this forum post, I have fully decided not to put anymore interest. How can I invest if the developer was black listed. No wonder they are publishing any advertisement and just selling all unit slowly!

21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:50 PM